Custodial Services

Alphabetized List

201 Venus St
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-3160
Fax: 704-296-0562
Employee Title

Bellinger, Daniel

704-296-3160
daniel.bellinger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float P/T

Benitez, Angel

704-296-3160
angel.benitez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Equipment Technician

Brooks, Kristin

704-624-5400
kristin.brooks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-District Lead

Carrillo, Alicia

704-296-3160
alicia.carrillo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Facilities

Catalan Camarillo, Rosalva

704-296-3160
rosalva.catalancamarillo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Chambers, Keshena

704-290-1590
keshena.chambers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-District Lead

Clyburn, Keyonna

704-296-3160
keyonna.clyburn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float P/T

Clyburn, Robin

704-753-2810
robin.clyburn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-District Lead

Fernandez, Juan

704-296-3160
juan.fernandez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Manager

Genova, Eric

704-296-3160
eric.genova@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-District Lead

Kilgo, Odell

704-296-3160 Ext: 6785
odell.kilgo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-District Lead

McCaskill, Latoya

704-296-3160
latoya.mccaskill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

McGriff, Janette

704-296-3160
janette.mcgriff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Technology Services P/T

Mix, Raymond

704-296-3160
raymond.mix@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float P/T

Moore, Alicia

704-296-3160
alicia.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Mullis Jr, James

704-296-3160
james.mullis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-PDC

Murray, Darren

704-296-3160
darren.murray@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float P/T

Pannetta, Gregory

704-296-3160
gregory.pannetta@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Ratliff, Cheryl

704-624-5400
cheryl.ratliff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Spierings, Alexis

704-296-3160
alexis.spierings@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Walker, Allene

704-296-3160
allene.walker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Technology Services P/T

Wallace, Roger

704-296-0105
roger.wallace@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-District Lead

Winchester, Melissa

704-296-3160
melissa.winchester@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float P/T