College Readiness

Alphabetized List

400 N Church St
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-9898
Fax: 704-296-3147
Employee Title

Bartles, Carl

704-290-1526
carl.bartles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Driver Education Instructor

Burtis, Sierra

704-292-7998 Ext: 4075
sierra.burtis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary

Conway, Christopher

704-290-1572 Ext: 7204
chris.conway@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coordinator-College Readiness

Cross, Jerry

704-290-1526
jerry.cross@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Driver Education Instructor

Dreibelbis, Dean

704-000-0000
dean.dreibelbis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Driver Education Instructor

Epperson, Lester

704-290-1526
lester.epperson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Driver Education Instructor

Faulkner, Trent

704-296-3020
trent.faulkner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Driver Education Instructor

Garner, Jessica

704-292-7999 Ext: 2120
jessica.garner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Director-College Readiness and Innovation

Greene, Dean

704-290-1526
dean.greene@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Driver Education Instructor

Gregory, Lonnie

704-296-9898
lonnie.gregory@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Driver Education Instructor

Gutierrez, Jessica

704-296-6317
jessica.gutierrez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach-Dual Language Immersion

Hartley Jr, Robert

704-290-1526
robert.hartley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Driver Education Instructor

Hatch, Debra

704-290-1540 Ext: 2414
debra.hatch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Driver Education Instructor

Helms, Michael

704-843-3715
mikea.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Driver Education Instructor

Hunsucker, Dale

704-296-9898
dale.hunsucker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Driver Education Instructor

Hunsucker, Gary

704-290-1526
gary.hunsucker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Driver Education Instructor

Jones, Lindsay

704-290-1526 Ext: 2120
lindsay.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coordinator-Driver Education P/T

Ligon, Gene

704-290-1580
bradford.ligon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Driver Education Instructor

Norris, Scott

704-296-3088
scott.norris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Driver Education Instructor

Ortiz Jaramillo, Kelly

704-290-1559
kelly.ortizjaramillo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach-Dual Language Immersion

Recher, Bill

704-296-3088
william.recher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Driver Education Instructor

Rutherford, Ron

704-624-2955
ron.rutherford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Driver Education Instructor

Williams, Jim

704-764-2900 Ext: 3339
jim.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Driver Education Instructor