K-12 Curriculum and Instruction

Alphabetized List

400 N Church St
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-9898
Fax: 704-283-8419
Employee Title

Anderson, Gary

704-296-3088
gary.anderson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-UC Virtual-English

Bunch, Candi

704-296-9898
candi.bunch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Administrative Assistant-Curriculum

Coffey, Chevy

704-296-3120
chevy.coffey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-UC Virtual-Math

Gendreau, Kristi

704-296-3023 Ext: 5963
kristi.gendreau@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coordinator-UC Virtual/E-Learning

Irvin, Donna

704-225-7555
donna.irvin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-UC Virtual-Science

Medina, Barbara

704-296-1006 Ext: 4091
barbara.medina@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary

NeSmith, Cathy

704-290-1557 Ext: 4021
cathy.nesmith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Administrative Assistant P/T

Peyton, Lori

704-296-6305 Ext: 6305
lori.peyton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Administrator-District Instructional Coach

Rodgers, Susan

704-296-0832 Ext: 4033
susan.rodgers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Director

Starnes, Candace

704-296-3023
candace.starnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-UC Virtual-Social Studies/History

Swackhamer, Alicia

704-296-3023 Ext: 5981
alicia.swackhamer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Facilitator-UC Virtual/E-Learning Development and Support

Sweeney, Allison

704-296-3023
allison.sweeney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-UC Virtual-English

Teal, Marsha

704-296-9898
marsha.teal@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-UC Virtual-Social Studies/History

Todd, Tara

704-296-3120 Ext: 1309
tara.todd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Administrator-MTSS

Walker, Valerie

704-292-7662
valerie.walker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-UC Virtual-CTE

Williams, Garrett

704-296-3023 Ext: 5997
garrett.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coordinator-UC Virtual/E Learning Program and Development