Goldmine Transportation

Alphabetized List

3319 Goldmine Rd
Monroe, NC 28110
704-296-0244
Fax: 704-226-1895
Employee Title

Adcock, Gregory

704-296-0244 Ext: 2208
gregory.adcock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Manager

Allen, Martha

704-296-3020
martha.allen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Bales, Scott

704-708-5530
scott.bales@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Benton, Robbie

704-708-5530
robbie.benton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Black, Michele

704-708-5530
michele.black@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Blanchard, Jovnie

704-296-3020
jovnie.blanchard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Student Transport Vehicle Operator

Boggan, Debbie

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
debbie.boggan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Boone, Stephen

704-289-2892
stephen.boone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Bova, Christopher

704-296-0244
christopher.bova@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Bradley, Lynn

704-296-0323
lynn.bradley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Bradley, Trevor

704-296-0244
trevor.bradley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Burns, Kendra

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
kendra.burns@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Cagen, Rosemarie

704-296-3020
rosemarie.cagen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Candela, Virginia

704-708-5530
virginia.candela@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Capriglione, Maureen

704-296-3020
maureen.capriglione@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Student Transport Vehicle Operator

Chambers, Denise

704-296-3130
denise.chambers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Cogar, Michael

704-296-3020
michael.cogar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Covington, Patrice

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
patrice.covington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Covington, Tonia

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
tonia.covington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Crawford, Sarah

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
sarah.crawford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Dabnis, Anthony

704-708-5530
anthony.dabnis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Davidson, Kim

704-296-3130
kim.davidson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Deese, Michelle

704-296-3020
michelle.deese@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Devoe, Timothy

704-296-0244
timothy.devoe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver-Trainee

Discenza, Charles

704-708-5530
charles.discenza@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Doe, Monica

704-296-0244
monica.doe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

DuBoise, Onnie

704-296-3130
onnie.duboise@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Durante, Phyllis

704-296-3020
phyllis.durante@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Eller, Letitia

704-296-0244
letitia.eller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant

Faulkner, Lakisha

704-708-5530
lakisha.faulkner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Ferrioli, Kristina

704-296-0244 Ext: 2211
kristina.ferrioli@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Area Manager

Foray, Elaine

704-708-5530
elaine.foray@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Gardner, Anthony

704-296-0323
anthony.gardner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Garris, Cynthia

704-385-9430
cynthia.garris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Gingham, Amber

704-296-3020
amber.gingham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Gingham, Brittany

704-296-3130
brittany.gingham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Gray, Mary

704-708-5530
mary.gray@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Green, Margaret

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
margaret.green@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver P/T

Griffin, Steve

704-296-0244 Ext: 3672
steve.griffin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Manager

Haileyesus, Kassahun

704-296-0244
kassahun.haileyesus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Haley, Latashia

704-708-5530
latashia.haley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Haythe, Wyschona

704-296-3020
wyschona.haythe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Heath, Frankie

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
frankie.heath@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Hinson, Jena

704-753-2810
jena.hinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Hobbs, Rachel

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
rachel.hobbs@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Holmes, Lashekia

704-708-5530
lashekia.holmes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Hough, Stephanie

704-296-3020
stephanie.hough@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Hudson, Latoya

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
latoya.hudson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Huff, Tamara

704-296-3020
tamara.huff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Hugue, Rhonda

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
rhonda.hugue@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Jackson, Laurie

704-296-3020
laurie.jackson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Johnson, Christopher

704-296-0244
christopher.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Johnson, Rosalind

704-296-3130
rosalind.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Student Transport Vehicle Operator

Keeter, Adrian

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
adrian.keeter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Leak, Carol

704-296-3130
carol.leak@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Liles, Latosha

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
latosha.liles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Liles, Samuel

704-296-3020
samuel.liles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Little, Trunellia

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
trunellia.little@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Lloyd, Thomas

704-708-5530
thomas.lloyd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Maflin, Richard

704-296-3020
richard.maflin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Martin, Erin

704-708-5530
erin.martin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Maxwell, D'Ette

704-296-3130
dette.maxwell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Manager Assistant

McClain, Evette

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
evette.mcclain@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

McCormick, Desmond

704-296-0244
desmond.mccormick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Mccray, Sonya

704-296-3020 Ext: 3672
sonya.mccray@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

McGill, Warren

704-296-0244
warren.mcgill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver P/T

Montgomery, Monica

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
monica.montgomery@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Student Transport Vehicle Operator

Montgomery, Stacey

704-296-3020
stacey.montgomery@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Manager Assistant

Morehouse, Monica

704-753-2810
monica.morehouse@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Morehouse, Robert

704-708-5530
robert.morehouse@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Morgan, Michael

704-708-5530
michael.morgan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Nash, Dottie

704-296-3130
dottie.nash@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Nixon, Ursula

704-296-0244
ursula.nixon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Olden, Tawaina

704-296-3020
tawaina.olden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Oxner, Jeanette

704-296-3020
jeanette.oxner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Parker, Linda

704-290-1500
linda.parker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Parson, Laura

704-290-1516
laura.parson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Patterson, Angela

704-296-3020
angela.patterson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC P/T

Quintero, Hugo

704-296-0244
hugo.quintero@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver-Trainee

Redfearn, Anesia

704-296-0244
anesia.redfearn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Student Transport Vehicle Operator

Robinson, Venessa

704-296-3015
venessa.robinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC P/T

Roca, Flor De Maria

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
flordemaria.roca@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Ross, Timothy

704-296-0105
timothy.ross@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Royal, Remi

704-296-0244
remi.royal@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver-Trainee P/T

Schempp, Stephen

704-708-5530
stephen.schempp@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Schwartz, Elliott

704-296-3020
elliott.schwartz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver P/T

Short, Taylor

704-296-0105
taylor.short@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Student Transport Vehicle Operator

Simpson, Shantavia

704-753-2810
shantavia.simpson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Student Transport Vehicle Operator

Sloan, Veronica

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
veronica.sloan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Smith, Kimberly

704-296-0244
kimberlyl.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Manager Assistant

Smith, Robin

704-296-0244
robin.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Stafford, Mary

704-296-3020
mary.stafford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Staton, Melanie

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
melanie.staton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Stevens, Janice

704-708-5530
janice.stevens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Stevens, Tammy

704-296-3160
tammy.stevens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Stickley, Brian

704-296-3015
brian.stickley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver P/T

Tanner, Rosa

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
rosa.tanner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Taylor, Catherine

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
catherine.taylor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Teal, Marion

704-296-3020
marion.teal@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Torres, Melissa

704-296-0244
melissa.torres@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Traylor, Vicki

704-296-3020
vicki.traylor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Manager Assistant

Tyson, Laura

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
laura.tyson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Tyson, Sheila

704-296-3130
sheila.tyson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Velasquez, Carmen

704-708-5530
carmen.velasquez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Vimbela, Mariana

704-296-0244
mariana.vimbela@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Wallace, Allyiah

704-292-7662
allyiah.wallace@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Walls, Camisha

704-708-5530
camisha.walls@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Watson, Mary

704-708-5530
mary.watson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

White, Italy

704-296-3020
italy.white@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Wilks, Kimberly

704-296-0244
kimberly.wilks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Wilson, Barbara

704-296-0244
barbara.wilson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Wilson, Paul

704-290-1690
paul.wilson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Winchester, Queen

704-296-3020
queen.winchester@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Wong, Joseph

704-290-1690
ip.wong@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Wood, Barbara

704-296-3020
barbara.wood@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver