Career Readiness

Alphabetized List

407 N Main St
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-6360
Fax: 704-289-2457
Employee Title

Adcock, Karen

704-296-6366 Ext: 4136
karen.adcock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coordinator-Work-based Learning-CTE

Barker, Joey

704-296-6365
joey.barker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Management Coordinator-CTE

Brown, Melanie

704-296-3023 Ext: 5933
melanie.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coordinator-Career and College Promise

Coffey, Valerie

704-289-7497
valerie.coffey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Cosmetology

Davis, Brian

704-296-6369 Ext: 4139
brian.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Director-Career Readiness

Davis, Judy

704-296-6361 Ext: 4130
judy.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary-CTE

Gautreaux, Tyna

704-296-0105 Ext: 5892
tyna.gautreaux@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Management Coordinator-CTE

Goodson, Juanyata

704-296-0321
juanyata.goodson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Cosmetology

Hayward, Kim

704-296-0721
kim.hayward@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Management Coordinator-CTE

Higginbotham, Elizabeth

704-753-2810 Ext: 1529
elizabeth.higginbotham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Career Development Coordinator (CDC)

Ollis, Diana

704-296-6361
diana.ollis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Career Development Coordinator (CDC)

Plyler, Allen

704-296-6368 Ext: 4138
allen.plyler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Management Coordinator-CTE

Simmeth, Valerie

704-296-6367 Ext: 4132
valerie.simmeth@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Management Coordinator-CTE

Youngerman, Michelle

704-296-0723 Ext: 4134
michelle.youngerman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Administrative Assistant