Sardis Elementary

Alphabetized List

4416 Sardis Church Rd
Monroe, NC 28110
704-296-3145
Fax: 704-882-4305
Employee Title

Adams, Cynthia

704-849-7238
cynthia.adams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

All, Stanley

704-882-4303
stanley.all@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Atkins, Deborah

704-296-0107
deborah.atkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Bacik, Janet

704-882-4303
janet.bacik@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Bair, Misty

704-843-2153
misty.wojtkowiak@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Black, Melissa

704-882-4303
melissa.black@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Bloom, Chrissy

704-882-4303
christine.bloom@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Briggs, Jordann

704-882-4303
jordann.briggs@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Pre-K

Brink, Tammy

704-882-4303
tammyl.brink@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Pre-K

Broach, Tanisha

704-296-6352
tanisha.broach@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Bucciarelli, Devon

704-882-4303
devon.bucciarelli@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Burch, Ellen

704-296-3100 Ext: 3837
ellen.burch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Chabot, Amy

704-882-4303
amy.chabot@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Chew, Leslie

704-882-4303
leslie.chew@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Cooper, Jennifer

704-882-4303
jenniferm.cooper@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Pre-K

Crump, Beth

704-624-5400
beth.crump@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-Pre-K

Dooley, Robert

704-882-4303
robert.dooley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Drake, Parks

704-882-4303
parks.drake@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Evans, Jeremy

704-296-9898
jeremy.evans@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Frycz, Kelly

704-882-4303 Ext: 7405
kelly.frycz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Gaio, Angela

704-882-4303
angela.gaio@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Gardner, Ruth

704-882-4303
ruth.gardner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Geisinger, Ali

704-882-4303
alicia.geisinger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Greenwalt, Jean

704-882-4303
jean.greenwalt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Griffith, Hali

704-882-4303
hali.griffith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Guerrero, Gina

704-882-4303
gina.guerrero@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Gustafson, Marian

704-289-1965
marian.gustafson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Hall, Daphne

704-296-3145 Ext: 7402
daphne.hall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Hancock, James

704-882-4303
james.hancock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Hayner, Karen

704-843-2153
karen.hayner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Hernandez, Eunice

704-882-4303
eunice.hernandez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Huber III, Lawrence

704-882-4303
lawrence.huberiii@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Hudson, Gaylene

704-882-4303
gaylene.hudson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Hurd, Sondra

704-296-3145
sondra.hurd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Hutchinson, Lee

704-882-4303
lee.hutchinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

King, Kelly

704-882-4303
kellyp.king@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Koch, Erica

704-882-4303
erica.koch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Laney, Shelia

704-882-4303
shelia.laney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Lanphier, Cynthia

704-882-4303
cynthia.lanphier@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Leas, Meredith

704-882-4303
meredith.leas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-Pre-K

Maness, Josephine

704-882-4303
josephine.maness@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Master

Martin, Janice

704-882-4303
janice.martin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

McComb, Ashley

704-882-4303
ashley.mccomb@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Moore, Brittany

704-882-4303
brittany.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Physical Therapist-Assistant

Morrison, Machual

704-882-4303
machual.morrison@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Myers, Jennifer

704-882-4303
jennifer.myers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Nelson, Tiffany

704-882-4303
tiffany.nelson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Noles, Lee

704-882-4303
lee.noles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Owens, Donald

704-296-3145
donald.owens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Pelles, Missy

704-290-1559
missy.pelles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Interventionist

Presson, Lynn

704-882-4303
lynn.presson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Presson, Sharon

704-882-4303 Ext: 7403
sharon.presson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Rogers, Becky

704-882-4303
rebecca.rogers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Ross, MaryAnne

704-624-5400
maryanne.ross@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Pre-K

Russo, Christy

704-296-3148 Ext: 7450
christy.russo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Segers, Danelle

704-882-4303
danelle.segers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Sherwood, Meaghan

704-882-4303
meaghan.sherwood@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Siler, Allison

704-882-4303
allison.siler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Skeen, Nicole

704-882-4303
nicole.skeen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Splawn, Lisa

704-296-0635
lisa.splawn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Stalcup, Lori

704-882-4303
lori.stalcup@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Sutton, Amy

704-882-4303
amy.sutton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Swackhamer, Todd

704-296-3120 Ext: 1318
todd.swackhamer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Templeton, Caroline

704-290-1513
caroline.templeton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Thomas, Mary

704-882-4303
maryc.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Valvo, Amy

704-882-4303
amy.valvo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Villas, Breanne

704-882-4303 Ext: 7437
breanne.villas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Voyzey, Julie-Ann

704-882-4303
julie-ann.voyzey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Wagner, James

704-882-4303
james.wagner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Walker, Patricia

704-882-4303
patricia.walker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-STEAM

Williams, Lesa

704-882-4303
lesa.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Master

Zapadka, Dana

704-290-1559
dana.zapadka@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr