Custodial Services

Alphabetized List

201 Venus St
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-3160
Fax: 704-296-0562
Employee Title

Benitez, Angel

704-296-3160
angel.benitez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Equipment Technician

Carrillo, Alicia

704-296-3160
alicia.carrillo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Facilities

Chambers, Keshena

704-290-1590
keshena.chambers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-District Lead

Clark, Tia

704-296-3025
tia.clark@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Clyburn, Robin

704-753-2810
robin.clyburn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-District Lead

Fernandez, Juan

704-296-3160
juan.fernandez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Manager

Garcia, John

704-296-3160
john.garcia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Genova, Eric

704-296-3160
eric.genova@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-District Lead

Johnson, Marilyn

704-296-3160
marilynv.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Kilgo, Odell

704-296-3160 Ext: 6785
odell.kilgo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-District Lead

Latorre Zuniga, Liz

704-296-3160
liz.latorrezuniga@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Martinez- Pabon, Claudia

704-296-3160
claudia.martinezpabon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

McGriff, Janette

704-296-3160
janette.mcgriff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Technology Services P/T

Medina Soriano, Anibelka

704-296-3120
anibelka.medinasoriano@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Molina Hernandez, Adali

704-296-3160
adali.molinahernandez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Orduna-Villarreal, Melonie

704-296-3160
melonie.ordunavillarreal@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float P/T

Pabon Carmona, Juan

704-296-3160
juan.paboncarmona@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Polk, Quindrika

704-296-3120
quindrika.polk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Ramos, Wendy

704-296-3130
wendy.ramos@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-District Lead

Reyes, Ana

704-290-1513
ana.reyes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Rivera, Eva

704-296-3160
eva.rivera@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Walker, Allene

704-296-3160
allene.walker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Technology Services P/T

Wallace, Roger

704-296-0105
roger.wallace@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-District Lead

Wilson, Amanda

704-296-3160
amanda.wilson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float P/T

Winchester, Melissa

704-296-3160
melissa.winchester@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float P/T

Yarborough, Wayne

704-849-7238
wayne.yarborough@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float