Weddington Middle

Alphabetized List

5903 Deal Rd
Matthews, NC 28104
704-296-6318
Fax: 704-814-9775
Employee Title

Allen, Taylor

704-814-9772
taylor.allen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Auvil, Jordan

704-814-9772
jordan.auvil@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Aycock, Vicki

704-296-3009
victoria.aycock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Bench, Joy

704-814-9772
joy.bench@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
In School Suspension (ISS)

Benson, John

704-296-0105
john.benson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Bentley, Sabrina

704-814-9772
sabrina.bentley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Bernier, Janice

704-814-9772
janice.bernier@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts

Bopp, Lyndsey

704-814-9772
lyndsey.bopp@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Boulio, Casey

704-296-6318
casey.boulio@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Bready, Elmar

704-296-0107
elmar.bready@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-6th Gr

Broome, Ronald

704-814-9772
ronald.broome@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Career Exploration

Buehler, Stephanie

704-814-9772
stephanie.buehler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Bumgardner, Jennifer

704-814-9772
jennifer.bumgardner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Carter, Jodi

704-814-9772
jodi.carter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Chirico, Jennifer

704-814-9772
jennifer.chirico@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Cipolletti, Amanda

704-814-9772
amanda.cipolletti@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Choral

Cook, Juliene

704-814-9772 Ext: 1851
juliene.cook@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Davis, Bridget

704-296-6318
bridget.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-8th Gr

Davis-Shelton, Sydney

704-296-6318
sydney.davisshelton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Technology Education

De Paul, Anthony

704-296-6318
anthony.depaul@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Devereaux, Kerry

704-849-7238
kerry.devereaux@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Physical Therapist

Dove, Adam

704-814-9772
adam.dove@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-6th Gr

Dugan, Sarah

704-814-9772
sarah.dugan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-7th Gr

Eklund, Kerra

704-814-9772
kerra.eklund@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Elsaesser, Ashley

704-814-9772
ashley.elsaesser@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Estro, Frances

(704) 296-6318
frances.estro@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Felipe, Norma

704-296-6318 Ext: 1801
norma.felipe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Ferrara, Jeffrey

704-296-6317
jeffrey.ferrara@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Foley, Bruce

704-814-9772
bruce.foley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Foray, Patrick

704-292-7662
patrick.foray@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Gobble, Elizabeth

704-296-6318 Ext: 1806
elizabeth.gobble@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Grepsiou, Eirini

704-296-6318
eirini.grepsiou@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Grieser, Eric

704-296-6318
eric.grieser@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Griffin, Kathleen

704-290-1520
kathleen.griffin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Hall, Hannah

704-814-9772
hannah.hall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Hancock, Megan

704-814-9772
megan.hancock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Helms, Cassie

704-296-6318
cassie.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Helms, Shelly

704-814-9772
shelly.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Hollingsworth, Katrina

704-814-9772
katrina.hollingswort@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Howard, Paul

704-296-6318
paul.howard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Huesing, Tracie

704-296-6318
tracie.huesing@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Karas, Cindy

704-814-9772
cindy.karas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math/Science

Keifer, Emily

704-296-6318
emily.keifer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Kinney, Jessica

704-814-9772
jessica.kinney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Laddin, Amy

704-843-5399
amy.laddin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Leake, Marcus

704-814-9772
marcus.leake@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Little, Amanda

704-296-6318
amandas.little@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

LiVolsi, Richard

704-814-9772
richard.livolsi@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Madocks, Brittany

704-296-6318
brittany.madocks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

McAlister, Nicholas

704-814-9772
nicholas.mcalister@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-8th Gr

Mead, Natalie

704-814-9772
natalie.mead@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts

Mefford, Sydney

704-814-9772
sydney.mefford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts/Social Studies

Millen, April

704-814-9772
april.millen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math/Science

Morales, Lucelva

704-296-3160
lucelva.morales@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Morris, Amanda

704-296-0107
amanda.morris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Murphy, Juliet

704-296-6318 Ext: 5
juliet.murphy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Nichols, Heidi

704-814-9772
heidi.nichols@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Global Studies

Painter, Eric

704-296-6318
eric.painter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Palarino, Heather

704-814-9772
heather.palarino@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-CBSS

Palinkas, Leighanne

704-296-6318
leighanne.palinkas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Pena, Julio

704-296-3160
julio.pena@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Perong, Scott

704-814-9772
scott.perong@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Pettit, Robin

704-814-9772 Ext: 1894
robin.pettit@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Computer Applications

Pigza, Carli

704-296-6318
carli.pigza@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Plunkett, Patrick

704-296-6318
patrick.plunkett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Portillo Duarte, Wendy

704-296-3160
wendy.portilloduarte@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Price, Tammy

704-814-9772
tammy.price@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Proleika, Carrie

704-296-6318
carrie.proleika@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Prudenti, JoAnn

704-814-9772
joann.prudenti@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Reavis Bey, Delanie

704-814-9772
delanie.reavisbey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-8th Gr

Rimmer, Shane

704-814-9772
shane.rimmer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Roderick, Sheila

704-814-9772
sheila.roderick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Rogers, Amy

704-814-9772 Ext: 1818
amy.rogers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Rogers IV, John

704-296-6318
john.rogersiv@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Wrestling-Head

Rosario de Perez, Ana

704-814-9772
ana.rosariodeperez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Rowe Oldiges, Bonnie

704-814-9772
bonnie.oldiges@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Salema, Elizabeth

704-814-9772
elizabeth.salema@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts/Social Studies

Sandifer, Katharine

704-296-6318
katharine.sandifer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Seneriz-Solano, Amanda

704-814-9772
amanda.senerizsolano@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Simmons, Brianna

704-814-9772
brianna.simmons@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Smith, Athanasia

704-814-9772
athanasia.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts

Stafford-Odom, Trisha

704-296-6318
trisha.staffordodom@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Sullivan, Chris

704-814-9772
chris.sullivan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Syfert, Emese

704-814-9772
emese.syfert@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Toth, Wende

704-290-1500
wende.toth@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Townsend, Lester

704-814-9772
lester.townsend@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Turowski, Paula

704-814-9772
paula.turowski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Usry, Jennifer

704-814-9772
jennifer.usry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

VanAlphen, Alyson

704-814-9772
alyson.vanalphen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Vergara Reales, Tania

704-296-6318
tania.vergarareales@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

West Jr, Ronnie

704-814-9772
ronnie.west@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Wright, Jennifer

704-296-6318
jennifer.wright@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Young, Beverly

704-296-6318
beverly.young@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-STEM