School Nutrition Services

Alphabetized List

407 N Main St Suite 100
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-3000
Fax: 704-296-0004
Employee Title

Abdou, Susan

704-296-3000 Ext: 2085
Susan.Abdou@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Senior Accountant/Cost Analyst

Bednarz, Kelsie

704-296-3000 Ext: 2071
Kelsie.Bednarz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Clinical Dietitian and Marketing Specialist

Bone, Mary

704-296-3000 Ext: 2097
Mary.Bone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Administrative Supervisor

Cambria, Davida

704-296-3000 Ext: 2087
davida.cambria@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Computer Technician

Carrion Lebron, Jose

704-296-3000
Jose.CarrionLebron@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager-Floating

Davis, Valerie

704-296-3000 Ext: 2096
ValerieL.Davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Manager-Quality Control

Fielding, Kristin

704-296-3000
kristin.fielding@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager-Floating

Golowski, Michelle

704-296-3000
Michelle.Golowski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Administrative Specialist

Gourley, Mary

704-296-3000 Ext: 2091
Mary.Gourley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Supervisor

Hawthorne, John

704-296-3000 Ext: 2081
john.hawthorne@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Supervisor

Jackson, Valencia

704-296-3000 Ext: 2084
Valencia.Jackson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Payroll/Personnel Clerk

Joplin, Shelby

704-296-3000
Shelby.Joplin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager-Floating

Klingensmith, Sherri

704-296-3000 Ext: 2092
SHERRI.KLINGENSMITH@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Manager-Quality Control

Lamar, Denise

704-296-3000 Ext: 2080
denise.lamar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Director

Lechner, Kim

704-296-3000
Kim.Lechner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition-Manager Trainee

Moore, Nancy

704-296-3000 Ext: 2094
nancy.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Purchasing Clerk

Perry, Heather

704-296-3000 Ext: 2083
Heather.Perry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Manager-Quality Control

Plyler, Gabby

704-296-3000 Ext: 2073
Gabriella.Plyler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Supervisor

Schafer, Dawn

704-296-3000
Dawn.Schafer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager-Floating

Sheprow, Wendy

704-296-3000 Ext: 2082
wendy.sheprow@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Director

Tyson, Valerie

704-296-3000
Valerie.Tyson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Widmaier, Bridget

704-296-3000
Bridget.Widmaier@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager-Floating