Prospect Elementary

Alphabetized List

3005 Ruben Rd
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-0636
Fax: 704-764-2923
Employee Title

Belmont, Kimberly

704-764-2920
Kimberly.Belmont@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Benson, Linda

704-296-3160
linda.benson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Carter, Donna

704-296-3110
Donna.Carter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Carter, Janet

704-764-2900
janet.carter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Chapman, Amy

704-764-2920
AMY.CHAPMAN@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Chinnis, Kim

704-764-2920 Ext: 7802
KIM.CHINNIS@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Coggins, Audrey

704-764-2920
Audrey.Coggins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Contafio, Tammy

704-764-2920
tammy.contafio@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Cook, Madelyn

704-764-2920
madelyn.cook@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Cunningham, Beverly

704-764-2920
BEVERLY.CUNNINGHAM@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

DiPietro, Callie

704-764-2920
Callie.DiPietro@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Duany, Miranda

704-764-2920
Miranda.Duany@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Eller, Jacqueline

704-296-0635
Jacqueline.Eller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Eubanks, Lisa

704-764-2920
Lisa.Eubanks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Fowler, Kenya

704-296-3130
kenya.fowler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Freeman, Joni

704-764-2920
Joni.Freeman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Frys, Caitlyn

704-764-2920
caitlyn.frys@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Gilson, Rachel

704-764-2920
Rachel.Gilson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Greene, Pat

704-290-1510
PATRICIA.GREENE@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Greene, Shawna

704-764-2920
SHAWNA.GREENE@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Hicks, Courtney

704-296-6340
Courtney.Hicks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

High, Reagan

704-764-2920
Reagan.High@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Hill, Megan

704-764-2920
Megan.Hill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Jacobsen, Paula

704-764-2920
paula.jacobsen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Jauch, Natalie

704-764-2920
Natalie.Jauch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Jones, Alicia

704-764-2920
alicia.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Kukor, Kelsey

704-764-2920
kelsey.kukor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Laney, Karlie

704-764-2920
Karlie.Laney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Lingerfelt, Denise

704-764-2920
denise.lingerfelt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Mangum, Crystal

704-290-1568
crystal.mangum@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Manley, Joshua

704-283-8520
Joshua.Manley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Melvin, Tammy

704-764-2920
tammy.melvin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Nance, Kelly

704-764-2920
kelly.nance@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Newell, Curtis

704-764-2920
James.Newell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Nyman, Sheila

704-764-2920
sheila.nyman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Piddock, Leanne

704-764-2920
leanne.piddock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Puscheck, Ashley

704-296-0636
Ashley.Puscheck@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Ratliff, James

704-296-3160
James.Ratliff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Rollins, Elizabeth

704-296-0655
Elizabeth.Rollins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Romero, DeeAnn

704-764-2920
deeann.romero@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Rorie, Anna

704-764-2920
ANNA.RORIE@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Ryback-Gordon, Kelly

704-764-2920 Ext: 4745
Kelly.Gordon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Snodgrass, Betsy

704-764-2920
Betsy.Snodgrass@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Stanley, Amy

704-296-0651 Ext: 7850
amy.stanley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Stanley, Benjamin

704-764-2920
Benjamin.Stanley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Wortham, Joya

704-296-0635
Joya.Wortham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr