K-12 Curriculum and Instruction

Teacher Websites List

400 N Church St
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-9898
Fax: 704-283-8419
Employee Title Class Website(s)

Anderson, Gary

704-296-3088
gary.anderson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Virtual-English

Rodgers, Susan

704-296-0840 Ext: 4037
susan.rodgers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Superintendent

Starnes, Candace

704-296-3023
candace.starnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies/History-UCVirtual

Todd, Tara

704-296-3120 Ext: 1309
tara.todd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Administrator-MTSS

Walker, Valerie

704-292-7662
valerie.walker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-UCVirtual

Williams, Garrett

704-296-3023 Ext: 5997
garrett.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coordinator-UCVirtual/E Learning Program and Development