Northern Transportation

Alphabetized List

2827 Ridge Rd
Indian Trail, NC 28079
704-296-1690
Fax: 704-226-9844
Employee Title

Ahern, Jacob

704-290-1690
jacob.ahern@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Bennett, Chris

704-292-7662
chris.bennett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Bolder, Troy

704-292-7662
troy.bolder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Manager Assistant

Broome, Cory

704-753-2810
cory.broome@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Burrows, Roger

704-292-7662
roger.burrows@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Carlan, Kimberly

704-753-2810
kimberly.carlan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Coppin, Charlene

704-753-2810
charlene.coppin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Covington, Patsy

704-292-7662
patsy.covington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Cruse, Julia

704-292-7662
julia.cruse@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Cunningham, Jenise

704-753-2810
jenise.cunningham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Davis, Tammy

704-290-1690
tammy.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Area Manager

Dookie, Frankie

704-296-3020
frankie.dookie@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Edwards, Aprill

704-753-2810
aprill.edwards@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Firms, Melissa

704-292-7662
melissa.firms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Ford, Shirley

704-296-1690
shirley.ford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Francis, Gail

704-292-7662
gail.francis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Godwin, Brenda

704-753-2810
brenda.godwin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Greene, Karen

704-290-1690
karena.greene@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Griffin, Marquitia

704-292-7662
marquitia.griffin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Hatley, Debbie

704-290-1690
debbie.hatley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Herring, Steve

704-753-2810
steve.herring@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Hill, Brian

704-292-7662
brian.hill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Hill, Gwynn

704-708-5530 Ext: 6721
gwynn.hill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Manager Assistant

Hilliard Waheed, Catherine

704-290-1690
catherine.hilliardwaheed@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Holmes, William

704-292-7662
william.holmes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Huntley, Katrina

704-753-2810
katrina.huntley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Juarez, Xochitl

704-296-3120
xochitl.juarez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Keeter, Carol

704-292-7662
carol.keeter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Knight, Janet

704-292-7662
janet.knight@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Leonard, Pamela

704-753-2810
pamela.leonard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Lockhart, Millicent

704-753-2810
millicent.lockhart@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Manager

Loughlin, Carole

704-292-7662
carole.loughlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Love, Kimberly

704-753-2810
kimberly.love@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

McGee, Tammy

704-292-7662
tammyl.mcgee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

McIntire-Pitts, Joyce

704-753-2810
joyce.mcintirepitts@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

McManus, Bonnie

704-292-7662
bonnie.mcmanus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Miller, Melissa

704-292-7662
melissa.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Mills, Dennis

704-753-2810
dennis.mills@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Mode, Mitzi

704-292-7662
mitzi.mode@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Moore, Sheri

704-292-7662
sheri.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Morrow, Angela

704-290-1690
angela.morrow@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Mullis, Kimberly

704-292-7662
kimberly.mullis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Manager Assistant

Mullis, Sheila

704-753-2810
sheila.mullis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Munson, Paula

704-753-2810
paula.munson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Napier, Beverly

704-753-2810
beverly.napier@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Paige, Gladys

704-753-2810
gladys.paige@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Plummer, Windy

704-753-2810
windy.plummer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Pressley, Ronald

704-292-7662
ronald.pressley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Reece, James

704-753-2810
james.reece@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Richardson, Gladys

704-296-3015
gladys.richardson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Rickards, Scott

704-753-2810
scott.rickards@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Rogers, Laura

704-296-6347
laura.rogers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Scott, Kim

704-292-7662
kim.scott@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Shokoya, Annakaye

704-296-1690
annakaye.shokoya@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Short, Richard

704-290-1690
richard.short@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Short, Ty

704-290-1690
ty.short@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Smith, Kayln

704-753-2810
kayln.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Smith, Kimberly

704-296-3020
kimberly.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Manager Assistant

Steele, Shawna

704-292-7662
shawna.steele@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Steward, Carolyn

704-290-1690
carolyn.steward@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Stover, Becky Sue

704-753-2810
beckysue.stover@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Sullivan, Kayla

704-290-1690
kayla.sullivan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Sutton, Renee

704-292-7662
renee.sutton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Tadlock, Mary

704-753-2810
mary.tadlock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver P/T

Thompson, Minnie

704-292-7662
minnie.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Volk, Anton

704-292-7662
anton.volk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Wallace, Jordan

704-290-1690
jordan.wallace@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Williams, Beverly

704-292-7662
beverly.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver P/T