East Elementary

Alphabetized List

515 Elizabeth Ave
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-3110
Fax: 704-296-3112
Employee Title

Abarca Corona, Itzel

704-296-3110
itzel.abarcacorona@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Aponte, Lydia

704-296-3110
lydia.aponte@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Attendance Counselor

Bennett, Sadie

704-296-3110
sadie.bennett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Boyd, Samantha

704-296-3110
samantha.boyd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Bradford, Nikia

704-296-3110
nikia.bradford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Burris, Ashley

704-296-3110
ashley.burris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Byers, Shameka

704-296-3110
shameka.byers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Cannon, Jewel

704-296-3110
jewel.cannon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Worker

Chatelain, Mary Beth

704-296-3110
marybeth.chatelain@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Ciano, Jennifer

704-296-0635
jennifer.ciano@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Clark, Dorothy

704-296-3110
dorothy.clark@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian P/T

Clark, Karen

704-296-3110
karen.clark@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Crowder, Michael

704-296-3110
michael.crowder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Crowell, Judy

704-296-3116 Ext: 7650
judy.crowell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Cuevas, Rossy

704-296-3110
rossy.cuevas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-Pre-K

Davis, Tramaine

704-296-3110
tramaine.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Deese, Jennifer

704-296-3110
jennifer.deese@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Doering, Maria

704-296-3110
gardis.doering@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Drake, Stephanie

704-296-3110
stephanie.drake@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Dunleavy, Jamie

704-290-1523 Ext: 3082
jamie.dunleavy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Flores, Osman

704-296-3110
osman.flores@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion

Foley, Jen

704-296-3110
jen.foley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Fox, Melissa

704-296-3110
melissa.fox@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Frye, Carolyn

704-296-3110
carolyn.frye@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Funderburk, Alicia

704-296-3110
alicia.funderburk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Gamba Hernandez, Eliana

704-296-3110
eliana.gambahernande@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-K

Gatewood, Latasha

704-296-3110
latasha.gatewood@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Gerald, Kimyada

704-296-3110
kimyada.gerald@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Master

Girgenti, Sal

704-283-8520
sal.girgenti@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Gomez Pacheco, Angela

704-296-3110
angela.gomezpacheco@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-Resident Instructor

Goode, Michelle

704-296-3110 Ext: 7609
michelle.goode@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Greene, Janet

704-296-3110
janet.greene@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Hernandez, Eutiquia

704-296-3110
eutiquia.hernandez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Hester, Janet

704-296-3100
janet.hester@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Jones, Valerie

704-296-3110
valerie.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Lamar, Amanda

704-849-7238
amanda.lamar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BMT

Lawson, Soy

704-296-3095
soy.lawson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Lopez, Blanca

704-296-3110
blanca.lopez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Lotharp, Leashay

704-296-3130
leashay.lotharp@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

McCleary, Theresa

704-283-8520
theresa.mccleary@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Meza Matamoros, Fabiola

704-296-3110
olgafabiola.mezamatamoros@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-3rd Gr

Miller, Barbara

704-296-3110
barbara.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Miller, Christine

704-290-1524
christine.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Mino, Margarita

704-296-3110
margarita.mino@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Murchison, Emily

704-296-3110
emily.murchison@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Myers, Danielle

704-843-2153
danielle.myers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Norwood, Shannon

704-296-3110
shannon.norwood@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Ochoa Figueroa, Jose

704-296-3110
jose.ochoafigueroa@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-Resident Instructor-K

Offenheiser, Dianne

704-296-3110
dianne.offenheiser@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Papastavrou, Athanasia

704-296-3095
athanasia.bennett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Perez, Monique

704-296-3110
monique.perez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Summer Camp Instructional Assistant-Read to Achieve

Plyler, Kerry

704-296-3100
kerry.plyler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Price, Leslie

704-296-3110
leslie.price@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Robinson, Katharine

704-841-2505
katharine.robinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Roche, Brienne

704-296-3110
brienne.roche@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Rozo Alvarez, Narda

704-296-3055
narda.rozoalvarez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion

Santana, Dennis

704-296-3110
dennis.santana@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Schihl, Christine

704-296-3110
christine.schihl@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Emotional Learning

Sierra Silva, Juana

704-296-3160
juana.sierrasilva@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Silva, Jessica

704-296-3110
jessica.silva@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-STEM

Surles, Patricia

704-296-3110
patricia.surles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Talley, Tara

704-296-3110
tara.talley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Willenbrock, Stephanie

704-296-0635
stephanie.willenbrock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Wilson, Tatiana

704-283-8520
tatiana.wilson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Winchester, Jacqueline

704-296-3110
jacqueline.winchester@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Pre-K

Winchester, Linsey

704-296-3100
linsey.winchester@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Wright, Shawntanya

704-296-3160
shawntanya.wright@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Summer Camp Instructional Assistant-Read to Achieve

Zywicki, Jennifer

704-290-1524
jennifer.zywicki@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr