Shiloh Valley Primary

Alphabetized List

5200 Rogers Rd
Monroe, NC 28110
704-290-1559
Fax: 704-291-2217
Employee Title

Aldredge, Jennifer

704-290-1559
jennifer.aldredge@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Alexander, Allison

704-290-1559
allison.alexander@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-STEAM

Allen, Anna

704-296-3035
anna.allen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Astroza, Duong

704-708-5530
duong.astroza@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Ballines, Domitila

704-290-1559
domitila.ballines@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Bandy, Beth

704-290-1559
beth.bandy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Barbosa-Leadenham, Lisa

704-290-1559
lisa.barbosaleadenha@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Bassler, Christina

704-290-1559
christina.bassler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Beverly, Kayme

704-296-0320
kayme.beverly@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Literacy Teacher Specialist

Blake, Ellen

704-290-1559
ellen.blake@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Blaszyk, Paula

704-290-1500
paula.blaszyk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Bodenheimer, Courtney

704-290-1559
courtney.bodenheimer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Bonilla Mora, Yendry

704-290-1559
yendry.bonillamora@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-K

Bonner, Carolynn

704-290-1559
carolynn.bonner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Bunch, Rebecca

704-290-1559
rebecca.bunch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Canete, Dominga

704-290-1559
dominga.canete@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Coffey, Catherine

704-290-1559
catherine.coffey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Collins, Jennifer

704-290-1559
jennifer.collins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Collop, Tina

704-296-3100
tina.collop@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Occupational Therapist

Correll, Sara

704-290-1559
sara.correll@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Davis, Rachel

704-296-3035
rachel.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Deberry, Shamiesha

704-290-1559
shamiesha.deberry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Del'Re, Dara

704-289-7497
dara.delre@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Duque Carrillo, Carlos

704-290-1559
carlos.duquecarrillo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-2nd Gr

Durham, Carolyn

704-290-1559
carolyn.durham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Ennis, Kelly

704-296-0635
kelly.ennis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Fowler, Lynsey

704-290-1559 Ext: 3604
lynsey.fowler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Frost, Tabetha

704-290-1559
tabetha.frost@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Occupational Therapist

Gali, Mary

704-290-1559
mary.gali@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Garcia, Patricia

704-296-3160
patricia.garcia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Gil D Amelio, Merylin

704-296-0635
merylin.gildamelio@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Lead-DLI

Glover, Louise

704-290-1559
louise.glover@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Goerig, Melissa

704-290-1559
melissa.goerig@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Greene, Mark

704-296-3035
mark.greene@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Grosse, John

704-290-1559
john.grosse@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Gulickson, Chrissy

704-290-1559 Ext: 3616
chrissy.gulickson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Guzman, Jessika

704-290-1559
jessika.guzman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Highsmith, Mary

704-296-3035
mary.highsmith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Pre-K

Hill, Jordyn

704-290-1559
jordyn.hill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-CBSS

Hise, Diana

704-290-1559
diana.hise@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Jenkins, Joanna

704-296-3035
joanna.jenkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Jordan, Jill

704-296-3035
jill.jordan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Program Coordinator

Kiger, Madeline

704-290-1559
madeline.kiger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Klutz, Jessica

704-296-3035
jessica.klutz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Lee, Rhonda

704-296-3035
rhonda.lee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Magnotta, Michelle

704-296-3035
michelle.magnotta@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-DLI-English Support P/T

Mannarino, Christina

704-296-3035
christina.mannarino@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

McCraney, Vicky

704-296-3035
vicky.mccraney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

McLeod, Edward

704-296-3035
edward.mcleod@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Miller, Alfreda

704-296-3020
alfreda.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Miller, Rebecca

704-290-1559
rebecca.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Mills, Kristy

704-290-1559
kristy.mills@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ECS

Montgomery, Kristina

704-290-1559
kristina.montgomery@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Pre-K

Montoya Antonio, Joana

704-290-1559
joana.montoyaantonio@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Neely, Juanita

704-290-1559
juanita.neely@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Newbold, Sarah

704-290-1559
sarah.newbold@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Olson, Sarah

704-296-3035
sarah.olson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Page, Arin

704-290-1559
arin.page@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Patterson, Maricela

704-290-1559
maricela.patterson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Perrone, Renee

704-296-3035
renee.perrone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Petroff, Cheryl

704-290-1559
cheryl.petroff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Phillips, Lexie

704-290-1524
alexis.phillips@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Pressley, Dawn

704-290-1559
dawn.pressley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Privette, Kristy

704-296-3095
kristy.privette@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL (Itinerant)

Rambal Sanchez, Natalia

704-290-1559
natalia.rambalsanchez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-K

Ramirez Gudino, Brenda

704-290-1559
brenda.ramirezgudino@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Reder, Kacey

704-290-1559 Ext: 3612
kacey.reder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Robinson, Patricia

704-290-1559
patricia.robinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Rodgers, Stuart

704-296-3130
stuart.rodgers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Sharp, Deborah

704-296-3035
deborah.sharp@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Shumaker, Zach

704-290-1559
zach.shumaker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Smith, Teresa

704-290-1559 Ext: 3602
teresa.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Sowell, Latrenia

704-290-1525
latrenia.sowell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Spear, Meg

704-290-1559
margaret.spear@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Speidel, Riley

704-290-1559
riley.speidel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Stephens, Lisa

704-290-1559
lisam.stephens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Turcios, Bertha

704-290-1559
bertha.turcios@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Vargas Bitar, Domenica

704-290-1559
domenica.vargasbitar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Vilchis, Rebeca

704-296-3160
rebeca.vilchis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Villarroel Sobarzo, Francisca

704-296-3035
francisca.villarroel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-2nd Gr

Vlach, Kathy

704-296-0246 Ext: 3660
kathy.vlach@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Walker, Maureen

704-290-1559
maureen.walker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Walters, Brooke

704-290-1559
brooke.walters@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Watson, Erica

704-290-1559
erica.watson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Weaver, Jackie

704-290-1559
jackie.weaver@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Widenhouse, Sherry

704-296-3035
sherry.widenhouse@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Williams, Lindsey

704-290-1525
lindsey.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Young, Erin

704-290-1559 Ext: 3603
erin.young@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Zerweck, Chloe

704-290-1559
chloe.zerweck@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T