Rock Rest Elementary

Alphabetized List

814 Old Pageland-Monroe Rd
Monroe, NC 28112
704-290-1513
Fax: 704-283-6528
Employee Title

Alvarez-Martinez, Yvette

704-290-1513
yvette.alvarezmartin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Ambriz-Ruiz, Noemi

704-290-1513
noemi.ambrizruiz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Ames, Judy

704-290-1513
judy.ames@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Baucom, Callie

704-296-6348
callie.baucom@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Baucom, Jeanne

704-296-9898
jeanne.baucom@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Baucom, Karen

704-290-1513
karenl.baucom@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Interventionist P/T

Bauer, Darcy

704-296-0635
darcy.bauer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Summer Camp Instructional Assistant-Read to Achieve

Blakeney, Paulette

704-290-1513
paulette.blakeney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Boone, Patricia

704-296-3110
patricia.boone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Burr, Debra

704-290-1513
debra.burr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Castillo, Christina

704-290-1513
christina.castillo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Clarke, Kevin

704-290-1513
kevin.clarke@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Clyburn, Marcus

704-233-4001
marcus.clyburn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Crowder, Leon

704-290-1513
leon.crowder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Curtis, Laura

704-290-1513
laura.curtis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

DeNino, Dianne

704-290-1513
dianne.denino@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Fernandez, Mary

704-290-1513
mary.fernandez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Gonzalez Garcia, Belen

704-290-1513
belen.gonzalezgarcia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Graham, Tricia

704-290-1513 Ext: 7506
tricia.graham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Greene, Amanda

704-290-1513
amanda.greene@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Gusler, Alicia

704-290-1513
alicia.moss@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Gutelius, Megan

704-290-1513
megan.gutelius@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Hart, Lacey

704-290-1513
lacey.hart@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Hart, Madison

704-290-1513
madison.hart@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Summer Camp Instructional Assistant-Read to Achieve

Hasenmayer, Jordan

704-290-1513
jordan.hasenmayer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Henneman, Kylee

704-290-1513
kylee.henneman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Howard, Amanda

704-290-1528 Ext: 7543
amanda.howard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Hunter, Amber

704-290-1513
amber.hunter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

James, Krista

704-290-1513
krista.james@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Kilgo, Yaronda

704-296-3110
yaronda.kilgo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Kruse, Anna

704-290-1513
anna.kruse@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Latta, Sharon

704-290-1513
sharon.latta@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Master

Little, Jacqueline

704-296-3160
jacqueline.little@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

MacIntyre, Colleen

704-290-1513
colleen.macintyre@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Martinez, Linda

704-290-1513
linda.martinez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

McLendon, Shirleen

704-290-1513
shirleen.mclendon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Moore, Megan

704-290-1513
megan.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Morellino, Maria

704-290-1513
maria.morellino@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Occupational Therapist

Nadeau, Erika

704-290-1540
erika.nadeau@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Oakes, Michelle

704-290-1513
michelle.oakes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-Pre-K

Parnell, Carla

704-290-1513
carla.parnell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Master

Riznyk, Rebecca

704-296-3120
rebecca.riznyk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Rodden, Keitha

704-290-1513
keitha.rodden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Rorabacher, Ria

704-290-1513
ria.rorabacher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Master

Rosenthal, Karen

704-290-1513
karen.rosenthal@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Sasser, Jami

704-290-1513
jami.sasser@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Schaperjohn, Julia

704-290-1513
julia.schaperjohn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Sequera, Jose

704-290-1513
jose.sequera@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL (Itinerant)

Shobert, Elaine

704-290-1513
elaine.shobert@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Lead

Star, Maria

704-290-1513
maria.star@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist P/T

Starnes, Denita

704-290-1513
denita.starnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Stowe, Jasmine

704-290-1513
jasmine.stowe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Strickland, Jacqueline

704-290-1513
jacqueline.strickland@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Teal, Rosanna

704-290-1513 Ext: 7539
rosanna.teal@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Thomas, Kristy

704-290-1513
kristy.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Truesdell, Michelle

704-290-1513
michelle.truesdell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Trull, Catherine

704-290-1513
catherine.trull@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Vanzile, Kristina

704-290-1513
kristina.vanzile@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Whitford, Michael

704-290-1513
michael.whitford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Woller, Jensen

704-290-1513
jensen.woller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Zapata, Tiffany

704-290-1513
tiffany.zapata@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr