Walter Bickett Elementary

Alphabetized List

830 ML King Blvd S
Monroe, NC 28112
704-283-8520
Fax: 704-225-9543
Employee Title

Adams, Vonda

704-283-8520
Vonda.Adams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Aguilar Duran, Dulce

704-283-8520
Dulce.AguilarDuran@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Averitt, Alyne

704-296-3100
Alyne.Averitt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Bain, Michele

704-292-7697 Ext: 6550
Michele.Bain@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Blakeney, Mildred

704-283-8520 Ext: 6508
Mildred.Blakeney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Bowers, Jaclyn

704-283-8520
Jaclyn.Bowers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Briceno Mendez, Maria

704-283-8520
Maria.Briceno@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-2nd Gr

Brown, Annett

704-283-8520
annett.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Brown, Keesha

704-283-8520
Keesha.Brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Cardenas, Carmen

704-283-8520
carmen.cardenas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Carrasquero, Rosa

704-283-8520
ROSA.CARRASQUERO@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Cason, Beverly

704-283-8520
Beverly.Cason@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Chacon Chacon, Marco

704-296-0635
Marco.ChaconChacon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Christianson, Cathy

704-296-3100
Catherine.Christianson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Clyburn, Telisha

704-283-8520
Telisha.Clyburn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BMT

Correa Torres, Andres

704-283-8520
andres.correa@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Crawford, Shelia

704-283-8520
Shelia.Crawford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Del Cid, Dorcas

704-296-3160
Dorcas.DelCid@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Donaldson, Jenny

704-283-8520 Ext: 6555
Jenny.Donaldson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Mental Health Therapist

Gallagher, Christin

704-283-8520
Christin.Gallagher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Garcia Curiel, Ivonne

704-283-8520
Ivonne.GarciaCuriel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-Resident Instructor

Gardiner, Virginia

704-283-8520
virginia.gardiner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Giers, Jamee

704-296-3009 Ext: 3086
Jamee.Giers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Girgenti, Joseph

704-283-8520
Joseph.Girgenti@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Harris, Morgan

704-283-8520
Morganh.Harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Honeycutt, Hazel

704-283-8520
hazel.honeycutt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Hunt, Jamie

704-296-6340
jamie.hunt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Jackowitz, Ilene

704-283-8520 Ext: 6507
ilene.jackowitz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Jones, Kelli

704-690-0723 Ext: 6520
kelli.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Kashyap, Ravina

704-283-8520
ravina.kashyap@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Kohler, Kristie

704-283-8520
KRISTIE.KOHLER@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Krishnan, Subhashini

704-283-8520
Subhashini.Krishnan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Laney, Sandra

704-283-8520
sandra.hyatt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Leon, Alfred

704-290-1540 Ext: 2204
alfred.leon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Lloyd, Celene

704-283-8520
celene.lloyd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Maher, Michelle

704-296-0635
Michelle.Maher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Master

Martin, Lisa

704-283-8520
Lisa.Martin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

McKoy, Felicia

704-283-8520
felicia.mckoy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

McLaurin, Toby

704-753-2810
toby.mclaurin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

McMackin, Susan

704-283-8520
susan.mcmackin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Melchor, Marta

704-296-3160
Marta.Melchor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Mena Fluhmann, Constanza

704-283-8520
Constanza.MenaFluhma@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-Resident Instructor

Mendoza de Garcia, Silvia

704-296-3000
Silvia.MendozadeGarcia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Mills, Miranda

704-238-8704
miranda.mills@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Mobley, Wendy

704-238-8704
Wendy.Mobley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Nixon, Tracy

704-283-8520
Tracy.Nixon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Norris, Hannah

704-283-8520
Hannah.Norris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Novoa Pulido, Yaqueline

704-296-3055
Yaqueline.NovoaPulid@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-DLI-English Support

Pate, Mallory

704-283-8520
Mallory.Pate@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Pickett, Tieshia

704-283-8520
Tieshia.Pickett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Powe, Angelia

704-283-8520
angelia.powe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Price, Erin

704-283-8520
Erin.Black@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Ramirez Jan, Angie

704-296-3035
Angie.Ramirez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion

Ray, Leslie

704-283-8520
Leslie.Ray@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Robinson, Marye

704-283-8520
Marye.Robinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Rodriguez Arrez, Virginia

704-283-8520
Virginia.RodriguezAr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Romano, Deborah

704-283-8520
Deborah.Romano@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Ruggiero Hatori, Antonella

704-283-8520
Antonella.RuggieroHatori@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-Resident Instructor

Sanborn, Ashley

704-283-8520
Ashley.Sanborn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Sawires, Eriny

704-283-8520
Eriny.Sawires@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Shaw, Shanda

704-283-8520
shanda.shaw@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Master

Shenouda, Manal

704-283-8520
Manal.Shenouda@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Smith, Mary

704-290-1559
maryn.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Sokeye, Adeola

704-283-8520
Adeola.Sokeye@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Soltan, Nahed

704-283-8520
Nahed.Soltan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Sowell, Carol

704-283-8520
carol.sowell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Streater, Vickie

704-283-8520
vickie.streater@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Pre-K

Tyson, Sinead

704-283-8520
Sinead.Tyson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-Pre-K

Vallabh, Indira

704-283-8520
Indira.Vallabh@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Vargas, Johanna

704-283-8520
Johanna.Vargas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Walker, Angela

704-296-3100
angela.walker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

White Jr, Brian

704-283-8520
Brian.WhiteJr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BMT

Yarborough, Wayne

704-849-7238
wayne.yarborough@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian