Western Union Elementary

Alphabetized List

4111 Western Union School Rd
Waxhaw, NC 28173
704-296-6355
Fax: 704-843-9019
Employee Title

Amaya, Sandhy

704-843-2153
sandhy.amaya@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-2nd Gr

Anderson, Jane

704-843-2153
jane.anderson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Resource

Barnes, Jennifer

704-290-1590
jennifer.barnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Beidari, Amy

704-296-3110
amy.beidari@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Bernabe, Shelly

704-843-2153
shelly.bernabe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Brooks, Nick

704-843-2153
nicholas.brooks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Broome, Sarah

704-296-9898
sarah.broome@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Brown, Tiffany

704-843-2153 Ext: 5057
tiffany.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Burnette, Khristy

704-843-2153
khristy.burnette@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Campos Badilla, Paola

704-296-6355
paola.camposbadilla@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-Resident Instructor

Chapman, Jodie

(704)296-6355
jodie.chapman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Connell, Joylyn

704-296-6355
joylyn.connell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Cortez Orellana, Orosia

704-843-2153
orosia.cortezorellan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-4th/5th Gr

Crabill, April

704-296-6355
april.crabill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ECS

DaPolito, Jenna

704-849-7238
jenna.dapolito@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Davidson, Bridgette

704-290-1500
bridgette.davidson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Program Coordinator

Davidson, Hollie

704-843-2153
hollie.davidson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Davis, Amber

704-843-2153
amber.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Deese, Ashley

704-843-2153
ashley.deese@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Dobbins, Jennifer

704-296-6355
jennifer.dobbins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Literacy Teacher Specialist

Downs, Andrea

706-296-6355 Ext: 4364
andrea.downs@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Duty, Dawn

704-843-2153
dawn.duty@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Earley, Cynthia

704-843-2153
cynthia.earley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Earley, Heather

704-843-2153
heather.earley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ECS

Elam, Linda

704-296-6355
linda.elam@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

English, Kam

704-843-2153
kam.english@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Fazzino, Sarah

704-843-2153
sarah.fazzino@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Hardy, Tamara

704-296-0655
tamara.hardy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Harrington, Cecily

704-296-6355
cecily.harrington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher-1st Gr

Haupt, Chelsey

704-385-9430
chelsey.haupt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist P/T

Hauser, Klova

704-296-6356 Ext: 4350
klova.hauser@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Haviland, Alexis

704-296-6355
alexis.haviland@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Hennen, Amy

704-289-1965
amy.hennen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-DLI-English Support P/T

Herwig, Whitney

704-843-2153
whitney.herwig@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Hill, David

704-296-3160
david.hill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian P/T

Holbrook, Emily

704-296-6340
emily.holbrook@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Holloway, Carrie

704-296-6355
carrie.holloway@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Occupational Therapist

Hood, Regina

704-843-2153
regina.hood@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Jeffcoat, Lisa

704-296-6355 Ext: 4322
lisa.jeffcoat@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Johnson, Carrie

704-843-2153 Ext: 4301
carrie.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Kermes, Stephanie

704-843-2153
stephanie.kermes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

King, Katie

704-296-6352
katie.king@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Klepfer, Ashley

704-843-2153
ashley.klepfer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Lee, Ashley

704-843-2153
ashley.lee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Manery, Jana

704-296-9898
jana.manery@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

McEachin, Zimmer

704-843-2153
zimmer.mceachin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Morales, Paula

704-296-6355
paula.morales@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-K

Mullis, Riley

704-296-6355 Ext: 4331
riley.mullis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Myers, Nicole

704-843-2153
nicole.myers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Palin, Jennifer

704-290-1525
jennifer.palin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Poindexter, Renee

704-841-2505
sharon.poindexter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Polk, Diane

704-764-2920
diane.polk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Reese, Cathy

704-296-6355
cathy.reese@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Robson, Megan

704-296-6355
megan.robson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Rogers, Tabitha

704-843-2153
tabitha.rogers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd/3rd Gr

Rottgen, Tina

704-843-2153
tina.rottgen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Sanabria, Sandy

704-843-2153
sandy.sanabria@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-3rd Gr

Sica, Gary

704-843-2153
gary.sica@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Sierra Moreno, Laura

704-843-2153
laura.sierramoreno@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-1st Gr

Stubbins, Amanda

704-843-2153
amanda.stubbins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ECS

Thomas, Miranda

704-843-2153
miranda.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Thompson, Suzanne

704-843-2153 Ext: 4305
suzanne.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Tison, Cindra

704-843-2153 Ext: 4357
cindra.tison@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher-1st Gr

Turman, Therese

704-843-2153
therese.turman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Turnbull, Lauri

704-296-6355
lauri.turnbull@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Turner, Caroline

704-843-2153
caroline.turner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Vasquez Lemus, Alma

704-296-3160
alma.vasquezlemus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Vassil, Tracy

704-843-2153 Ext: 4325
tracy.vassil@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Warren, Molly

704-806-1704
molly.warren@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL (Itinerant)

Way, Jennifer

704-296-6355
jennifer.way@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Williford, Kristi

704-843-2153 Ext: 4306
kristi.williford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Wright, Candice

704-296-3160
candice.wright@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian