Sandy Ridge Elementary

Alphabetized List

10101 Waxhaw Manor Dr
Waxhaw, NC 28173
704-290-1505
Fax: 704-243-3812
Employee Title

Altman, Kristen

704-290-1505
Kristen.Altman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Anderson, Lauren

704-290-1505
Lauren.Anderson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Antol, Teresa

704-290-1505
teresa.antol@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-CBSS

Austen, Lisa

704-290-1505
LISA.AUSTEN@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Belk, Alison

704-290-1505
Alison.Belk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Bittner, Dawn

704-290-1505
Dawn.Bittner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Blazer, Valerie

704-290-1505
valerie.blazer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Brown, Heather

704-290-1505
Heather.Brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Burch, Heather

704-290-1505
heather.burch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Caddell, Lauren

704-290-1505
Lauren.Caddell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Carlton, Pam

704-290-1505
pam.carlton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-CBSS

Chorney, Nancy

704-290-1505
Nancy.Chorney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Ciafone-Johnson, Meredith

704-290-1505
Meredith.Ciafone-Johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Clemens, Chelsea

704-290-1505
chelsea.kerstetter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Craig, Megan

704-296-3055
Megan.Craig@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Dadabbo, Jennifer

704-290-1525
jennifer.dadabbo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

DeBarr, Laura

704-290-1505
Laura.Debarr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Fant, Debbie

704-290-1505
debbie.fant@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Fornshell, Denise

704-849-7238
Denise.Fornshell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Program Coordinator

Gillespie, Stephanie

704-290-1505
Stephanie.Gillespie@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Ginder, Patricia

704-290-1504
patricia.ginder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Gorman, Amy

704-290-1505
Amy.Gorman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Green, Heidi

704-290-1505 Ext: 5271
heidi.green@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Hamilton, Cheryl

704-290-1505
cheryl.hamilton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Haney, Vonda

704-290-1505
vonda.haney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Hebert, Gail

704-290-1505
Gail.Hebert@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Herberg, Cheryl

704-290-1505
cheryl.herberg@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Hindes, Jodi

704-296-3095
jodi.hindes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Irvin, Becky

704-290-1505
becky.irvin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Jackson, Debbie

704-290-1505
debbie.jackson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Johnson, Alexis

704-290-1505
Alexis.Johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Jugenheimer, Rose

704-290-1505
rose.jugenheimer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Karalunas, Kelly

704-290-1505
kelly.karalunas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Karras, Rose

704-290-1505
Rose.Karras@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Kerstetter, Tracey

704-290-1505
tracey.kerstetter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Kingston, Darlene

704-290-1505
darlene.kingston@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Ko, Donna

704-290-1505
donna.ko@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Lemaster, Angelique

704-290-1568
Angelique.Lemaster@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

LoPresto, Melissa

704-290-1505
melissa.lopresto@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Mager, Rose

704-290-1502 Ext: 5254
rose.mager@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Mares, Deysi

704-290-1505
Deysi.Mares@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

McBride, Cheryl

704-290-1500
Cheryl.McBride@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

More, MaryJo

704-290-1505
MaryJo.More@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Morrow, Jackson

704-290-1505
Jackson.Morrow@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Mueller, Kristina

704-290-1505
kristina.mueller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Murray, Tehmina

704-290-1505
Tehmina.Murray@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Nigro, Renee

704-290-1505
Renee.Nigro@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Palombella, Jennifer

704-290-1505
Jennifer.Palombella@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary P/T

Parkhurst, Allison

704-290-1505
allison.parkhurst@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Plaien, Michelle

704-290-1505
Michelle.Plaien@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Pollock, Kim

704-290-1505
Kimberly.Pollock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Pomarico, Virginia

704-290-1505
virginia.pomarico@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Price, Ricky

704-290-1505
ricky.price@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Rayburn, Tammy

704-290-1505
tammy.rayburn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Risk, Susan

704-290-1505
susan.risk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Rochefort, Katie

704-290-1505
katie.rochefort@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Spencer, Kimberly

704-290-1505
kimberly.spencer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Stablein, Karie

704-290-1505
Karie.Stablein@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Sullivan, Angela

704-296-3035
angela.sullivan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Vandegrift, Jackie

704-290-1505
Jackie.Vandegrift@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Villemarette, Brandi

704-843-5399
Brandi.Villemarette@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Wey, Emily

704-290-1505
Emily.Wey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Wisniewski, Andrea

704-290-1505
andrea.wisniewski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Wojciechowski, Joseph

704-290-1505 Ext: 5283
Joseph.Wojciechowski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Occupational Therapist

Worrall, Christina

704-290-1505
christina.worrall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Yetter, Tricia

704-290-1505
tricia.yetter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Young, Terri

704-290-1505
terri.young@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant