Custodial Services

Alphabetized List

201 Venus St
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-3160
Fax: 704-296-0562
Employee Title

Bailey, Pebbles

704-296-3160
pebbles.bailey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Benitez, Angel

704-296-3160
angel.benitez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Equipment Technician

Bennett, Ramonieya

704-296-3160
ramonieya.bennett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Brooks, Kristin

704-624-5400
kristin.brooks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-District Lead

Burns, Latisha

704-296-3160
latisha.burns@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Carrillo, Alicia

704-296-3160
alicia.carrillo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Facilities

Chambers, Keshena

704-290-1590
keshena.chambers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-District Lead

Clyburn, Robin

704-753-2810
robin.clyburn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-District Lead

Collins, Maegan

704-296-3160
maegan.collins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float P/T

Dzhanayev, Anrakh

704-296-3160
anrakh.dzhanayev@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Fernandez, Juan

704-296-3160
juan.fernandez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Manager

Garcia Figueroa, Josefina

704-296-3160
josefina.garciafigueroa@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Geisinger, Sam

704-296-0320
samuel.geisinger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Genova, Eric

704-296-3160
eric.genova@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-District Lead

Kilgo, Odell

704-296-3160 Ext: 6785
odell.kilgo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-District Lead

McGriff, Janette

704-296-3160
janette.mcgriff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Technology Services P/T

Medina Soriano, Anibelka

704-296-3120
anibelka.medinasoriano@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Mendez Salazar, Yesenia

704-296-3160
yesenia.mendezsalazar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Mullis Jr, James

704-296-3160
james.mullis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-PDC

Petroff, Kurt

704-296-3160
kurt.petroff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Ruffin, Danyetta

704-296-3160
danyetta.ruffin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Salcedo, Elena

704-296-3160
elena.salcedo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Simpson, Shanna

704-296-3160
shanna.simpson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Sutton, Christopher

704-296-3160
christopher.sutton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Walker, Allene

704-296-3160
allene.walker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Technology Services P/T

Wallace, Roger

704-296-0105
roger.wallace@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-District Lead

Watts, Tyler

704-296-3160
tyler.watts@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Whitman, Kianna

704-296-3160
kianna.whitman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float