Forest Hills High

Alphabetized List

100 Forest Hills School Rd S
Marshville, NC 28103
704-296-3025
Fax: 704-233-4003
Employee Title

Anders, Matthew

704-296-3025
matthew.anders@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Anzaldua, Joanne

704-296-3025
joanne.anzaldua@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Augone, Rhonda

(704) 296-3025 Ext: 1655
rhonda.augone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-BFC/OCS

Bailey, Danny

704-296-3025
danny.bailey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Books, William

704-296-3025 Ext: 5943
william.books@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Automotive Service

Bricker, Mallory

704-296-3025
mallory.bricker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Brown, Irma

704-233-4001
irma.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Bruce, Marion

704-296-3130
marion.bruce@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Culinary Arts

Bunn, Crystal

704-233-4001
crystal.bunn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Campbell, McKinley

704-296-3025
mckinley.campbell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Cardozo Becerra, Denis

704-296-3025
denis.cardozobecerra@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Carter, Lisa

704-233-4001
lisa.carter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Cohen, Loretta

704-233-4001
loretta.cohen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Colston, Chloe

704-233-4001
chloe.colston@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-9th Gr P/T

Corrado, Evan

704-296-3025
evan.corrado@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Covarrubias, Iryna

704-296-3025 Ext: 1654
iryna.covarrubias@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Covington, Jason

704-233-4001
jason.covington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Cunningham, Wanda

704-233-4001
wanda.cunningham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Davis, Brianne

704-296-3025
brianne.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Deal, Jaclyn

704-296-3025
jaclyn.deal@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-9th Gr P/T

Deese, Jammie

704-233-4001
jammie.deese@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Deese, Jonathan

704-233-4001
jonathan.deese@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

Delgado, Carly

704-296-3025
carlynn.delgado@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Duclos, Mark

704-233-4001
mark.duclos@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ROTC-Navy

Easter, Sarah

704-296-0635
sarah.easter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary-Guidance

Efird, Reagan

704-296-3025
reagan.efird@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Elkin, Jane

704-290-1540
jane.elkin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Feaster, Kevin

704-296-3025 Ext: 1629
kevin.feaster@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Florentino, Melody

704-296-0635
melody.florentino@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Drama

Gatewood, Jared

704-296-3025 Ext: 1614
jared.gatewood@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Gee, Michael

704-233-4001
michael.gee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Gentry, Brandon

704-233-4001
brandon.gentry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Graham, Karen

704-233-4001
karen.graham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Grooms, Hayden

704-296-3025
hayden.grooms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-TTA

Guerrero, Daniela

704-296-3025
daniela.guerrero@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Haigler, Jessica

704-296-3025
jessica.haigler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Haigler, Katie

704-296-3025 Ext: 1608
angela.haigler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Horne, Robin

704-233-4001
robin.horne@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Hornung, Sara

704-296-3025
sara.hornung@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Horton, Patrick

704-225-7555
patrick.horton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Security Associate

Howell, Melissa

704-296-3025 Ext: 1635
melissa.howell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Humphreys, Christine

704-233-4001 Ext: 1675
christine.humphreys@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Humphries, Tracy

704-233-4001
tracy.humphries@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Huntley, Rosa

704-296-3130
rosa.huntley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster P/T

Jones, Taylar

704-296-3025
taylar.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-9th Gr P/T

Jordan, Dawn

704-233-4001 Ext: 1666
dawn.jordan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Jordan, Michelle

704-296-3025 Ext: 1649
michelle.jordan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-TTA

Judy, Teresa

704-296-3025 Ext: 1610
teresa.judy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-TTA

Kamdem Simo, Victor

704-296-3025
victor.kamdemsimo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Kendall, Scott

704-233-4001
david.kendall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Kenner, Richard

704-296-3025 Ext: 1667
richard.kenner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Kiker, Rebecca

704-296-3025 Ext: 1616
rebecca.kiker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Kingsmore, Casey

704-233-4001
casey.kingsmore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-9th Gr P/T

Kizer, Emily

7042963025
emily.kizer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Lee, Sandra

704-296-3025 Ext: 1637
sandra.lee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Lefler, Katie

704-296-3025
katie.lefler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Leverington, Tomara

704-296-3130
tomara.leverington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Little, Brenda

704-296-3025
brenda.little@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Lopez, Estela

704-296-3025
estela.lopez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-English Language Facilitator

Lowder, Samantha

704-290-1525
samantha.lowder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Attendance Counselor

Macedo, Kasey

704-296-3025
kasey.macedo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Mahoney, Taliyah

704-296-3025
taliyah.mahoney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Marone, LaRue

704-233-4001
larue.marone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ROTC-Navy

Massey, Kenneth

704-290-1540
kenneth.massey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Massey, Shena

704-296-3025
shena.massey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

McDowell, Kiley

704-296-3025
kiley.mcdowell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
In School Suspension (ISS)

McDowell, Thomas

704-296-3025
thomas.mcdowell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-BFC

McLendon, Sandra

704-233-4001
sandra.wall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Medlock, Terra

704-296-3000
terra.medlock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-9th Gr P/T

Meier, Lisa

704-296-3025 Ext: 1681
lisa.meier@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Melton, Rosemary

704-296-3025
rosemary.melton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-BFC

Menacho, Katherine

704-296-3025
katherine.menacho@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Metcalf, Daphne

704-290-1540
daphne.metcalf@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher-Math

Metcalf, Joshua

704-296-3020
joshua.metcalf@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Miles, Jenell

704-296-3025
jenell.miles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-TTA

Millis, Heather

704-233-4001
heather.millis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-OCS

Mills Jr, Rocky

704-233-4001
rocky.millsjr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Trade & Industrial

Napier, Jack

704-233-4001
jack.napier@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Nichols, Christy

7042963025
christy.nichols@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

OKane, Jainene

704-283-8520
jainene.okane@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Ollis, Patrick

704-233-4001
patrick.ollis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Drafting

Outen, Deanna

704-296-6350
deanna.outen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Career Development Coordinator (CDC)

Parks, Summer

704-233-4001 Ext: 1669
summer.parks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Choral

Phipps, Brooke

704-296-3025
brooke.phipps@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

Plue, Kevin

704-296-3025 Ext: 1602
kevin.plue@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Ponder, Christi

704-296-3025 Ext: 1609
christi.ponder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Price, Richie

704-296-3025
richie.price@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Rains, April

704-296-3020
april.rains@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-TTA

Ramsey, Steven

704-296-3025
steven.ramsey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Riazi, Hamid

704-233-4001
hamid.riazi@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-9th Gr P/T

Rivenbark, Shelly

704-296-3025 Ext: 1601
shelly.rivenbark@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Rivera, Anabella

704-296-3025
anabella.rivera@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Rivers, Barquell

704-296-3025 Ext: 1623
barquell.rivers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Marketing

Rudolph, Bryan

704-296-3025
bryan.rudolph@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Ruth, John

704-296-3025
john.ruth@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Salinas, Julian

704-296-3025
julian.salinas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Scully, Samantha

704-296-0579 Ext: 1650
samantha.scully@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Sides, Matt

704-296-3025
matt.sides@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Simpson, Jackie

704-233-4001
jackiec.simpson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Distance Learning Facilitator

Small, Jamey

704-296-3025
jamey.small@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Smith, Benjamin

704-296-3025
benjaminj.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-TTA

Smith, Daryl

704-296-3025
daryl.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Smith, Vadia

704-233-4001
vadia.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Security Associate

Stamey, Natalie

704-233-4001
natalie.stamey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Stegall, Tim

704-296-3025
tim.stegall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Technology

Sullivant Jr, Horace

704-296-3025
horace.sullivantjr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Thomas, Jacob

704-233-4001
jacob.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Thomas, Shannon

704-296-3025 Ext: 1688
shannon.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Thompson, Christy

704-233-4001
christy.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher

Toms, Frank

704-233-4001
frank.toms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Trull, Crystal

704-296-3025
crystal.trull@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

VanHoose, Charles

704-296-3025
charles.vanhoose@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Temporary Full-Time Substitute Teacher

Vergata, Gina

704-296-3025
gina.vergata@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Villegas Mancilla, Samantha

704-296-3025
samantha.villegasman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-9th Gr P/T

Warren, Anna

704-296-3025
anna.warren@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Washington, Mary

704-233-4001
marya.washington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Waters, Sarah

704-233-4001
sarah.waters@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Williams, Carol

704-296-3025
carol.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Health Occupations

Williams, Erika

704-296-3025
erika.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Williams, Stacee

704-296-3025
stacee.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math