Shiloh Valley Elementary

Alphabetized List

5210 Rogers Rd
Monroe, NC 28110
704-296-3035
Fax: 704-296-3039
Employee Title

Abeyta, Kimberly

(704) 296-3035 Ext: 4504
kimberly.abeyta@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Amer, Shadia

704-290-1559
shadia.amer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Ammons, Jill

704-296-3035
jill.ammons@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Arboleda Martinez, Claudia

704-296-3035
claudia.arboledamart@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-5th Gr

Arneson, Jennifer

704-296-3035
jennifer.arneson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Boone, Tammy

704-296-3035
tammy.boone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Boyes, Michael

704-290-1559 Ext: 2193
michael.boyes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Burke, Tim

704-296-3035
tim.burke@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Ceballos, Karina

704-296-3035
karina.ceballos@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Cooke, Jessica

704-296-3035
jessica.cooke@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Corbett, Kristen

704-296-3035
kristen.corbett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Cordova, Victoria

704-296-3035
victoria.cordova@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Cureton, Elliott

704-841-2505
elliott.cureton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

D'Ambra, Becca

704-296-3035
becca.d'ambra@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Davis, Heather

704-296-3035
heatherl.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Davis, Stephanie

704-296-3035
stephanie.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Delgado Aranda, Liana

704-290-1559
liana.delgado@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-5th Gr

Downes, Gillian

704-290-1559
gillian.downes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Duarte Gomez, Daniela

704-296-3035
daniela.duartegomez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-Resident Instructor

Dzhanayev, Anrakh

704-296-3160
anrakh.dzhanayev@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Ellis, Logan

704-296-3035
logan.ellis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Fay, Lisa

704-296-3035
lisa.fay@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Fryer, Shelly

704-296-3035
shelly.fryer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Ganc, Carrie

704-296-3035
carrie.ganc@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-DLI-English Support P/T

Gantt, Ashley

704-296-3035
ashley.gantt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Garcia, Yesenia

704-296-3035
yesenia.garcia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Gibson, Caitlin

704-296-3035
caitlin.gibson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Goodwin, Claudia

704-296-3035
claudia.goodwin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Griffin, Elizabeth

704-296-3035 Ext: 4502
elizabeth.griffin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Ho, Duc

704-290-1523
duc.ho@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Huffman, Samantha

704-296-3035
samantha.huffman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Hurst, Cole

704-296-3035
cole.hurst@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Iglesias, Joufre

704-290-1507 Ext: 7112
joufre.iglesias@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Jackson, Elizabeth

704-296-3035
elizabeth.jackson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Jackson, Kristen

704-296-3035
meri.jackson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Kowalski, Patricia

704-296-3035
patricia.kowalski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Lambert-Potts, Monica

704-296-3035
monica.potts@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Little, Lauren

704-296-3035
lauren.little@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Little, Michelle

704-290-1559
april.little@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Major, Chantelle

704-290-1523
chantelle.major@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Males, Annette

704-296-3035
annette.males@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Manger, Nicole

704-290-1559
nicole.manger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Mark, Julie

704-296-3035
julie.mark@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Occupational Therapist

Martinez Montero, Angel

704-296-3035
angel.martinezmonter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-3rd Gr

McCann, Alyson

704-296-3035
alyson.mccann@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

McGinniss, Monica

704-296-3035
monica.mcginniss@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Melyanets, Dina

704-296-3035
dina.melyanets@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Mendoza, Karina

704-296-0105
karina.mendoza@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Moreno Rengifo, Monica

704-296-3035
monica.morenorengifo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-3rd Gr

Nelson, Elizabeth

704-296-0320
elizabeth.nelson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-CBSS

Page, Tonya

704-296-9898
tonya.page@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Pigg, Emily

704-296-3035
emily.pigg@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Porter, Bridget

704-296-3035
bridget.porter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Price, Beth

704-296-3035
beth.price@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Robinette, Lori

704-290-1559
lori.robinette@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-STEAM

Roy, Michael

704-296-3035
michael.roy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Santana, Dennis

704-296-3110
dennis.santana@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Santana Fernandez, Frederick

704-296-3160
frederick.santanafer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Shannon, Leslie

704-225-7555
leslie.shannon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Sorensen, Hannah

704-296-3035
hannah.sorensen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Streitman, Ashley

704-290-1559
ashley.streitman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Trush, Tammy

704-290-1559
tammy.trush@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Vickers, Kevin

704-296-3035 Ext: 4569
kevin.vickers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Vickers, Rebecca

704-290-1559
rebecca.vickers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Weathers, Veronica

704-290-1559
veronica.weathers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Program Coordinator

Westlake Douds, Mary

704-296-3035
mary.westlakedouds@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Wilkinson, Allison

704-296-0320
allison.wilkinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Williams, Donna

704-296-3035
donnal.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Wolfe, Tina

704-296-3035
tina.wolfe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader F/T

Wright, Melissa

704-290-1559
melissa.wright@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS