K-12 Curriculum and Instruction

Categorized List

400 N Church St
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-9898
Fax: 704-283-8419

Administrative Assistant P/T

Employee Title

NeSmith, Cathy

704-290-1557 Ext: 4021
cathy.nesmith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Administrative Assistant P/T

Administrative Assistant-Curriculum

Employee Title

Bunch, Candi

704-296-9898
candi.bunch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Administrative Assistant-Curriculum

Administrator-District Instructional Coach

Employee Title

Peyton, Lori

704-296-6305 Ext: 6305
lori.peyton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Administrator-District Instructional Coach

Administrator-District Instructional Coach (Elem)

Employee Title

Pope, Mindy

704-624-5400
mindy.pope@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Administrator-District Instructional Coach (Elem)

Administrator-MTSS

Employee Title

Todd, Tara

704-296-3120 Ext: 1309
tara.todd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Administrator-MTSS

Coordinator-UC Virtual/E Learning Program and Development

Employee Title

Williams, Garrett

704-296-3023 Ext: 5997
garrett.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coordinator-UC Virtual/E Learning Program and Development

Coordinator-UC Virtual/E-Learning

Employee Title

Gendreau, Kristi

704-296-3023 Ext: 5963
kristi.gendreau@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coordinator-UC Virtual/E-Learning

Facilitator-UC Virtual/E-Learning Development and Support

Employee Title

Swackhamer, Alicia

704-296-3023 Ext: 5981
alicia.swackhamer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Facilitator-UC Virtual/E-Learning Development and Support

Teacher-UC Virtual-CTE

Teacher-UC Virtual-English

Teacher-UC Virtual-Math

Teacher-UC Virtual-Science

Employee Title

Irvin, Donna

704-254-1733
donna.irvin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-UC Virtual-Science

Teacher-UC Virtual-Social Studies/History

Employee Title

Starnes, Candace

704-296-3023
candace.starnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-UC Virtual-Social Studies/History

Teal, Marsha

704-296-9898
marsha.teal@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-UC Virtual-Social Studies/History