Marshville Elementary

Alphabetized List

515 N Elm St
Marshville, NC 28103
704-296-6340
Fax: 704-624-6946
Employee Title

Adams, Clarett

704-296-6340
clarett.adams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Ayala, Ana

704-296-3100
ana.ayala@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Translator P/T

Bailey, Erica

704-296-6340
erica.bailey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Barrier, Cynthia

704-296-6340
cynthia.barrier@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Baucom, Lisa

704-296-6340
lisa.baucom@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Bishop, Savannah

704-296-3160
savannah.bishop@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian P/T

Blythe, Katie

704-296-6340
katie.blythe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Bossard, Gillian

704-296-0320
gillian.bossard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Master

Bramhall, Christopher

704-296-6340
christopher.bramhall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Brody-Parker, Rebecca

704-296-0635
rebecca.parker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Burgos, Julio

704-296-6340
julio.burgos@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Camacho Lopez, Jesus

704-296-6340
jesus.camacholopez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-3rd Gr

Coley, Joyce

704-296-6340
joyce.coley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-Pre-K

Corredor Ramos, Monica

704-296-6340
monica.corredorramos@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-DLI-English Support

Crowder, Pamela

704-296-3160
pamela.crowder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian P/T

Cruz, Maria

704-296-3160
maria.cruz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

DeMarco, Brittany

704-296-6340
brittany.demarco@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Diaz Rodriguez, Carla

704-296-6340
carla.diazrodriguez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-K

Edwards, Kerri

704-296-6340
kerri.edwards@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-STEM

Ellis, Nicole

704-296-6340
nicole.ellis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Foster, Angela

704-290-1540
angela.foster@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Funderburke, Stephanie

704-296-6341 Ext: 3950
stephanien.funderbur@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Gaddy, Amy

704-296-6340
amy.gaddy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Gibson, Brittany

704-296-0635
brittany.gibson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Hammonds, Terra

704-283-8520
terra.hammonds@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Hargett, Kim

704-296-6340
virginia.hargett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Hernandez Perez, Areli

704-296-3160
areli.hernandezperez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

High, Monte

704-296-6340
monte.high@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Honeycutt, Mya

704-296-6340
mya.honeycutt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Humphrey, Shirley

704-296-6340
shirley.humphrey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Kelly, Judy

704-296-6340
judy.kelly@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Kilgo, Deena

704-296-6340
deena.kilgo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Lindsey, Jakaisha

704-296-6340
jakaisha.lindsey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Long, Margarete

704-296-6340
margarete.long@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Lotharp, Tabatha

704-385-9430
tabatha.lotharp@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Luce, Courtney

704-296-3055
courtney.luce@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Lumpford, Tunisia

704-296-6340
tunisia.lumpford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Worker

Mantel, Kristen

704-296-6340
kristen.mantel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Master

Marrugo Hernandez, Angelica

704-296-6340
angelica.marrugohern@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-K/1st Gr

McClendon, LaShonda

704-296-0635
lashonda.mcclendon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Pre-K

McEwen, Marty

704-296-6340
marty.mcewen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Morgan, Anissa

704-296-6340
anissa.morgan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Mullis, Alicia

704-296-6340
alicia.stegall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Newton, Renee

704-290-1540
renee.newton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Ortiz Jaramillo, Kelly

704-290-1559
kelly.ortizjaramillo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-2nd Gr

Pardue, Rachael

704-296-9898
rachael.pardue@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Peetz, Alejandra

704-296-6340
alejandra.peetz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Phifer, Becky

704-296-6340
becky.phifer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Rhyne, Megan

704-296-6340
megan.rhyne@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Robinson, Ycaza

--
ycaza.robinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Rorie, Lashay

704-296-6340
lashay.rorie@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Rowe, Douglas

704-296-6352
douglas.rowe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Rummage, Leah

704-296-6340
leah.rummage@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Rushing, Alison

704-296-6340 Ext: 3908
alison.rushing@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Russell, Emily

704-296-6340
emily.russell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Sanchez Soler, Merly

704-296-6340
merly.sanchezsoler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-Resident Instructor

Sims, Stephanie

704-296-6340
stephanie.sims@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Spurlock, Belinda

704-296-6340
belinda.spurlock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Thomas, Emily

704-385-9430
emily.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Tillman, Deborah

704-290-1520
deborah.tillman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Trull, Julie

704-296-6340
julie.trull@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Welsh, Crystle

704-296-6340
crystle.welsh@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach