School Nutrition Services

Alphabetized List

407 N Main St Suite 100
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-3000
Fax: 704-296-0004
Employee Title

Bednarz, Kelsie

704-296-3000 Ext: 2071
kelsie.bednarz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Clinical Dietitian and Marketing Specialist

Bone, Mary

704-296-3000 Ext: 2097
mary.bone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Administrative Supervisor

Cambria, Davida

704-296-3000 Ext: 2087
davida.cambria@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Computer Technician

Davis, Valerie

704-296-3000 Ext: 2096
valeriel.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Manager-Quality Control

Fielding, Kristin

704-296-3000
kristin.fielding@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager-Floating

Finch, Joelle

704-296-3000
joelle.finch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition-Manager Trainee

Golowski, Michelle

704-296-3000
michelle.golowski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Administrative Specialist

Gourley, Mary

704-296-3000 Ext: 2091
mary.gourley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Supervisor

Hawthorne, John

704-296-3000 Ext: 2081
john.hawthorne@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Supervisor

Jackson, Valencia

704-296-3000 Ext: 2084
valencia.jackson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Payroll/Personnel Clerk

Joplin, Shelby

704-296-3000
shelby.joplin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager-Floating

Klingensmith, Sherri

704-296-3000 Ext: 2092
sherri.klingensmith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Manager-Quality Control

Lamar, Denise

704-296-3000 Ext: 2080
denise.lamar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Director

Locklear, Melinda

704-290-1549 Ext: 4009
melinda.locklear@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Senior Accountant/Cost Analyst

Moore, Nancy

704-296-3000 Ext: 2094
nancy.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Purchasing Clerk

Perry, Heather

704-296-3000 Ext: 2083
heather.perry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Manager-Quality Control

Piechocki, Colleen

704-290-1510
colleen.piechocki@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager-Floating

Plyler, Gabby

704-296-3000 Ext: 2073
gabriella.plyler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Supervisor

Schafer, Dawn

704-296-3000
dawn.schafer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager-Floating

Sheprow, Wendy

704-296-3000 Ext: 2082
wendy.sheprow@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Director

Trull, Amber

704-296-3120
amber.trull@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager-Floating

Widmaier, Bridget

704-296-3000
bridget.widmaier@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager-Floating