Weddington Elementary

Alphabetized List

3927 Twelve Mile Creek Rd
Matthews, NC 28104
704-296-6317
Fax: 704-849-2238
Employee Title

Aranda Rodriguez, Romario

704-849-7238
romario.arandarodriguez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-Resident Instructor-K

Badawi, Hanan

704-849-7238
hanan.badawi@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Barbosa-Montes, Nadya

704-849-7238
nadya.barbosamontes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Barnes, Amy

704-849-7238
amy.barnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Becker, Bruce

704-849-7238
bruce.becker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Bennett, Joyce

704-849-7238
joyce.bennett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Bentley, Caitlin

704-849-7238
caitlin.bentley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Bernhard, Jennifer

704-290-1523
jennifer.bernhard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Best, Dana

704-849-7238
dana.best@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Bomfim, Maria

704-849-7238 Ext: 1723
maria.bomfim@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Boyce, Diane

704-296-6317
diane.boyce@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Boyd, Susan

704-849-7238
susan.boyd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Bryan, Amanda

704-296-6317
amanda.bryan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Burns, Pam

704-296-6317 Ext: 1769
pam.burns@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Capper, Jaime

704-296-6317
jaime.capper@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Summer Camp Instructional Assistant-Read to Achieve

Carballo, Jessica

704-849-7238
jessica.carballo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Chambers, Delicia

704-296-3160
delicia.chambers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Chapman, Mimi

704-849-7238
mimi.chapman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Clark, Dawn

704-849-7238
dawn.clark@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Duitama Valbuena, Jose

704-296-3055
jose.duitamavalbuena@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-2nd Gr

Duncan, Jenna

704-849-7238
jenna.duncan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Evans, Vanessa

704-296-9898
vanessa.evans@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Garcia Urariyu, Kevin

704-849-7238
kevin.garciaurariyu@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-K

Gorga, Kristina

704-849-7238
kristina.gorga@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Hansen, Lorelei

704-849-7238
lorelei.hansen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Harper, Laurie

704-849-7238
laurie.harper@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Helwege, April

704-849-7238
april.helwege@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Hill, Kristina

704-849-7238
kristina.hill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Hoard, Nydia

704-849-7238
nydia.hoard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Pre-K

Hoffman, Justin

704-849-7238
justin.hoffman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Hunter, Aisha

704-290-1580 Ext: 1710
aisha.hunter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Program Coordinator

Hyland, Kim

704-849-7238
kim.hyland@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Isgan, Dory

704-849-7238
dory.isgan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Iyer, Girija

704-296-6317 Ext: 1714
girija.iyer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Jackson, Donna Rae

704-849-7238
donnarae.jackson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Jensen, Rebecca

704-849-7238 Ext: 1713
rebecca.jensen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Johnson, Jennifer

704-849-7238
jennifer.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Jones, Alanna

704-849-7238
alanna.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Juricic Urzua, Maria

704-849-7238
maria.juricicurzua@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-1st Gr

Katon, Michelle

704-296-6317
michelle.katon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Keating, Theresa

704-296-6328 Ext: 1750
theresa.keating@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition-Assistant Manager

Keil, Lizzy

704-849-7238
elizabeth.keil@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Kraftson, Emily

704-290-1505 Ext: 5205
emily.kraftson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Krise, Gerri

704-296-6317
gerri.krise@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Lamar, Jonathan

704-290-1524
jonathan.lamar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Lehman, Donna

704-849-7238
donna.lehman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Little, Teyona

704-849-7238
teyona.little@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Lowder, Jennifer

704-849-7238
jennifer.lowder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Occupational Therapist

Luna Becerra, Oscar

704-849-7238
oscar.lunabecerra@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-3rd Gr

Lunzmann, Annette

704-849-7238
annette.lunzmann@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Manus, Randy

704-849-7238
randy.manus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Marulanda Cano, Diego

704-849-7238
diego.marulandacano@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-4th Gr

McKenna, Michele

704-849-7238
michele.mckenna@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Miller, Imani

704-296-3009
imani.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Miranda De Cotto, Maria

704-296-3160
maria.mirandadecotto@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Morgan, Stacey

704-296-6317
stacey.morgan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Munoz Mesen, Lady

704-296-6317
lady.munozmesen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Needles, Linda

704-849-7238
linda.needles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Ospina Zapata, Maria

704-849-7238
maria.ospinazapata@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-1st Gr

Phlipot, Sarah

704-849-7238
sarah.phlipot@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Pierce, Laura

704-849-7238
laura.pierce@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Pope Jr, Hosie

704-296-3160
hosie.popejr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Powell, Lisa

704-296-6328 Ext: 1750
lisa.powell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Privette, Casey

704-849-7238
casey.privette@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Prosser, Claudia

704-296-0105
claudia.prosser@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Ramirez, Rylee

704-296-6317
rylee.ramirez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Recher, Heidi

704-849-7238
heidi.recher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Rivas De Farfan, Roxana

704-849-7238
roxana.rivasdefarfan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-2nd Gr

Rivera de Guevara, Gregoria

704-849-7238
gregoria.riveradeguevara@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Rogers, Julie

704-849-7238
julie.rogers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Rogers, Meghan

704-849-7238
meghan.rogers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Sandino Castro, Anette

704-849-7238
anette.sandinocastro@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-5th Gr

Schottland, Julie

704-296-6317
julie.schottland@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Schrock, Stephanie

704-296-6317
stephanie.schrock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Simms, Tammie

704-849-7238
tammie.simms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Spicer, Nova

704-849-7238
nova.spicer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Stefano, Cindy

704-849-7238
cynthia.stefano@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Stichter, Jennifer

704-290-1500
jennifer.stichter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Swiatek, Darcy

704-296-6317 Ext: 1706
darcy.swiatek@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Thomas, Sonya

704-814-9772
sonya.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Wallon, Helen

704-849-7238
helen.wallon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Walters, Crystal

704-849-7238
crystal.walters@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Wolf, Mary

704-849-7238
mary.wolf@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Wright, Jessica

704-849-7238
jessica.wright@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-STEAM

Young, Renee

704-296-6317
renee.young@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Young Byrnes, Stacey

704-849-7238
stacey.youngbyrnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant