Systems Engineers

Alphabetized List

721 Brewer Dr
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-3143
Fax: 704-296-3147
Employee Title

Afrifa-Akwamoah, Eric

704-296-3143
eric.afrifaakwamoah@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Systems Engineer

Camargo Soto, Fabian

704-296-3143
fabian.camargo-soto@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Systems Engineer

Clark, Tyrek

704-296-3143
tyrek.clark@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Systems Engineer

Currie, Joe

704-296-3143
joe.currie@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Systems Engineer

Davis, Jacob

704-841-2621
jacob.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Systems Engineer

Douglas, Tammy

704-296-3143
tammy.douglas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Systems Engineer

Fornos, Isaac

704-296-3143
isaac.fornos@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Systems Engineer

Gaither, Bryan

704-296-3143
bryan.gaither@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Systems Engineer

Horton, Braydon

704-296-3143
braydon.horton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Systems Engineer

Iglesias, Emil

704-296-3143 Ext: 2039
emil.iglesias@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Supervisor-Systems Engineer

Little Big Eagle, Marybell

704-296-3143
marybell.littlebigea@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Systems Engineer

McCrimmon, Jerrette

704-296-3143
jerrette.mccrimmon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Systems Engineer

McDonald III, Trace

704-296-3143
charles.mcdonaldiii@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Systems Engineer

Morelock, Erika

704-296-0107
erika.morelock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Systems Engineer

Nash, Debra

704-296-3143
debra.nash@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Systems Engineer

Norris, Zachary

704-296-3143
zachary.norris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Systems Engineer

Penegar, Justin

704-296-3143
justin.penegar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Systems Engineer

Schevikhoven, Eric

704-296-3143
eric.schevikhoven@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Systems Engineer

Scruggs, Legrand

704-296-3143
legrand.scruggs@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Systems Engineer

Tesemma, Makeda

704-296-3143
makeda.tesemma@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Systems Engineer

Thigpen, Wendy

704-681-1134
wendy.thigpen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Systems Engineer P/T

Thomas, Andrea

704-296-3143
andrea.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Systems Engineer

Uribe, Sebastian

704-290-1500
sebastian.uribe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Systems Engineer

Walden, Jason

704-296-3143
jason.walden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Systems Engineer

Washington, LaShiva

704-296-3130
lashiva.washington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Systems Engineer