Eastern Transportation

Alphabetized List

6010 W Marshville Blvd
Marshville, NC 28103
704-296-9074
Fax: 704-624-5852
Employee Title

Agramonte, Anny

704-296-0323
anny.agramonte@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Allen, Frances

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
frances.allen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Barrett, Victoria

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
victoria.barrett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Blount, Kierra

704-296-0244
kierra.blount@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Caudle, Clyde

704-296-3025
clyde.caudle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Clark, Shirley

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
shirley.clark@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver P/T

Collins, Henry

704-290-1540
henry.collins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Area Manager

Crowder, Juwan

704-296-9074
juwan.crowder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Eudy, Mary

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
mary.eudy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Faircloth, Gail

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
gail.faircloth@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver P/T

Fitzpatrick, Leon

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
leon.fitzpatrick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Freytag, Veronica

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
veronica.freytag@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Gaddy, Kimberly

704-296-9074
kimberly.gaddy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver-Trainee

Gillis, Diann

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
diann.gillis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Glavich, Debbie

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
debra.glavich@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Grace, Jacnita

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
jacnita.grace@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Griffin, Joyce

704-296-0244
helenj.griffin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Hailey, Ericka

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
ericka.hailey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Hall, Julia

704-296-9074
julia.hall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Harlow, Leah

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
leah.harlow@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Howell, Desiree

704-292-7662
desiree.howell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Jackson, Matilda

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
matilda.jackson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Liles, Hattie

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
hattie.liles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Lipscomb, Nancy

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
nancy.lipscomb@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Lisenby, Gwendolyn

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
gwendolyn.lisenby@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Long, Martha

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
martha.long@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Lotharp, Andrea

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
andrea.lotharp@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Lowder, Lisa

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
lisa.lowder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Maness, Sadie

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
sadie.maness@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Marble, Shelia

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
shelia.marble@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Marsh, Jaleesa

704-296-3130
jaleesa.marsh@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Massey, Kanesha

704-290-1690
kanesha.massey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Massey, Vickie

704-296-9074
vickie.massey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Medley, Latoya

704-764-2900 Ext: 5710
latoya.medley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Moses, Loretta

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
sirlestine.moses@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Motes, Vicky

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
vicky.motes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Owens, Tralisia

704-291-7908
tralisia.owens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Manager

Rushing, Kelly

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
kelly.rushing@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Rushing, William

704-296-9074
william.rushing@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Simpson, Jessica

704-296-6347 Ext: 6724
jessica.simpson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Manager Assistant

Stegall, Tonya

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
tonya.stegall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Thomas, Angela

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
angela.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Wall, Shavonda

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
shavonda.wall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Wallace, Jennifer

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
jennifer.wallace@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Wallace, Tawanda

704-296-3015
tawanda.wallace@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Williams, Marie

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
marie.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver