Monroe High

Alphabetized List

1 High School Dr
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-3130
Fax: 704-296-3138
Employee Title

Aguilar Sanchez, Elba

704-296-3130
elba.aguilarsanchez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Anderson, Rosetta

704-296-9898
martha.anderson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Andrews, Allison

704-296-3130
allison.andrews@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Baker, Angela

704-296-3130
angelad.baker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Barnes, Lauren

704-296-3020 Ext: 2715
lauren.barnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Administrative Assistant-Clerical

Batchelor, Shannon

704-296-3130
shannon.batchelor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Bates Jr, Clarence

704-296-3020
clarence.batesjr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Bennett, Betty

704-296-3130
betty.bennett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian P/T

Bivens, Chuck

704-296-3130
chuckie.bivens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Bolick, Angela

704-296-3130
angela.bolick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Bonilla, Yesenia

704-296-3130
yesenia.bonilla@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-English Language Facilitator

Boxell, Natalie

704-296-3130
natalie.boxell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Health Science

Brusa, Anahi

704-296-3130 Ext: 3716
anahi.brusa@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Bryant, Shellie

704-296-3130
shellie.bryant@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Burley, Jessica

704-296-3137 Ext: 3750
jessica.burley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Capers, Robert

704-296-3130
robert.capers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-TTA

Chance, Lynn

704-296-3130
lynn.chance@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher-ESL

Charlton, Chera

704-296-3130
chera.charlton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Clark, Samyra

704-296-3130
samyra.clark@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Coeto, Aris

704-296-3130 Ext: 3776
aris.coeto@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary-Guidance

Collins, Shonn

704-296-3130 Ext: 3776
shonn.collins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Covington, Phyllis

704-296-3130
phyllis.covington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-OCS

Cranfill, Eliza

704-624-5400
eliza.cranfill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-TTA

Crocker, David

704-296-3130
davids.crocker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-9th Gr P/T

Cruit, Hope

704-290-1520
hope.cruit@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Cummings, Zakiya

704-296-3130
zakiya.cummings@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

DeVoe, Ellen

704-296-3130
ellen.devoe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Dipom, Alice

704-296-3130 Ext: 3714
alice.dipom@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-French

Drake, Tia

704-296-3130
tia.drake@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Duncan, Haywood

704-296-3130 Ext: 3795
haywood.duncan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
In School Suspension (ISS)

Engelhard, Michael

704-296-3130
michael.engelhard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Esaw, James

704-296-3130
james.esaw@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Marketing

Furr, Susan

704-296-3130
susan.furr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Gainey, Rhonda

704-296-3130 Ext: 3704
rhonda.gainey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Career Development Coordinator (CDC)

Garcia er Garcia, Nubia

704-296-3160
nubia.garciaergarcia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Geer, Linda

704-296-3130
linda.geer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher-English

Goings, Daniel

704-296-3130
daniel.goings@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Goings, Josette

704-296-3130
josette.goings@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Health Occupations

Gonzalez Ramirez, Nancy

704-296-3130
nancy.gonzalez1@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Haislip, Bridgette

704-296-3130
bridgette.haislip@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

Hales, Madison

704-296-3130
madison.hales@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Hall, Lori

704-296-3130 Ext: 3754
lori.hall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Hanna, Sara

704-753-2810 Ext: 1523
sara.hanna@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Harris, Thomas

704-296-0655 Ext: 231
thomas.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC Compliance P/T

Helms, Jennifer

704-296-3130
jennifer.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Hinson, Chad

704-296-3130
chad.hinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Hollis, Jan

704-296-3130 Ext: 6317
janice.hollis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Compliance Specialist-EC P/T

Howarth, Sara

704-296-3130
sara.howarth@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Huneycutt, Katie

704-296-3130
katie.huneycutt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Hunter, Kelly

704-296-3130
kelly.hunter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Huntley, Joyce

704-296-3009
joyce.huntley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Hutson, Shelby

704-296-3130
shelby.hutson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Ireland, Tina

704-296-3130 Ext: 3790
tina.ireland@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher-PE

Jackson, Forrest

704-296-3130 Ext: 3737
forrest.jackson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ROTC-Air Force

Joines, Stuart

704-296-3130
stuart.joines@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Jones, Calvin

704-296-3130
calvin.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Jones, Teisha

704-296-3130
teisha.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Kennelly, Donna

704-296-3130
donna.kennelly@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-TTA

Kitchen, Kevin

704-296-3130
kevin.kitchen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Trade & Industrial

Knowlton Jr, Ineal

704-296-3130 Ext: 3735
ineal.knowlton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ROTC-Air Force

Krull, Erin

704-296-3130
erin.krull@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
College Advisor

Lackey, Kenneth

704-296-3130
kenneth.lackey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Trade & Industrial

Lally-Davis, Teresa

704-296-3130 Ext: 3719
teresa.lally-davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Langley, Joel

704-296-3130
joel.langley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Security Associate

Lee, Megan

704-296-3130
megan.lee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Lenis-Sucerquia, Elkin

704-296-3130 Ext: 3703
elkin.lenis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
AP-At Risk Transition Specialist

Makoski, Jennifer

704-296-3130
jennifer.makoski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Maness, Ashley

704-296-3130
ashley.maness@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Marino Kennelly, Carrington

704-296-3130
carrington.marinokennelly@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Freshman Focus

Marshall, Teresa

704-296-3100
teresa.marshall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Attendance Counselor

Martinez, Maribel

704-296-3130
maribel.martinez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

McAteer, Christopher

704-296-3130
christopher.mcateer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

McLean Webb, Mitzi

704-296-3120
mitzi.webb@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor-Drop Out Prevention

McLendon, Robin

704-843-2153
robin.mclendon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Meckes, Linda

704-296-3130 Ext: 5985
linda.meckes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Mendoza, Meliza

704-296-3130
meliza.mendoza@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-English Language Facilitator

Mercer, Marianne

704-296-3130
marianne.mercer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Morgan, Donita

704-841-2505
donita.morgan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-BFC

Morgan, Thomas

704-296-3130 Ext: 6307
thomas.morgan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Morris, Joy

704-290-1559
joy.morris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher

Moser-Robinson, Zaria

704-296-3130 Ext: 6314
zaria.moserrobinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Nash, Dennis

704-296-9898
dennis.nash@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Resource Officer P/T

Newell, Cindy

704-296-3130
cindy.newell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Niedermeier, Tim

704-296-3130 Ext: 3775
tim.niedermeier@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Patel, Gemini

704-296-3130
gemini.patel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-9th Gr P/T

Patel, Shalini

704-296-3130
shalini.patel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-9th Gr P/T

Paulus, Michael

704-296-3130
michael.paulus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Pearson, Jama

704-296-3130
jama.pearson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Peter, Geeta

704-296-3130
geeta.peter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Ponscheck, Ashley

704-290-1540
ashley.ponscheck@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Price, Amanda

704-296-3130 Ext: 3763
amanda.price@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

Purdy-Scott, Edith

704-296-3130 Ext: 3759
edith.purdy-scott@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher-English

Ramos, Wendy

704-296-3130
wendy.ramos@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Reminsky, Aleksandr

704-296-3130
aleksandr.reminsky@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Ritz, Jennifer

704-296-3130
jennifer.ritz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Rodriguez, Jasmine

704-296-3130 Ext: 3706
jasmine.rodriguez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Rosmon, Jean

704-296-3130 Ext: 3777
jean.rosmon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Salcedo, Elena

704-296-3160
elena.salcedo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Saldana, Yocasta

704-296-3130
yocasta.saldana@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Sanders, Marcricus

704-296-3130
marcricus.sanders@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-BFC

Schultz, Kenneth

704-296-3020
kenneth.schultz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Advanced Manufacturing

Simpson, Ashley

704-296-3130
ashley.simpson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Sledge, Gregory

704-296-3130
gregory.sledge@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Public Safety

Smalls, Monica

704-296-3130 Ext: 3756
monica.smalls@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-TTA

Smith, Melissa

704-290-1523
melissa.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Distance Learning Facilitator

Snow, Hannah

704-296-3130
hannah.snow@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Sowell, Johnny

704-296-3130 Ext: 3705
johnny.sowell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Administrative Assistant-Licensed

Stevens, Ashly

704-283-8520
ashly.stevens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BMT (Behavior Management Technician)

Stinchcomb, Amanda

704-233-4045 Ext: 6306
amanda.stinchcomb@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Sturdivant, Alan

704-296-3130 Ext: 3770
alan.sturdivant@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Thomason, Karon

704-296-3130 Ext: 3785
karon.thomason@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Threatt, John

704-296-3130 Ext: 3787
john.threatt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Masonry

Tino, Lynn

704-296-3130
lynn.tino@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Turk, Chris

704-296-3130 Ext: 3718
chris.turk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Tynys, Kira

704-296-3110
kira.tynys@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Walden, Donna

704-296-3130
donna.walden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Walser, Karen

704-296-3130 Ext: 3725
karen.walser@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Ward, Rose

704-296-3130 Ext: 5986
rosemary.ward@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Watkins, Mark

704-296-3130
mark.watkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Drama

Whitley, Lauren

704-296-3130
lauren.whitley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Williams, Arvia

704-296-3000
arvia.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Wilson, Terry

704-296-3130 Ext: 3792
terry.wilson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Wojtecki, Melissa

704-296-3120
melissa.wojtecki@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Wormick, Laura

704-296-3130
laura.wormick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English