Parkwood High

Alphabetized List

3220 Parkwood School Rd
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-0154
Fax: 980-341-5526
Employee Title

Abraham, Magdalene

704-296-0154
magdalene.abraham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-TTA

Adams, Terri

704-764-2900
terri.adams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Ansell, Joshua

704-764-2900
joshua.ansell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Aristizabal, Marisol

704-296-0154
marisol.aristizabal@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-English Language Facilitator

Atkins, Eduel

704-764-2900
eduel.atkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Austin, Natalie

704-296-0154
natalie.austin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Ayres, Daniel

704-296-0154
daniel.ayres@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-TTA

Boyce, Jesse

704-764-2900
jesse.boyce@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Boyd, Timothy

704-296-0154
timothy.boyd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Brice, Kathleen

704-764-2900
kathleen.brice@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Brightsen, Cheryl

704-764-2900
cheryl.brightsen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Broome, Michelle

704-764-2900 Ext: 3310
michelle.broome@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Attendance Counselor

Canty, Ronald

704-296-0154
ronald.canty@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-TTA

Cauthen, Lisa

704-296-0154
lisa.cauthen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Chaffin, Jodi

704-296-3120
jodi.chaffin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Churchill, Byron

704-296-3130
byron.churchill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Welding

Clark Jr, Rob

704-290-1523
bobby.clarkjr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Colon, Corrine

704-764-2900
corrine.colon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Covington, Sharon

704-764-2900
sharon.covington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Covington III, Vinson

704-764-2900
vinson.covington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Damico, Abby

704-764-2900 Ext: 3311
abby.damico@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Davison, Shari

704-296-0154 Ext: 3331
shari.davison@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Debell, Laura

704-764-2900
laura.debell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business/Marketing

Diaz, Abigail

704-296-0154
abigail.diaz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Diaz, Ashley

704-296-0154 Ext: 3312
ashley.diaz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Dunn, Ryan

704-764-2900
ryan.dunn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Erdelyi, Kristy

704-764-2900
kristy.erdelyi@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Fant, Dana

704-296-0154
dana.fant@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Marketing

Funderburk, Kevin

704-764-2900
kevin.funderburk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

Galuppo, Douglas

704-296-0154
douglas.galuppo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Biology

Garrison, Brandi

704-296-0655
brandi.garrison@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-TTA

Gibbs, B.J.

704-764-2900 Ext: 3308
rebecca.gibbs@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Administrative Assistant-Clerical

Gill, Nicole

704-764-2900
nicole.gill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Gordon, Shelley

704-764-2900
shelley.gordon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-TTA

Guion, Jessica

704-296-0154
jessica.guion@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-TTA

Harbin, Jonathan

704-296-3130
jonathan.harbin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Harris, Troy

704-296-0154
troy.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor-Drop Out Prevention

Hedlund, Emily

704-296-0154
emily.hedlund@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Helms, Michael

704-296-0105 Ext: 5857
michael.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Hoobler, Carolyn

704-764-2900
carolyn.hoobler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Hughes, Mary

704-764-2900
mary.hughes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Irvin, Katherine

704-296-0154
katherine.irvin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Volleyball-Head

Johnston, Shawn

704-296-0154
shawn.johnston@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary-Guidance

Jones, Gregg

704-296-0154
gregg.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ROTC-Air Force

Keener Jones, Elizabeth

704-764-2900
elizabeth.keenerjones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Kelly, Eric

704-764-2900 Ext: 3394
eric.kelly@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Keziah, Rita

704-296-6311 Ext: 3407
rita.keziah@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Laney, Haiden

704-764-2900 Ext: 3323
haiden.laney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Laney, Wendy

704-764-2900
wendy.laney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Leach, Bonita

704-764-2900
bonita.leach@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
In School Suspension (ISS)

Lemaster, Rick

704-764-2900
richard.lemaster@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Linthicum, Chris

704-764-2900
chris.linthicum@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Lipack, Jeffrey

704-296-0154
jeffrey.lipack@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Mahan, David

704-296-0154
david.mahan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher-Teacher-Business Class

Marvel, Bryan

704-296-0154
bryan.marvel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ROTC-Air Force

Mather, Donald

704-764-2900
donald.mather@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Mayes, Aaron

704-296-0105
aaron.mayes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

McGrouther, Ian

704-296-0154
ian.mcgrouther@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

Medlin, Erika

704-764-2900
erika.medlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Medlin, Michael

704-764-2900
michaels.medlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Mechanical Systems (HVAC or Plumbing)

Medlin, Michelle

704-764-2900
leslie.medlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Michael, Tyler

704-764-2900
tyler.michael@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Health Science

Millican, Marion

704-764-2900
marion.millican@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Mills, Margaret

704-296-3055
margaret.mills@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Mills, Robert

704-296-3160
robert.mills@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Mobley, Samuel

704-764-2900
samuel.mobley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Distance Learning Facilitator

Moore, Eldridge

704-764-2900
eldridge.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Morgan, Trent

704-764-2900 Ext: 3349
trent.morgan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Earth Science

Morris, Darleen

704-296-6350
darleen.morris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Morton Jr, Wade

704-764-2900 Ext: 3345
wade.morton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Nelson, Neal

704-764-2900 Ext: 3316
neal.nelson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Noonan, Lauren

704-233-4001
lauren.noonan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Onley, Terri

704-296-0154 Ext: 3347
terri.onley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Oprea, Gabriel

704-764-2900
gabriel.oprea@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Outing Rivers, Morgon

704-764-2900 Ext: 3380
morgon.outingrivers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Pendleton, Lisa

704-296-0154
lisa.pendleton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Polk, Ginger

704-764-2900
ginger.polk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Polzin, Sandra

704-296-0154
sandra.polzin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Ramirez, Teresa

704-843-2153
teresa.ramirez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Rebullosa, Susana

704-296-3009
susana.rebullosa@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Reeder, Angela

704-764-2900
angela.reeder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Rhoads, Susan

704-296-0655
susan.rhoads@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-OCS

Richar, Rocky

704-296-0154 Ext: 3330
rocky.richar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Richardson, Betty

704-764-2900
betty.richardson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Rivers, Melinda

704-764-2900
melinda.rivers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Rodriguez, Daisy

704-764-2900
daisy.rodriguez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Sale, Jon

704-764-2900
jon.sale@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Sark-Clough, Stephanie

704-764-2900
stephanie.sarkclough@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Saunders, Richelle

704-296-0154
richelle.saunders@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Technology

Schulz, Steven

704-764-2900
steven.schulz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Sherlin, Samantha

704-764-2900
samantha.sherlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Simmeth, Valerie

704-764-2900 Ext: 3575
valerie.simmeth@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Career Development Coordinator (CDC)

Spang, Arlette

704-296-6350
arlette.spang@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Steffler, Shannon

704-764-2900
shannon.steffler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Strickland, Tracy

704-296-9898 Ext: 4028
tracy.strickland@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Tamalone, Bryan

704-764-2900
bryan.tamalone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Thompson, Donna

704-764-2900
donna.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Velasquez, Mary

704-764-2900
mary.velasquez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Weddle, Astrid

704-764-2900
astrid.weddle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Whelan, Chris

(704) 764-2900
chris.whelan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Williams, Jennifer

704-296-0154 Ext: 3365
jenniferb.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator