Central Academy of Tech & Arts

Alphabetized List

600 Brewer Dr
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-3088
Fax: 704-296-3090
Employee Title

Aldridge, Gregory

704-296-3088
greg.aldridge@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Automotive Service

Alvarez-Martinez, Yvette

704-290-1513
yvette.alvarezmartin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Barron, Lindsay

704-296-3088 Ext: 7142
lindsay.barron@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Bartell, Elizabeth

704-296-3088
elizabeth.bartell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Career Development Coordinator (CDC)

Beals, Kevin

704-882-4303 Ext: 7406
kevin.beals@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Beatus, Brian

704-296-3088
brian.beatus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Bernhard, Keith

704-290-1565 Ext: 7131
keith.bernhard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Technology

Bivens, Darlene

704-296-3088 Ext: 7140
darlene.bivens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
In School Suspension (ISS)

Black, Kimberly

704-296-3088
kimberly.black@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary

Bryan, Scott

704-296-3088 Ext: 7161
scott.bryan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Computer Applications

Burns, Susan

704 764-2910
susan.burns@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Challand, Kelly

704-296-3088
kelly.challand@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Chandler, Allan

704-296-3088
allan.chandler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Christensen, Deborah

704-296-3088 Ext: 7140
deb.christensen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Cochran, Gregory

704-296-3088
gregory.cochran@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Technology

Cochran, Lisa

704-296-3088
lisa.cochran@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Cole, Ashley

704-296-3088
ashley.cole@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Credle, Henry

704-296-3088
henry.credle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Daniels, David

704-296-3088
david.daniels@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Daniels, Shalen

704-296-3088
shalen.daniels@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Drama

Edwards, Krystal

704-296-3088
krystal.edwards@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Evans, Lana

704-296-3020 Ext: 2737
lana.evans@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Foreman, Jaclyn

704-296-3088 Ext: 7197
jaclyn.foreman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Frisbee, Molly

704-296-3088
molly.frisbee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Gaillard, Greylyn

704-296-3088
greylyn.gaillard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Gomez Lopez, Matilde

704-296-3160
matilde.gomezlopez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Goodwin, Sarah

704-296-3088
sarah.goodwin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor-Drop Out Prevention

Gosnell, Mark

704-296-3020
mark.gosnell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Graham, Stephanie

704-296-3020
stephanie.graham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Grimmett, Nicholas

704-296-3088
nicholas.grimmett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Music Production and Recording Arts

Hammers, Aaron

704-296-3088
aaron.hammers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Health Science

Henry, Sarah

704-296-3088
sarah.henry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Hidalgo, Jon

704-296-3088
jon.hidalgo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Technology

Hinson, Cynthia

704-296-3088 Ext: 7167
cynthia.hinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Hood, Melinda

704-296-3088
melinda.hood@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Huneycutt, Deana

704-296-3088 Ext: 7909
deana.huneycutt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Ison, Rhonda

704-290-1514 Ext: 7186
rhonda.ison@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Jenkins, Mason

704-296-3088
mason.jenkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Basketball-Assistant-Women-Varsity

Kenner, Kelli

704-296-3088
kelli.kenner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-French

Kopchick, Kortney

704-296-3088
kortney.kopchick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Kuhn, Peyton

704-296-3088
peyton.kuhn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Mims, Amanda

704-764-2900
amanda.mims@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Morse, Katelyn

704-296-3088
katelyn.morse@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Mosqueda Araiza, Marcela

704-843-2153
marcela.mosquedaaraiza@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Nelson, Demario

704-296-3160
demario.nelson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Newnam, Michelle

704-292-7662 Ext: 7009
michelle.newnam@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Newsome, Monica

704-296-9898
monica.newsome@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

O'Connor, Lisa

704-296-3088
lisa.oconnor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Ortega, Marco

704-296-3160
marco.ortega@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Page, Scotty

704-296-3088
scotty.page@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Automotive Service

Pentecost, Shelly

704-296-3088
shelly.pentecost@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Powell, Tyler

704-296-3160
tyler.powell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Trade & Industrial

Pressley, Roger

704-296-3088 Ext: 7156
roger.pressley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Automotive Service

Primm, Olivia

704-296-3088
olivia.primm@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Purcell, Allison

704-296-3088
allison.purcell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Dance

Ratliff, Phillip

704-296-3160
phillip.ratliff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Retzlaff, Craig

704-296-3088
craig.retzlaff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Riquelme, Adriana

704-296-3088
adriana.riquelme@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Robinson, Rachel

704-296-3088
rachel.robinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Sammons, Acacia

704-296-3020
acacia.sammons@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Smith, William

704-296-3088 Ext: 7151
william.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Sonsire, Bryant

704-296-3088
bryant.sonsire@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Distance Learning Facilitator

Starkey, Casey

704-296-3088
casey.starkey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Drama

Stewart, Nathan

704-296-3088
nathan.stewart@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Stewart, Thomas

704-296-3088 Ext: 7141
thomas.stewart@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Stiver, Bradley

704-296-3088
bradley.stiver@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Choral

Sweeney, Keith

704-753-2810
keith.sweeney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Tesar, Ann

704-296-3088 Ext: 7124
ann.tesar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Thompson, Erika

704-296-3088
erika.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Tiller, John

704-296-3088
john.tiller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Townsend, Soledad

704-296-3088
soledad.townsend@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Trull, Sabrina

704-296-3088
sabrina.trull@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Turner, Angelia

704-296-3088
angelia.turner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Bio/Medical Health Science

Tweed, Tammy

704-296-3088 Ext: 7139
tammy.tweed@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary-Guidance

von Husen, Erik

704-296-3088
erik.vonhusen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Walker, Janice

704-296-3088
janice.walker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Ward, Joseph

704-296-3088
joseph.ward@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Volleyball-Head-JV

Watts, Emily

704-296-3088
emily.watts@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math