Walter Bickett Elementary

Alphabetized List

830 ML King Blvd S
Monroe, NC 28112
704-283-8520
Fax: 704-225-9543
Employee Title

Adams, Vonda

704-283-8520
vonda.adams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Aguilar Duran, Dulce

704-283-8520
dulce.aguilarduran@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Aranda Rodriguez, Romario

704-849-7238
romario.arandarodriguez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-K

Arias Mandujano, Katherine

704-283-8520
katherine.ariasmandujano@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Averitt, Alyne

704-296-3100
alyne.averitt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Bain, Michele

704-292-7697 Ext: 6550
michele.bain@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Barnes, Jaleika

704-283-8520
jaleika.barnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Bedolla, Consuelo

704-283-8520
consuelo.bedolla@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Blakeney, Mildred

704-283-8520 Ext: 6508
mildred.blakeney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Booth, Steven

704-283-8520
steven.booth@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Bowers, Jaclyn

704-283-8520
jaclyn.bowers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Briceno Mendez, Maria

704-283-8520
maria.briceno@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-2nd Gr

Brown, Annett

704-283-8520
annett.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Brown, Keesha

704-283-8520
keesha.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Capps, Diane

704-225-7555
diane.capps@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Cardenas, Carmen

704-283-8520
carmen.cardenas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Carelock, Jennie

704-283-8520
jennie.carelock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Cason, Beverly

704-283-8520
beverly.cason@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Chacon Chacon, Marco

704-296-0635
marco.chaconchacon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Cifre, Lucy

704-296-3110
lucy.cifre@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Parent Coordinator

Clyburn, Telisha

704-283-8520
telisha.clyburn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BMT (Behavior Management Technician)

Correa Torres, Andres

704-283-8520
andres.correa@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-1st Gr

Cortez, Stacie

704-233-4001
stacie.cortez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Crawford, Shelia

704-283-8520
shelia.crawford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Del Cid, Dorcas

704-296-3160
dorcas.delcid@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Donaldson, Jenny

704-283-8520 Ext: 6555
jenny.donaldson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Mental Health Therapist

Flanders, Cierra

704-283-8520
cierra.flanders@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Gallagher, Christin

704-283-8520
christin.gallagher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Garcia Curiel, Ivonne

704-283-8520
ivonne.garciacuriel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-K

Gardiner, Virginia

704-283-8520
virginia.gardiner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Giers, Jamee

704-296-3009 Ext: 3086
jamee.giers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Gil-Arreguin, Maira

704-283-8520
maira.gilarreguin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Girgenti, Joseph

704-283-8520
joseph.girgenti@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Girgenti, Margaret

704-283-8520
margaret.girgenti@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Harris, Keisha

704-283-8520
keisha.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Hickey, Thomas

704-283-8520
thomas.hickey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Hoff, Gabrielle

704-283-8520
gabrielle.hoff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Holman, Makala

704-283-8520
makala.holman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Honeycutt, Hazel

704-283-8520
hazel.honeycutt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ECS

Hunt, Jamie

704-296-6340
jamie.hunt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

James, Sarah

704-283-8520
sarah.james@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Jones, Kelli

704-283-8520 Ext: 6502
kelli.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Justice, Alisha

704-283-8520
alisha.justice@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Kilgo, Tracy

704-296-0635
tracy.kilgo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Kirchner, Scott

704-283-8520
scott.kirchner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Kohler, Kristie

704-283-8520
kristie.kohler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Interventionist

Krishnan, Subhashini

704-283-8520
subhashini.krishnan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Laney, Sandra

704-283-8520
sandra.hyatt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Leon, Alfred

704-290-1540 Ext: 2204
alfred.leon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Lloyd, Celene

704-283-8520
celene.lloyd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ECS

Martin, Lisa

704-283-8520
lisa.martin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Massey, Jameze

704-283-8520
jameze.massey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BMT (Behavior Management Technician)

Massey, Loria

704-296-3120
loria.massey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ECS

McKoy, Felicia

704-283-8520
felicia.mckoy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

McLaurin, Toby

704-753-2810
toby.mclaurin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

McMackin, Susan

704-283-8520
susan.mcmackin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Melchor, Marta

704-296-3160
marta.melchor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Mena Fluhmann, Constanza

704-283-8520
constanza.menafluhma@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-K

Mills, Miranda

704-238-8704
miranda.mills@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Literacy Teacher Specialist

Mobley, Wendy

704-238-8704
wendy.mobley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Nesbitt, Cierra

704-283-8520
cierra.nesbitt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ECS

Nixon, Tracy

704-283-8520
tracy.nixon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Novoa Pulido, Yaqueline

704-296-3055
yaqueline.novoapulid@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-3rd Gr

Pate, Allison

704-283-8520
allison.pate@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Pate, Mallory

704-283-8520
mallory.pate@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Pickett, Tieshia

704-283-8520
tieshia.pickett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Poor, Dawn

704-283-8520
dawn.poor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Powe, Angelia

704-283-8520
angelia.powe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Interventionist

Price, Erin

704-283-8520
erin.black@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Ramirez Jan, Angie

704-296-3035
angie.ramirez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-4th Gr

Reed, Sarah

704-283-8520
sarah.reed@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ECS

Robinson, Marye

704-283-8520
marye.robinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Rodriguez Arrez, Virginia

704-283-8520
virginia.rodriguezar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Romano, Deborah

704-283-8520
deborah.romano@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Sanborn, Ashley

704-283-8520
ashley.sanborn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Shaw, Shanda

704-283-8520
shanda.shaw@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Smith, Mary

704-290-1559
maryn.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Sowell, Carol

704-283-8520
carol.sowell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Streater, Vickie

704-283-8520
vickie.streater@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Pre-K

Tyson, Sinead

704-283-8520
sinead.tyson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-Pre-K

Vallabh, Indira

704-283-8520
indira.vallabh@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Vargas, Johanna

704-283-8520
johanna.vargas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Walker, Angela

704-296-3100
angela.walker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Wallace, Arthur

704-283-8520
arthurj.wallace@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BMT (Behavior Management Technician) P/T

White Jr, Brian

704-283-8520
brian.whitejr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health Science Academy

Wright, Shawntanya

704-296-3160
shawntanya.wright@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Wright, Sylvia

704-283-8520
sylvia.wright@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Yarborough, Wayne

704-849-7238
wayne.yarborough@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian