Shiloh Valley Primary

Alphabetized List

5200 Rogers Rd
Monroe, NC 28110
704-290-1559
Fax: 704-291-2217
Employee Title

Albro, Kristyn

704-290-1559
kristyn.albro@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Aldredge, Jennifer

704-290-1559
jennifer.aldredge@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Alexander, Allison

704-290-1559
allison.alexander@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-STEAM

Allen, Anna

704-296-3035
anna.allen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Andrade, Skyla

704-290-1559
skyla.andrade@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Ange, Alyssa

704-290-1559
alyssa.ange@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Occupational Therapist

Arnold, Ashley

704-296-3081
ashley.arnold@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Astroza, Duong

704-708-5530
duong.astroza@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Bandy, Beth

704-290-1559
beth.bandy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Bassler, Christina

704-290-1559
christina.bassler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Bassler, Michelle

704-290-1559
michelle.bassler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Beverly, Kayme

704-296-0320
kayme.beverly@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Literacy Teacher Specialist

Bishop, Denise

704-290-1559
denise.bishop@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Blake, Ellen

704-290-1559
ellen.blake@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Pre-K

Bodenheimer, Courtney

704-290-1559
courtney.bodenheimer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Bonilla Mora, Yendry

704-290-1559
yendry.bonillamora@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-K

Bonner, Carolynn

704-290-1559
carolynn.bonner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Pre-K

Borecky, Kathryn

704-624-5400
kathryn.borecky@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Brown, Ronald

704-296-6317
ronald.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Browne, Debbie

704-708-5530
deborah.browne@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Cabriales Vera, Rosaura

704-296-3160
rosaura.cabrialesvera@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Cardinale, Mary

704-290-1559
mary.cardinale@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Casas Umana, Sandra

704-290-1559
sandra.casasumana@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-Resident Instructor

Coffey, Catherine

704-290-1559
catherine.coffey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Collins, Jennifer

704-290-1559
jennifer.collins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Collop, Tina

704-296-3100
tina.collop@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Occupational Therapist

Correll, Sara

704-290-1559
sara.correll@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Del'Re, Dara

704-289-7497
dara.delre@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Dillard, Cheryl

704-296-0320
cheryl.dillard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Dinardi, Whitney

704-296-6318
whitneyn.dinardi@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Duque Carrillo, Carlos

704-290-1559
carlos.duquecarrillo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-2nd Gr

Durham, Carolyn

704-290-1559
carolyn.durham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Ennis, Kelly

704-296-0635
kelly.ennis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Fowler, Lynsey

704-290-1559 Ext: 3604
lynsey.fowler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Gil D Amelio, Merylin

704-296-0635
merylin.gildamelio@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Lead-DLI

Glover, Louise

704-290-1559
louise.glover@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Goerig, Melissa

704-290-1559
melissa.goerig@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Gray, Renata

704-290-1559
renata.gray@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Greene, Mark

704-296-3035
mark.greene@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Gulickson, Chrissy

704-290-1559 Ext: 3616
chrissy.gulickson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Guzman, Jessika

704-290-1559
jessika.guzman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Heisler, Sarah

704-290-1559
sarah.heisler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ECS

Jenkins, Joanna

704-296-3035
joanna.jenkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Jenkins, Page

704-290-1559
page.jenkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Jordan, Jill

704-296-3035
jill.jordan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Program Coordinator

Joye-Moore, Shinaye

704-290-1559
shinaye.joyemoore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Kibler, Donnika

704-296-3120
donnika.kibler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Kiger, Madeline

704-290-1559
madeline.kiger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Kluttz, Jenny

704-841-2505 Ext: 3654
jenny.kluttz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-DLI-English Support

Klutz, Jessica

704-296-3035
jessica.klutz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Lee, Rabecah

704-296-3145
rabecah.lee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist Assisant P/T

Lee, Rhonda

704-296-3035
rhonda.lee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Mannarino, Christina

704-296-3035
christina.mannarino@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

McLeod, Edward

704-296-3035
edward.mcleod@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Meador, Amanda

704-290-1559
amanda.meador@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Michalewicz, Rebecca

704-290-1559
rebecca.michalewicz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Miller, Rebecca

704-290-1559
rebecca.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Montgomery, Kristina

704-290-1559
kristina.montgomery@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Pre-K

Montoya Antonio, Joana

704-290-1559
joana.montoyaantonio@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Moreno Rengifo, Monica

704-296-3035
monica.morenorengifo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-2nd Gr

Neely, Juanita

704-290-1559
juanita.neely@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Newbold, Sarah

704-290-1559
sarah.newbold@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Olson, Sarah

704-296-3035
sarah.olson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Page, Arin

704-290-1559
arin.page@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Patterson, Maricela

704-290-1559
maricela.patterson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Peralta, Rafael

704-296-3160
rafael.peralta@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Perrone, Renee

704-296-3035
renee.perrone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Preston, Jamie

704-296-3020
jamie.preston@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Privette, Kristy

704-296-3095
kristy.privette@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL (Itinerant)

Rambal Sanchez, Natalia

704-290-1559
natalia.rambalsanchez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-K

Reder, Kacey

704-290-1559 Ext: 3612
kacey.reder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Reeves, Cortney

704-290-1559
cortney.reeves@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Richards, Susan

704-290-1559
susan.richards@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Rimmer, Dawn

704-290-1559
dawn.rimmer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Robinson, Patricia

704-290-1559
patricia.robinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Sanderson, Kaci

704-290-1559
kaci.sanderson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Schulz, Laurie

704-290-1559
laurie.schulz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Sellers, Caroline

704-290-1559
caroline.sellers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Shumaker, Zach

704-290-1559
zach.shumaker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Sierra Moreno, Laura

704-843-2153
laura.sierramoreno@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-1st Gr

Smith, Teresa

704-290-1559 Ext: 3602
teresa.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Smith, Todd

704-290-1559
todd.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Sowell, Latrenia

704-290-1525
latrenia.sowell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Speidel, Riley

704-290-1559
riley.speidel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Stephens, Lisa

704-290-1559
lisam.stephens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Turcios, Bertha

704-290-1559
bertha.turcios@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Valencia Castano, Karen

704-296-3005
karen.valenciacastano@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-Resident Instructor

Vargas Bitar, Domenica

704-290-1559
domenica.vargasbitar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Vilchis, Rebeca

704-296-3160
rebeca.vilchis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Vlach, Kathy

704-296-0246 Ext: 3660
kathy.vlach@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Walsh, Kristy

704-290-1559
kristy.walsh@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Walters, Brooke

704-290-1559
brooke.walters@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Williams, Lindsey

704-290-1525
lindsey.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Williford, Eric

704-296-0655
eric.williford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Young, Erin

704-290-1559 Ext: 3603
erin.young@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Zerweck, Chloe

704-290-1559
chloe.zerweck@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T