Antioch Elementary

Alphabetized List

3101 Antioch Church Rd
Matthews, NC 28104
704-296-3005
Fax: 704-841-2578
Employee Title

Aalborg, Sharon

704-841-2505
sharon.aalborg@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-DLI-English Support P/T

Arocha Silva, Jocelyne

704-841-2505
jocelyne.arochasilva@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-4th Gr

Baran, Kailea

704-841-2505
kailea.baran@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Barber, Sherri

704-841-2578
sherri.barber@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Becht, Jim

704-841-2505
jim.becht@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Becker, Karen

704-841-2505
karen.becker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Bleakley, Amy

704-290-1524
amy.bleakley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Bortny, Deirdra

704-841-2505
deirdra.bortny@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Cabrera, Maria

704-841-2505
maria.cabrera@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Chambers, Laquanda

704-841-2505
laquanda.chambers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Program Coordinator

Chavarria Cascante, Maria

704-841-2505
maria.chavarriacasca@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-5th Gr

Chidester, Sarah

704-296-0577 Ext: 1450
sarah.chidester@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Childers, Tom

704-841-2505 Ext: 1402
tom.childers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Clarke, Danielle

704-841-2505
danielle.clarke@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Clarke, Lacey

704-841-2505
lacey.clarke@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Condora, Kristen

704-841-2505
kristen.condora@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Cruse, Christine

704-841-2505
christine.cruse@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Danson, Stephanie

704-841-2505
stephanie.danson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Devdhara, Komal

704-841-2505
komal.devdhara@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant P/T

Dresden, Nicole

704-841-2505
nicole.dresden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Physical Therapist

Elden, Kimberly

704-841-2505
kimberly.elden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Fink, Toni

704-841-2505
toni.fink@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Fortune, Leonor

704-841-2505
leonor.fortune@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Foster, Traci

704-841-2505
traci.foster@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Gray, Kimberly

704-290-1510
kimberly.gray@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Griffin, Casey

704-841-2505
casey.griffin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Gutierrez Estrada, Laura

704-841-2505
laura.gutierrezestrada@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-Resident Instructor

Hampton, Callie

704-841-2505
callie.hampton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant P/T

Hargett, Nicole

704-841-2505
nicole.hargett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Harrison, Andrea

704-841-2505
andrea.harrison@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Hayden, Nicholas

704-296-6352
nicholas.hayden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Heffner, Laura

704-708-5530
laura.heffner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Hough, Christy

704-753-2800
christy.hough@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Program Coordinator

Howard, Kathy

704-841-2505
kathy.howard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Howells, Bridget

704-841-2505
bridget.howells@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Jonas, Janet

704-841-2505
janet.jonas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Kaczmarski, Lisa

704-841-2505
lisa.kaczmarski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Keliikoa, Melissa

704-841-2505
melissa.keliikoa@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Keziah, Christine

704-841-2505
christine.keziah@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Kluttz, Jenny

704-841-2505
jenny.kluttz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Kornegay, Gertrude

704-841-2505
gertrude.kornegay@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Kovach, Kimberly

704-841-2505 Ext: 1468
kimberly.kovach@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Leo, Laura

704-841-2505
laura.leo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Lewis, Jessica

704-841-2505
jessica.lewis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

McTamney, Mari

704-290-1520
mari.mctamney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Michael, CJ

704-841-2505
cj.michael@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Miller, Lorraine

704-841-2505
lorraine.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Minieri, Sophie

704-841-2505
sophie.minieri@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-K

Minnich, Alice

704-841-2505
alice.minnich@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Myers, Nancy

704-841-2505
nancy.myers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Nutter, Jennifer

704-841-2505
jennifer.nutter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Owens, Sarah

704-841-2505
sarahg.owens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Interventionist

Palomba, Sherry

704-841-2505
sherry.palomba@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Parnell, Karenann

704-841-2505
karenann.parnell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Perry, Tricia

704-841-2505
tricia.perry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Richardson, Bonnie

704-841-2505
bonnie.richardson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Rooney, Anne

704-841-2505
anne.rooney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Rossmann, Aimee

704-841-2505
aimee.rossmann@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Santiago, Xadrienne

704-296-3020
xadrienne.santiago@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Sarcona, Melissa

704-841-2505
melissa.sarcona@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Reading

Satterfield, Madison

704-841-2505
madison.satterfield@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Schilling, Lisa

704-841-2505
lisa.schilling@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Math

Scott, Angela

704-841-2505
angela.scott@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Shugars, Jeanne

704-841-2505
jeanne.shugars@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Sloop, Cassie

704-841-2505
cassie.sloop@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Steiner, Ashlee

704-290-1525
ashlee.steiner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Tamburello, Diana

704-841-2505
diana.tamburello@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Tegard, Erika

704-841-2505
erika.tegard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-3rd Gr

Tegard, Joshua

704-841-2505
joshua.tegard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Webb, Dee

704-841-2505
dee.webb@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Webb, Taylor

704-841-2505
taylor.webb@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Wessel, Traci

704-296-3110
traci.wessel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

White, Lauren

704-841-2505
lauren.white@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

White, Wanda

704-841-2505
ann.white@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Williams, Stephanie

704-841-2505
stephanie.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Witt, Jennifer

704-841-2505
jennifer.witt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th/5th Gr

Wooten, Cameron

704-841-2505
cameron.wooten@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

York, Chad

704-841-2505
chad.york@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Young, Annette

704-841-2505
rhonda.young@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Zapata Garcia, Karina

704-841-2505
karina.zapatagarcia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Zeis, Jody

704-841-2505
jody.zeis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T