Porter Ridge Elementary

Alphabetized List

2843 Ridge Rd
Indian Trail, NC 28079
704-289-1965
Fax: 704-289-6523
Employee Title

Andrews, Allison

704-289-6436 Ext: 9750
allisonm.andrews@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Arevalo Segura, Laura

704-289-1965
laura.arevalosegura@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-K

Barbee, Annette

704-296-3055
judy.barbee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Baucom-Osborne, Angela

704-289-1965
angela.baucomosborne@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Blackwelder, Carol

704-289-1965
carol.blackwelder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute-Media Coordinator

Blevins, Jimmy

704-296-3160
jimmy.blevins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Blount, Leonard

704-290-1559
leonard.blount@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian P/T

Bunch, Rebecca

704-290-1559
rebecca.bunch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Burch, Kristina

704-296-6332
kristina.burch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Caldwell, Katharine

704-289-1965
katharine.caldwell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Callender, Roxanne

704-290-1558
roxanne.callender@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Capps, Diane

704-225-7555
diane.capps@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Castrejon Viveros, Maria

704-296-3120
maria.castrejonviveros@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Clewell, Samara

704-289-1965
samara.clewell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Colson, Sherie

704-289-1965
sherie.colson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Cox, Cristin

704-289-1965
cristin.cox@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Cox, Whitney

704-289-1965
whitney.cox@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Crooks, Kayla

704-849-7238
kayla.crooks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Daddio, Randall

704-289-1965
randall.daddio@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Dean, Carol

704-289-1965
carol.dean@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Dominguez, Maria

704-289-1965
maria.dominguez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-K

Dooley, Robert

704-882-4303
robert.dooley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

El-Saikaly, Samar

704-289-1965
samar.el-saikaly@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-BFC

Essic, Sammy

704-289-1965
sammy.essic@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Forero Rosania, Sebastian

704-289-1965
sebastian.forerorosa@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-1st Gr

Galinkin, Nichole

704-289-1965 Ext: 9737
nichole.galinkin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Day Treatment

Griffin, Danette

704-289-1965
danette.griffin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Halkidis, Stacy

704-290-1523
stacy.halkidis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Hall, Rachael

704-289-1965
rachael.hall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Harris, Christina

704-289-1965
christina.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Helms, April

704-289-1965
april.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Hollis, Kelsey

704-289-1965
kelsey.hollis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Holmes, JoiAn

704-289-1965
joian.holmes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Hower, Jazmin

704-296-3009
jazmin.hower@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Jarrett, Sarah

704-289-1965
sarah.jarrett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Johnson, Brianne

704-289-1965
brianne.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Jordan, Angela

704-290-1523
angela.jordan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Program Coordinator

Kannaly, Sheryl

704-296-3120
sheryl.kannaly@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Keziah, Kim

704-289-1965
kim.keziah@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Kissinger, Shari

704-296-0320
shari.kissinger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Lawrence, Kayla

704-289-1965
kayla.lawrence@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Llanos, Jeannine

704-296-3035
jeannine.llanos@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Lopez, Johnny

704-289-1965
johnny.lopez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Lowe, Kelli

704-289-1965
kelli.lowe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Mackay-Godbey, Tina

704-283-8520
christina.godbey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Martinez Trejo, Emelia

704-296-0320
emelia.martineztrejo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Massai Frindt, Andrea

704-292-7662
andrea.massaifrindt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-4th Gr

Massey, Holly

704-289-1965
holly.massey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

McKenzie, Charmaine

704-289-1965
charmainet.mckenzie@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

McKoy, Felicia

704-283-8520
felicia.mckoy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

McLean, Deborah

704-289-1965
deborah.mclean@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Meek, Amanda

704-289-1965
amanda.meek@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Milligan, Ramsey

704-289-1965
ramsey.milligan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Monette, Yayoi

704-289-1965
yayoi.monette@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-BFC

Montgomery, Susan

704-289-1965
susan.montgomery@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Morris, Amy

704-289-1965
amy.morris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Mullis, Cookie

704-225-7555
cookie.mullis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Murillo Ojeda, Jeny

704-289-1965
jeny.murilloojeda@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-Resident Instructor

Nicholas, Sarah

704-289-1965
sarah.nicholas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

O'Rourke, Denise

704-289-1965
denise.o'rourke@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Polk, Jalonda

704-289-1965
jalonda.polk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Polk, Robin

704-296-3160
robin.polk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Reeder, Keela

704-624-5400
keela.reeder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Rider, Traci

704-289-1965
traci.rider@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Roberts, Gina

704-843-2153
gina.roberts@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource P/T

Salter, Laura

704-289-1965
laura.salter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Santos, Tanya

704-882-4303
tanya.santos@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Schneider, Heather

704-289-1965
heather.schneider@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Seaman Montahuano, Maria

704-296-3120
maria.seamanmontahuano@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Sizemore, Meredith

704-289-1965
meredith.sizemore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Smith, Natalie

704-289-1965
natalie.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Sottile, Crystal

704-289-1965
crystal.sottile@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Occupational Therapist

Storey, Peggy

704-289-1965
peggy.storey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Taylor, Debbie

704-296-1005 Ext: 4090
debbie.taylor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Thomas, Mary

704-882-4303
maryc.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource P/T

Timberlake, Rhonda

704-289-1965
rhonda.timberlake@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Torrez Franco, Sonia

704-289-1965
sonia.torrezfranco@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Vargas, Johanna

704-283-8520
johanna.vargas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Vasquez Araya, Fabiana

704-289-1965
fabiana.vasquezaraya@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-Resident Instructor

Vodlan, Jozica

704-296-0636
jozica.vodlan2@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Watts, Cecelia

704-296-6352
cecelia.watts@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Weekes, Deneka

704-289-1965
deneka.weekes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Wessling, April

704-296-3095 Ext: 9004
april.wessling@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

White, Christian

704-849-7238
christian.white@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Williams, April

704-289-1965
aprildawn.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Pre-K

Williford, Kristi

704-289-1965 Ext: 9703
kristi.williford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Witteveen, Lydia

704-289-1965
lydia.witteveen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Wyatt, Caswell

704-289-1965
caswell.wyatt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Zike, Davida

704-289-1965 Ext: 9736
davida.zike@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-BFC