Porter Ridge High

Alphabetized List

2839 Ridge Rd
Indian Trail, NC 28079
704-292-7662
Fax: 704-296-9733
Employee Title

Akerman, Joseph

704-292-7662
joseph.akerman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Allran, Kevin

704-296-3088
kevin.allran@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Health Science

Alvarado, Veronica

704-296-3160
veronica.alvarado@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Anderson, Tanisha

704-283-8520
tanisha.anderson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Anthony, Carlton

704-292-7662
carlton.anthony@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Arnett, John

704-292-7662 Ext: 7074
john.arnett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Baker, Sharon

704-292-7662 Ext: 7099
sharon.baker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Batchelor, Kaitlyn

704-292-7662 Ext: 7076
kaitlyn.batchelor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Drafting

Baucom, Kristen

704-296-3035
kristen.baucom@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Blackwell, Dylan

704-225-7555
dylan.blackwell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Bowden, Henry

704-296-3120
henry.bowden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Boyles, Richard

704-292-7662
richard.boyles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Brandon, Collin

704-292-7662
collin.brandon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Marketing

Bridgers, Annamikel

704-292-7662
annamikel.bridgers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Bridges, Donnie

704-292-7662
donnie.bridges@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Distance Learning Facilitator

Broadbent, Michele

704-292-7662
michele.broadbent@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Chemistry

Broome, Chad

704-296-3088 Ext: 7147
chad.broome@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Broskey-Rape, Nicole

704-292-7662
nicole.broskeyrape@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Brown, Morgan

704-296-0655 Ext: 7022
morgan.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Bundick, Antonio

704-292-7662
antonio.bundick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
In School Suspension (ISS)

Burton, Sherry

704-849-7238
sherry.burton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-TTA

Byrum, Matthew

704-292-7662
matthew.byrum@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Byrum, Stephanie

704-292-7662
stephanie.byrum@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Chavis, Dylan

704-292-7662 Ext: 5930
dylan.chavis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Cheque Orozco, Yesenia

704-296-3160
yesenia.chequeorozco@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Cheron, Jade

704-292-7662
jade.cheron@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Ciudad, Laura

704-296-3095
laura.ciudad@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Collins, Lori

704-292-7662
lori.collins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Health Science

Cooper, Christina

704-292-7662
christina.cooper@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Coulter, Kristen

704-292-7662
kristen.coulter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Croke, Daniel

704-292-7662
daniel.croke@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Crowley, Nicole

704-292-7662
nicole.crowley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Davison, Haley

704-292-7662
haley.davison@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-TTA

Deese, Gillie

704-296-3009
gillie.deese@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Dennis, Joseph

704-292-7662
joseph.dennis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Diaz, Javier

704-292-7662
javier.diaz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Culinary Arts

Doll, Matthew

704-292-7662
matthew.doll@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Drake, Dakota

704-292-7662
dakota.drake@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Choral

Dunne, Roseli

704-292-7662
roseli.dunne@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL (Itinerant)

Ellis, Barbara

704-292-7662
barbara.ellis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Epp, Monica

704-292-7662
monica.epp@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-TTA

Felder, Christie

704-292-7662
christie.felder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Fernandez De Santana, Maria

704-296-3160
maria.fernandezdesan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Fiallo, Brigitte

704-292-7662 Ext: 7064
brigitte.fiallo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Fisenne, Kim

704-292-7662
kim.fisenne@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Fisher, Grace

704-292-7662
grace.fisher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Fontanez, Samuel

704-292-7662
samuel.fontanez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Ford, Todd

704-292-7662
todd.ford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Drama

Forrest, Meredith

704-296-0320
meredith.forrest@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Frazier, Timothy

704-292-7662
timothy.frazier@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Fulmer, Dylan

704-292-7662
dylan.fulmer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Garvey, Hailee

704-292-7662
hailee.garvey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Godinez De Del Cid, Rosaura

704-296-3160
rosaura.godinezdedelcid@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Goldberg, Lisa

704-292-7662
lisa.goldberg@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Goodine, Hilary

704-292-7662
hilary.goodine@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Gordon, Keri

704-292-7662
keri.gordon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Green, Alexandra

704-292-7662
alexandra.green@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Greer, Emily

704-292-7662
emily.greer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Gregory, Emmanuel

704-296-0635
emmanuel.gregory@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Grello, Gabriela

704-292-7662 Ext: 7070
gabriela.grello@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Haas, Joan

704-292-7662
joan.haas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Administrative Assistant-Clerical

Hasty, Ana

704-292-7662
christiana.hasty@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Hasty, Brooks

704-292-7662
jonathan.hasty@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Security Associate P/T

Hayes, Matthew

704-292-7662
matthew.hayes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Helms, Cassidy

704-292-7662
cassidy.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

Hertz, Michael

704-292-7662 Ext: 7091
michael.hertz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Hill, Crystal

704-292-7662
crystal.hill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Horne, Sherry

704-292-7662
sherry.horne@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant-Floater

Howard, Robert

704-292-7662
robert.howard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Howes, Jody

704-292-7662
jody.howes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher- English/Social Studies

Jackson, Damien

704-225-7555
damien.jackson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

James, Bryan

704-296-3100 Ext: 3863
bryan.james@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Jessup, Marissa

704-292-7662
marissa.jessup@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Joaquin, Angelo

704-292-7662
angelo.joaquin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Johnson, Josiah

704-296-3020
josiah.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Kasler, Juliet

704-292-7662 Ext: 7049
juliet.kasler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English/Latin

Koonce, Maria

704-292-7662
maria.koonce@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

La Vine, Rebecca

704-296-3000
rebecca.lavine@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Ladimir, Ron

704-292-7662
ron.ladimir@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Lawrence, Laurie

704-292-7662
laurie.lawrence@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Lawson, Ashley

704-296-3088 Ext: 7157
ashley.lawson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Lawwill, Carolyn

704-292-7662 Ext: 7011
carolyn.lawwill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Leath, Justin

704-292-7662
justin.leath@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Ledesma Jimenez, Octavia

704-296-3160
octavia.ledesmajimen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Lindsey, Devunda

704-290-1501 Ext: 5098
devunda.lindsey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Lukasik, Rachel

704-292-7662
rachel.lukasik@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Lutjen, Erik

704-292-7662
erik.lutjen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Lytch, Jennifer

704-292-7662
jennifer.lytch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Lytle, Paris

704-292-7662
paris.lytle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Macera, Candace

704-292-7662
candace.macera@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Biology

MacKenzie, Cameron

704-292-7662
cameron.mackenzie@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Magana Alvarez, Ana Karen

704-292-7662
anakaren.maganaalvarez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Malone, Garrett

704-292-7662 Ext: 7038
garrett.malone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Mark, David

704-292-7662
david.mark@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Martin, Jason

704-292-7662
jason.martin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math/Science

Martinez- Marin, Katia

704-292-7662 Ext: 7004
katia.martinez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary-Guidance

McCauley, Gina

704-290-1507 Ext: 7112
gina.mccauley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition-Assistant Manager

McCollum, Kylie

704-292-7662
kylie.mccollum@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

McCullough, Holly

704-292-7662
holly.mccullough@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

McNeal, Willie

704-292-7662
willie.mcneal@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Miller, Rene

704-292-7662
rene.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Murray, Nina

704-292-7662
ailene.murray@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-TTA

Myers, Heather

704-292-7662
heather.myers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-French

Nardell, Deanna

704-292-7662 Ext: 7043
deanna.nardell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-TTA

Newsome, Marlowe

704-296-6348
marlowe.newsome@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Teaching as a Profession (TAAP)

O'Brien, Madison

704-292-7662
madison.obrien@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Ortega, Andrea

704-290-1690
andrea.ortega@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Attendance Counselor

Pacholski, Adam

704-292-7662
adam.pacholski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Parker III, Nelson

704-296-3020
nelson.parker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Patrizio, Lisa

704-292-7662
lisa.patrizio@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Plata, Marla

704-292-7662
marla.plata@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Rabon, Melissa

704-292-7662
melissa.rabon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Raynor, Pat

704-292-7662
patrick.raynor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Public Safety

Reid, Michelle

704-292-7662
michelle.reid@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Rodriguez, Blanca

704-292-7662
blanca.rodriguez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Rollins, Cynthia

704-292-7662
cynthia.rollins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Ross, Emmanuel

704-292-7662
emmanuel.ross@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Ruggiero, Stephanie

704-292-7662 Ext: 7096
stephanie.ruggiero@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Ruhland, Joseph

704-292-7662
joseph.ruhland@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Saffles, Jonathan

704-292-7662
jonathan.saffles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Schullery, Lea

704-292-7662
lea.schullery@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Simpson, Jenna

704-296-0655
jenna.simpson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

Small, Thomas

704-292-7662
thomas.small@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Smith, Tara

704-292-7662
tara.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-TTA

Snelson, Regina

704-292-7662 Ext: 7015
regina.snelson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Stegall, Brooke

704-292-7662 Ext: 7094
brooke.stegall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Wall IV, Josh

704-296-3088 Ext: 7190
josh.wall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Washington, Angel

704-292-7662
angel.washington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Watson, Jared

704-292-7662
jared.watson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Watts, Robin

704-292-7662
robin.watts2@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-TTA

Webb, Sarah

704-292-7662
sarah.webb@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Career Development Coordinator (CDC)

Welch, Heather

704-292-7662 Ext: 7073
heather.welch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Marketing

Wickham, Jim

704-292-7662
jim.wickham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Wiles, Sarah

704-292-7662
sarah.wiles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Williams, Wynde

704-296-3009
wynde.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-French

Williams Jr, Powell

704-708-5530
powell.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Wright, Anika

704-292-7662
anika.wright@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Yearick, Jennie

704-292-7662
jennie.yearick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Yelverton, Antonio

704-290-1540
antonio.yelverton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math