Benton Heights Elementary

Alphabetized List

1200 Concord Ave
Monroe, NC 28110
704-296-3100
Fax: 704-296-3106
Employee Title

Albert, Stephanie

704-296-3100
stephanie.albert@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Anderson, Remena

704-289-1965
remena.anderson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Bacchus, Geraldine

704-283-8520
geraldine.bacchus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Barner, Kristin

704-289-1965
kristin.barner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Pre-K

Basile, Chloe

704-296-3100
chloe.basile@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Basile, Crystal

704-296-3100
crystal.basile@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Bell, Linda

704-296-3100
linda.bell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Boatright, Candice

704-296-3100
candice.boatright@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Bryant, Brenda

704-296-3100
brenda.bryant@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Burnett, Samantha

704-296-3100
samantha.burnett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Drama

Burr, Debra

704-290-1513
debra.burr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Burr, Melissa

7042963100
melissa.burr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Cardenas Yascaribay, Fanny

704-296-3100
fanny.cardenas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Carey, Shelby

704-296-3100 Ext: 3869
shelby.carey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Primary Education Thinking Skills

Casstevens, Frank

704-296-3100 Ext: 3888
frank.casstevens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Casstevens, Holly

704-296-3100 Ext: 3882
holly.casstevens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Interventionist

Chapman, Kayla

704-296-3100 Ext: 3810
kayla.chapman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Worker

Cherry, Dedra

704-296-3100
dedra.cherry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Clements, Kalli

704-296-3100 Ext: 3882
kalli.clements@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Primary Education Thinking Skills

Cruz, Maria

704-296-3160
maria.cruz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Dapice, Heather

704-296-3100
heather.dapice@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Diaz, Esperanza

704-296-3100
esperanza.diaz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Estes, Macie

704-296-3100
macie.estes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Figueroa-Alvarez, Olenma

704-296-3100 Ext: 3830
olenma.alvarez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Fore, Jennifer

704-296-3100
jennifer.fore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Garcia, Iridian

704-233-4001
iridian.garcia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Garrison, Julia

704-296-3100
julia.garrison@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Gonzalez Alvarez, Nallely

704-296-3100
nallely.gonzalezalvarez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Goodman, Deborah

704-296-3100
deborah.goodman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Gottfried, Geovanna

704-290-1590
geovanna.gottfried@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Greener, Zealy

704-296-3100
zealy.greener@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Guevara, Veronica

704-296-3100
veronica.guevara@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Haggard, Christina

704-296-0635
christina.haggard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-CBSS

Hawks, Courtney

704-290-1540
courtney.hawks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Hayslett, Katy

704-296-3100
katy.hayslett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Literacy Teacher Specialist

Helms, Mary

704-296-3100 Ext: 3804
marye.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Hernandez, Maria

704-296-3160
maria.hernandez1@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Hinson-Mullis, Karen

704-296-3100
karen.mullis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Horne, Samantha

704-296-3100
samantha.horne@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Hutchens, Diana

704-296-3100
diana.hutchens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Jeter, Harris

704-296-3100
harris.jeter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Jones, Justine

704-296-3100 Ext: 3828
justine.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Jones, Zachary

704-296-3100 Ext: 3839
zachary.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Lead

King, Mary

704-296-3100
mary.king@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Dance

Leon, Denise

704-296-3100
denise.leon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Long, Danielle

704-296-9898
danielle.long@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Lorenz, Rebecka

704-296-3100
rebecka.lorenz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Lynip, Amanda

704-296-3100
amanda.lynip@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Marlor, Amanda

704-296-3100
amanda.marlor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Martinez, Diana

704-296-3100 Ext: 3807
diana.martinez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Interventionist

Matthews, Michelle

704-296-3100
michelle.matthews@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

McAuley, Angela

704-296-3100 Ext: 3836
angela.mcauley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

McBride, Brandy

704-296-3100
brandy.mcbride@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

McCall, Aime

704-296-3100 Ext: 3845
aime.mccall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

McCarver, Megan

704-296-3100 Ext: 3861
megan.mccarver@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

McGee, Franco

704-296-3100 Ext: 9002
franco.mcgee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

McKeand, Jill

704-296-3100
jill.mckeand@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Occupational Therapist

Micciantuono, Marci

704-296-3100
marci.micciantuono@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Morrow, Ashley

704-849-7238
ashley.morrow@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Mosqueda, Leticia

704-290-1523
leticia.mosqueda@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Mote, Katie

704-296-3100
katie.mote@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Mullis, Sharron

704-296-3100
sharron.mullis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Muniz Santos, Veronica

704-290-1520
veronica.munizsantos@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Newton, Cynthia

704-290-1513
cynthia.newton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Oliviero, Monica

704-290-1525
monica.oliviero@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Pendleton, Kayla

704-296-3100
kayla.pendleton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Price, Timothy

704-296-3100
timothy.price@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Putnam, Caitlin

704-296-3100
caitlin.putnam@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Rogerson, Ruth

704-296-3100
ruth.rogerson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Schumacher, Kendra

704-296-3100
kendra.schumacher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Self, Amanda

704-296-3100
amanda.self@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Sheffer, Rebecca

704-296-6340
rebecca.sheffer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Sherrin, Donna

704-296-3100
donna.sherrin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Sholtis, Rachel

704-296-3100
rachel.sholtis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Interventionist

Spielvogel, Joanna

704-849-7238
joanna.spielvogel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Stack, Alyssa

704-296-3100
alyssa.stack@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Stevens, Brenda

704-289-1965
brenda.stevens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Stover, Erika

704-296-3105 Ext: 3850
erika.stover@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Suarez, Beth

704-296-3100
beth.suarez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-Pre-K

Sutton, Kimberly

704-296-3100
kimberly.sutton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Taylor, Christi

704-296-3100
christi.taylor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Thompson, Kelly

704-296-3100
kelly.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Threatt, Retta

704-296-3055
retta.threatt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Tiller, Lisa

704-296-3100 Ext: 3835
lisa.tiller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Tucker, Elijah

704-296-3100
elijah.tucker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

VanDerveer, Lauren

704-296-3100
lauren.vanderveer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Vides Sosa, Hirleman

704-296-3100
hirleman.videssosa@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Vivas, Lisette

704-290-1525
lisette.vivas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Translator

Watts, Tyler

704-296-3160
tyler.watts@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Weiler, Kristian

704-296-3100
kristian.weiler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Winburn, Amanda

704-296-3100
amanda.winburn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Winchester, Zackary

704-296-3100
zackary.winchester@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Wortha, Casey

704-296-3100
casey.wortha@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Wortha, Jonica

704-296-3100
jonica.wortha@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Yarussi, Gabriella

704-296-3100
gabriella.yarussi@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Yount, Melissa

704-296-3100
melissa.yount@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant