Cuthbertson Middle

Alphabetized List

1520 Cuthbertson Rd
Waxhaw, NC 28173
704-296-0107
Fax: 704-243-1673
Employee Title

Agati, Jasmine

704-296-0107
jasmine.agati@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Akers, Caitlyn

704-296-0107
caitlyn.akers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Amos, Wendy

704-296-0107
wendy.amos@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math/Science-8th Gr

Bair, Matthew

704-296-0107
matthew.bair@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math/Science-6th Gr

Baker, Dana

704-849-7238
dana.baker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Biggerstaff, LaRae

704-296-0107
larae.biggerstaff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-6th Gr

Bost, Michele

704-296-0107
michele.bost@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Brace, Lorene

704-296-0107
lorene.brace@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Bradley, Lucy

704-296-0107
lucy.bradley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-8th Gr

Branca, Madelyn

704-296-0107
madelyn.branca@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Drama

Brewer, Kelley

704-296-0107
kelley.brewer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Caldwell, Jennifer

704-296-0107
jennifer.caldwell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Cassada, Jaime

704-296-0107 Ext: 2485
jaime.cassada@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-7th Gr

DeAngelis, Evan

704-296-0107
evan.deangelis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-8th Gr

DeMilo, Linda

704-296-0107
linda.demilo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-7th Gr

Dillard, Daniel

704-296-0105
daniel.dillard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Career Exploration

DuFault, Ashley

704-296-0107
ashley.dufault@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-French

Ebert, Katie

704-296-0107
katie.ebert@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Ferron, Shane

704-292-0107
shane.ferron@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Fischer, Frank

704-289-7497
frank.fischer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-6th Gr

Galloway, Jannika

704-296-0107
jannika.galloway@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Gorley, Zachary

704-296-0107
zachary.gorley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-7th Gr

Griffith, Virginia

704-296-0107
virginia.griffith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-7th Gr

Guylitto, Tony

704-296-0107
tony.guylitto@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Harris, Melody

704-296-3120
melody.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Haydn, Sarah

704-290-1540
sarah.haydn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts/Social Studies-6th Gr

Horstman, Lisa

704-296-0107 Ext: 5750
lisa.horstman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-8th Gr

Hugaboom, Julie

704-296-0107
julie.hugaboom@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Hull, Angel

704-296-0105
angel.hull@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-8th Gr

Hunter, Amanda

704-296-0107
amanda.hunter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Jacobson, Rebecca

704-296-0107
rebecca.jacobson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts-7th Gr

Jardon-Peppard, Sam

704-296-0107
samantha.jardon-peppard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Kilgo, Henry

704-290-1510
henry.kilgo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Lackey, Samantha

704-296-0107
samantha.lackey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-7th Gr

Lasher, Brittany

704-296-0107
brittany.lasher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Liao, Ling-yu

704-296-0107
lingyu.liao@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Chinese

Long, Kerry

704-296-0107
kerry.long@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-8th Gr

Louis, Marguerite

704-296-0107
marguerite.louis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Markley, Kyle

704-296-0107
kyle.markley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Marryat, Jennifer

704-296-0107
jennifer.marryat@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts-8th Gr

Marshall, Sue

704-296-0107
sue.marshall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

Mccormick, Richard

704-296-0107
richard.mccormick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

McDermott, Sandy

704-296-0107
sandy.mcdermott@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-8th Gr

McGriff, Rodney

704-296-0107
rodney.mcgriff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

McNeil, Crystal

704-849-7238
crystal.mcneil@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Mercure, Rebecca

704-296-0107
rebecca.mercure@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-CBSS

Miller, Kurt

704-296-0107 Ext: 5841
kurt.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Mingus, Robin

704-296-0107
robin.mingus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Molisani, Aimee

704-296-0107
aimee.molisani@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-8th Gr

Nadata, Danielle

704-296-0107 Ext: 5744
danielle.nadata@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Noto, Anthony

704-296-0107
anthony.noto@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Olsen, Stacey

704-296-0107
stacey.olsen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-7th Gr

Ospina, Zulma

704-296-0105
zulma.ospina@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Palmer, Tess

704-296-0107
tess.palmer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Parker, Catherine

704-296-0107
catherine.parker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-6th Gr

Patterson, David

704-296-0107
david.patterson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-CBSS

Perry, Catherine

704-290-1525 Ext: 3252
catherine.perry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Polley, Justin

704-296-0107
justin.polley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Raffensperger, Jessica

704-296-0107
jessica.raffensperger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-7th Gr

Redfearn, Crystal

704-296-0328 Ext: 5743
crystal.redfearn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Ruiz Chavez, Carlos

704-296-0107
carlos.ruizchavez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Russell, Molly

704-296-0655
molly.russell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Sammons, Margaret

704-296-0107
margaret.sammons@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-6th Gr

Sanguine, Carlene

704-296-0107
carlene.sanguine@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Sarantopoulos, Morgan

704-296-0107
morgan.sarantopoulos@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts/Social Studies

Savoni, Kevin

704-296-0107
kevin.savoni@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-8th Gr

Scaduto, Diane

704-296-0107 Ext: 5791
diane.scaduto@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Scaturro, Vivian

704-296-6317
vivian.scaturro@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Secker, Stephanie

704-296-0107
stephanie.secker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-8th Gr

Senick, Samantha

704-296-0107 Ext: 5746
samantha.senick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts/Social Studies-8th Gr

Shelley, Kelly

704-296-0107
kelly.shelley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Simpson, Jacob

704-849-7238
jacob.simpson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Sinople, Jennifer

704-296-0107
jennifer.sinople@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

Smith, Corstina

704-296-0107
corstina.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-8th Gr

Smith, Kristin

704-296-0107
kristin.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

Steele, Kimberly

704-296-0107
kimberly.steele@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-7th Gr

Sullivan, Cheryl

704-296-0107
cheryl.sullivan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-8th Gr

Thompson, William

704-296-0107
william.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Community Liaison

Thornton, Amanda

704-296-0107 Ext: 5740
amanda.thornton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Watts, Brandi

704-296-0107
brandi.watts@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Webb, Christopher

704-296-0107
christopher.webb@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-8th Gr

Weisberg, Deborah

704-290-1520 Ext: 5593
deborah.weisberg@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary

Williams, Lisa

704-290-1524
lisam.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Williams, Rhonda

704-296-0107
rhonda.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Willis, Meryl

704-296-0107
meryl.willis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts-6th Gr

Winslow, Donald

704-296-3020
donald.winslow@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher-Social Studies

Witt, Jessica

704-296-0107
jessica.witt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Zgrabik, Alfia

704-296-0107
alfia.zgrabik@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS