Weddington Middle

Alphabetized List

5903 Deal Rd
Matthews, NC 28104
704-296-6318
Fax: 704-814-9775
Employee Title

Allen, Taylor

704-814-9772
Taylor.Allen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Auvil, Jordan

704-814-9772
Jordan.Auvil@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Bench, Joy

704-814-9772
joy.bench@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
In School Suspension (ISS)

Bentley, Sabrina

704-814-9772
sabrina.bentley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Bernier, Janice

704-814-9772
Janice.Bernier@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts

Bopp, Lyndsey

704-814-9772
Lyndsey.Bopp@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Braswell, Rebecca

704-814-9772
Rebecca.Braswell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Bready, Elmar

704-296-0107
elmar.bready@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-6th Gr

Broome, Ronald

704-814-9772
Ronald.Broome@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Career Exploration

Buehler, Stephanie

704-814-9772
Stephanie.Buehler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Bumgardner, Jennifer

704-814-9772
Jennifer.Bumgardner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Carter, Jodi

704-814-9772
jodi.carter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Chirico, Jennifer

704-814-9772
jennifer.chirico@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Cipolletti, Amanda

704-814-9772
amanda.cipolletti@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Choral

Clark, Kelly

704 814 9772
kelly.clark@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Clyburn, Diane

704-814-9772
Diane.Clyburn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Collins, Stuart

704-814-9772
Stuart.Collins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Cook, Juliene

704-814-9772 Ext: 1851
JULIENE.COOK@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

DeMarco, Martha

704-814-9772
Martha.DeMarco@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Devereaux, Kerry

704-849-7238
Kerry.Devereaux@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Physical Therapist

Dove, Adam

704-814-9772
adam.dove@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-8th Gr

Dugan, Sarah

704-814-9772
Sarah.Dugan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-7th Gr

Eklund, Kerra

704-814-9772
Kerra.Eklund@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Elsaesser, Ashley

704-814-9772
Ashley.Elsaesser@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Estro, Frances

(704) 296-6318
Frances.Estro@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Felipe, Norma

704-296-6318 Ext: 1801
Norma.Felipe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Foley, Bruce

704-814-9772
bruce.foley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Forbes, Casandra

704-814-9772
Casandra.Forbes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math/Science

Gobble, Elizabeth

704-296-6318 Ext: 1806
Elizabeth.Gobble@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Grieser, Eric

704-296-6318
eric.grieser@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Gutierrez Ortiz, Alduver

704-814-9772
Alduver.GutierrezOrt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Hancock, Megan

704-814-9772
Megan.Hancock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Helms, Shelly

704-814-9772
Shelly.Helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Hollingsworth, Katrina

704-814-9772
Katrina.Hollingswort@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Huesing, Tracie

704-296-6318
tracie.huesing@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Johnson, Ebony

704-814-9772
ebony.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Karas, Cindy

704-814-9772
cindy.karas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math/Science

Kinney, Jessica

704-814-9772
Jessica.Kinney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Laddin, Amy

704-843-5399
Amy.Laddin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Leach, Joe

704-814-9772
Joe.Leach@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Leake, Marcus

704-814-9772
marcus.leake@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

LiVolsi, Richard

704-814-9772
richard.livolsi@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Loukos, Kathryn

704-814-9772
Kathryn.Loukos@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Occupational Therapist

Lundin, Natalie

704-296-6318
Natalie.Lundin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

McAlister, Nicholas

704-814-9772
Nicholas.McAlister@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

Mead, Natalie

704-814-9772
natalie.mead@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts

Mefford, Patricia

704-296-0105
Patricia.Mefford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Mefford, Sydney

704-814-9772
Sydney.Mefford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts/Social Studies

Millen, April

704-814-9772
April.Millen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math/Science

Morris, Amanda

704-296-0107
Amanda.Morris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-8th Gr

Nichols, Heidi

704-814-9772
HEIDI.NICHOLS@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Global Studies

Palarino, Heather

704-814-9772
Heather.Palarino@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-CBSS

Pantaleon Polanco, Maria

704-296-3160
Maria.PantaleonPolanco@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Perong, Scott

704-814-9772
scott.perong@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Pettit, Robin

704-814-9772 Ext: 1894
robin.pettit@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Computer Applications

Price, Tammy

704-814-9772
Tammy.Price@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Proleika, Carrie

704-296-6318
Carrie.Proleika@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Prudenti, JoAnn

704-814-9772
joann.prudenti@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Reavis Bey, Delanie

704-814-9772
Delanie.ReavisBey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-6th Gr

Reep, Amber

704-814-9772
Amber.Reep@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Rimmer, Shane

704-814-9772
shane.rimmer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Roderick, Sheila

704-814-9772
Sheila.Roderick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Rogers, Amy

704-814-9772 Ext: 1818
Amy.Rogers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Rogers, Mekel

704-814-9772
MEKEL.ROGERS@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Rohrer, Thomas

704-296-3160
Thomas.Rohrer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Rosario de Perez, Ana

704-814-9772
ana.rosariodeperez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Rowe Oldiges, Bonnie

704-814-9772
bonnie.oldiges@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Salema, Elizabeth

704-814-9772
Elizabeth.Salema@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts/Social Studies

Seneriz-Solano, Amanda

704-814-9772
Amanda.SenerizSolano@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Simmons, Brianna

704-814-9772
brianna.simmons@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Smart, Lisa

704-814-9772
Lisa.Smart@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher-Language Arts

Smith, Athanasia

704-814-9772
Athanasia.Smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Sullivan, Chris

704-814-9772
chris.sullivan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Syfert, Emese

704-814-9772
Emese.Syfert@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Townsend, Lester

704-814-9772
Lester.Townsend@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-6th Gr

Turowski, Paula

704-814-9772
paula.turowski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Usry, Jennifer

704-814-9772
jennifer.usry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

VanAlphen, Alyson

704-814-9772
Alyson.VanAlphen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

West Jr, Ronnie

704-814-9772
Ronnie.West@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Williams, Kimberly

704-843-5399
Kimberly.Williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Young, Beverly

704-296-6318
Beverly.Young@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Zwally, Jeff

704-814-9772 Ext: 1880
jeff.zwally@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies