Human Resources

Alphabetized List

400 N Church St
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-9898
Fax: 704-289-9170
Employee Title

Acree, Robyn

704-296-9898
robyn.acree@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coordinator-Employee Relations

Amick, MaryAnn

704-296-5176 Ext: 4061
maryann.amick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Specialist-Classified Personnel

Burgess, Sue

704-296-9898
susan.burgess@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Specialist-Personnel Records

Campbell, Kathy

704-296-1008 Ext: 4047
kathy.campbell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Administrative Assistant

Cannady, Rita

704-296-9898
rita.cannady@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Specialist-Licensed Personnel

Clayton, Adriane

704-296-9898
adriane.clayton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Investigator

Cox, Elaine

704-296-0841 Ext: 4038
elaine.cox@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Specialist-Classified Personnel

Kennedy, James

704-296-9898
james.kennedy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Investigator

Kohlbrenner, Julie

704-296-9898
julie.kohlbrenner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coordinator-Beginning Teacher Support

Kraftson, Emily

704-296-3073 Ext: 2204
emily.kraftson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Director-Recruitment and Operations

Martin, Karen

704-296-9898
karen.martin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Specialist-Licensed Personnel

Meggett, T.J.

704-296-9898
tiwana.meggett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Director-Employee Relations

Mingo, Adriane

704-296-9898
adriane.mingo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coordinator-Beginning Teacher Support

Plue, Kevin

704-296-3025 Ext: 1602
kevin.plue@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Superintendent

Potter, Liz

704-296-0656 Ext: 4036
liz.potter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Specialist-Licensed Personnel-Lead

Rorie, Lillian

704-296-1012 Ext: 4052
lillian.rorie@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Director-Support Services

Scott, Christy

(704) 624-2133 Ext: 3957
christy.scott@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coordinator-Beginning Teacher Support

Sheppard, Jackie

704-296-9898
jacqualyn.sheppard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Specialist-Licensed Personnel

Simpson, Steve

704-296-0727 Ext: 4015
steve.simpson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Investigator