Waxhaw Elementary

Alphabetized List

1101 Old Providence Rd
Waxhaw, NC 28173
704-290-1590
Fax: 704-843-4259
Employee Title

Ace, Anna

704-290-1590
anna.ace@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Allers, Deborah

704-290-1590
deborah.allers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Autrey, Brandy

704-290-1590
brandy.autrey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Bahena Flores, Mary

704-296-3160
mary.bahenaflores@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Ballanco-Juelke, Laura

704-290-1524
laura.ballancojuelke@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Ballard, Jill

704-290-1590
jill.ballard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Barbaryka, Lori

704-290-1590 Ext: 5020
lori.barbaryka@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Bartniski, Susie

704-290-1590
susie.bartniski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Bliven, Teresa

704-290-1500
teresa.bliven@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Boese, Agnes

704-290-1590
agnes.boese@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Boger, Piper

704-290-1590
piper.boger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Borra, Jennifer

704-290-1590
jennifer.borra@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Bridge, Joshua

704-290-1590
joshua.bridge@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Brown, Casey

704-290-1590
casey.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ECS

Bush, Angela

704-290-1590
angela.bush@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Cantrell, Elisa

704-290-1590
elisa.cantrell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Clyburn, Andrea

704-290-1590
andrea.clyburn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Connolly, Kerri

704-290-1500
kerri.connolly@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Literacy Teacher Specialist

Crane, Christy

704-290-1590
christy.crane@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Dabnis, Linda

704-290-1525
linda.dabnis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Dougherty, Kathryn

704-290-1590
kathryn.dougherty@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Dunbar, Shannon

704-290-1590
shannon.dunbar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Dwyer, Cathy

704-290-1590
cathy.dwyer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Galletta, Deana

704-290-1590
deana.galletta@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC/NC-Pre-K

Gamarra, Rosario

704-290-1590
rosario.gamarra@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Geosits, Brooke

704-296-3110
brooke.geosits@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Gorman, Amy

704-290-1505
amy.gorman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Harvey-Kutsy, Kristen

704-290-1590
kristen.harvey-kutsy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Helms, Robin

704-290-1590
robin.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Hewett, Julie

704-290-1590 Ext: 5007
julie.hewett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Hewitt, Amanda

704-290-1590 Ext: 5051
amanda.hewitt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Hill, Amy

704-296-3035
amy.hill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Hinson, Jennifer

704-290-1590
jennifer.hinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC/NC-Pre-K

Hoover, Jennifer

704-290-1524 Ext: 5004
jennifer.hoover@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Horner, Emily

704-290-1590
emily.horner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Horton, Connie

704-290-1590
connie.horton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Jarrell, Susan

704-290-1590
susan.jarrell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Jones, Christie

704-290-1590
christie.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Kuhn, Leah

704-290-1500
leah.kuhn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Ladebauche, Jean

704-290-1525
jean.ladebauche@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Lee, Lindsey

704-290-1590
lindsey.lee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Lewis, Allison

704-290-1590
allison.lewis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Linker, Katelyn

704-290-1590
katelyn.linker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Lowery, Robin

704-290-1590
robin.lowery@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Lucas, Dawn

704-290-1590 Ext: 394
dawn.lucas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Marcello, Ernest

704-296-3020 Ext: 2704
ernest.marcello@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Martin, Michele

704-296-0320
michele.martin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

McLaughlin, Paula

704-296-6352
paula.mclaughlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Miles, Elizabeth

704-290-1590
elizabeth.miles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Sustainable Energy

Mirza, Roksana

704-290-1590
roksana.mirza@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC/NC-Pre-K

Mlynarick, Julia

704-290-1590 Ext: 5054
julia.mlynarick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Pre-K

Moody, Karli

704-290-1590
susank.moody@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Pattison, Lisa

704-290-1590
lisa.pattison@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Pensabene, Regina

704-290-1590
regina.pensabene@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC/NC-Pre-K

Pickard, Anna

704-290-1590 Ext: 5002
anna.pickard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Plyler, Meagan

704-290-1590 Ext: 5032
meagan.plyler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Pratt, Amanda

704-296-3160
amanda.pratt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Prickitt, Kristin

704-296-0635
kristin.prickitt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Pulsch, Kristy

704-290-1590
kristy.pulsch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Rangel de Melchor, Ana

704-290-1590
ana.rangel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Rhodes, Emily

704-290-1590
emily.rhodes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Rives, Carly

704-290-1590 Ext: 5012
carly.rives@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Roth, Kennedy

704-290-1590
kennedy.roth@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Russell, Shannon

704-290-1590
shannon.russell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

San Felippo, Joseph

704-290-1590
joseph.sanfelippo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Scaletta, Elizabeth

704-290-1590
elizabeth.scaletta@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Sokeye, Adeola

704-283-8520
adeola.sokeye@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Starling, Julie

704-290-1590
julie.starling@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Stephenson, Jennifer

704-290-1590 Ext: 5030
jennifer.stephenson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Taylor Riley, Erica

704-296-3035
erica.riley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Thomas, Kimberly

704-290-1590 Ext: 5022
kimberly.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Toland, Brandi

704-290-1590 Ext: 5057
brandi.toland@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Vieira, Jacoba

704-290-1524
jacoba.vieira@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Walker, Melissa

704-290-1590 Ext: 5062
melissa.walker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Wheeler, Susan

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
susan.wheeler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian P/T

Williams, Kathryn

704-290-1590 Ext: 5003
kathryn.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Wilton, Tracy

704-290-1590
tracy.wilton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Womack, Pam

704-290-1590
pam.womack@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Woolford, Jeanette

704-290-1503 Ext: 5055
jeanette.woolford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Yow, Beth

704-290-1590
beth.yow@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant