Poplin Elementary

Alphabetized List

5627 Poplin Rd
Indian Trail, NC 28079
704-296-0320
Fax: 704-882-4853
Employee Title

Aversa, Amanda

704-296-3055
amanda.aversa@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Beane, Malory

704-296-0320
malory.beane@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Beightler, Samantha

704-296-0394 Ext: 6444
samantha.beightler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Bellamy, Giovanna

704-296-0320
giovanna.bellamy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-1st Gr

Beverly, Kayme

704-296-0320
kayme.beverly@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Butters, Cristy

704-296-0320
cristy.butters@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Carey, Kristen

704-296-0320
kristen.carey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-STEAM

Cobb, Molly

704-296-0320
molly.cobb@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist P/T

Cobos Cifuentes, Adriana

704-296-0320
adriana.coboscifuent@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-5th Gr

Collins, Alisa

704-296-0320
alisa.collins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-CBSS

Cooke, Angela

704-296-0320
angela.cooke@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Curl, Caitlin

704-290-1525 Ext: 3288
caitlin.curl@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Daggs, Kevin

704-296-0320 Ext: 6427
kevin.daggs@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Doyle, Stephanie

704-296-0320
stephanie.doyle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Durkee, Dana

704-296-0320
dana.durkee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Flowers, Patricia

704-296-6352
patricia.flowers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Funderburk, Debra

704-764-2920
debra.funderburk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Garces Mejia, Eliana

704-296-0320
eliana.garcesmejia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-Resident Instructor

Garcia, Melissa

704-296-0320
melissa.garcia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-DLI-English Support P/T

Glahn, Jennifer

704-296-0320 Ext: 6441
jennifer.glahn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Goff, Megan

704-296-0320
megan.goff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Gomez, MaryBeth

704-296-0320
mary.gomez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Hagerman, Kelly

704-296-0320
kelly.hagerman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Hagerty, Meredith

704-296-0320
meredith.hagerty@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Hailey, Roxann

704-296-0320
roxann.hailey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Helms, Ashley

704-292-7662
ashley.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Helms, Shannon

704-296-0320
shannon.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Holland, Shelley

704-296-0320 Ext: 6427
shelley.holland@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Holsman, Chloe

704-296-0320
chloe.holsman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-DLI-English Support

Hooks, Emily

704-764-2920
emily.hooks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Householder, Bea

704-296-0320
bea.householder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Jobe, Melinda

704-296-0320
melinda.jobe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Jones, Kathy

704-296-0320
kathy.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Kobe, Michelle

704-882-4303
michelle.kobe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Occupational Therapist

Kothe, Brian

704-296-0320
brian.kothe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Lauri, Shanda

704-296-0635
shanda.lauri@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Llanos, Jeannine

704-296-3035
jeannine.llanos@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Loderick, Johanna

704-296-0320
johanna.loderick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Loken, Wendy

704-296-0320
wendy.loken@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Long, Megan

704-296-0320
megan.long@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Lucarelli, Mary

704-296-0320
mary.lucarelli@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Madrid Hernandez, Sismai

704-296-0320
sismai.madridhernand@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Martin, MeShaunda

704-882-4303
meshaunda.martin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Program Coordinator

Mastrovito, Jessica

704-296-0320
jessica.mastrovito@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

McLain, Amber

704-296-0320
amber.mclain@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Medlin, Beth

704-296-0320 Ext: 6442
elizabeth.medlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Melendez, Katherine

704-296-0320
katherine.melendez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Meneses Alvarez, Jennifer

704-296-0320
jennifer.menesesalva@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-K

Mennitt, Tammie

704-296-0320
tammie.mennitt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Moore, Dyanna

704-296-0320
dyanna.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Moore, Erin

704-296-0320
erinj.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Moreira, Laura

704-296-0320
laura.moreira@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Murphy, Patricia

704-296-0320
patricia.murphy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

O'Donoghue, Tara

704-296-0320
tara.odonoghue@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Peck, Kari

704-296-0320
kari.peck@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Pence, Jaime

704-296-0320
jaime.pence@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Perez Lopez, Nolvia

704-296-0320
nolvia.perezlopez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-3rd Gr

Petko, Michael

704-296-0320
michael.petko@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Philemon, Darlene

704-385-9430
darlene.philemon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Plowman, Donna

704-225-7555
donna.plowman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Polk, Robin

704-296-3160
robin.polk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Prince, Kayla

704-296-0320
kayla.prince@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Raine, Traci

704-296-0320
traci.raine@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Reynolds, Tammi

704-296-0320
tammi.reynolds@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Roskoskey, Joshua

704-296-0320
joshua.roskoskey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Stokes, Shane

704-296-0320
shane.stokes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Suarez, Cara

704-289-1965
cara.suarez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Taylor, Jennifer

704-296-0320
jennifer.taylor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Taylor, Theresa

704-290-1558
theresa.taylor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Thompson, Carrie

704-296-0320
carrie.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Walker, Audrey

704-290-1513
audrey.walker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Watts, Cecelia

704-296-6352
cecelia.watts@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Watts, Randal

704-296-0320 Ext: 6404
randal.watts@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Weddine, Amy

704-296-0320
amy.weddine@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Whited, Ashley

704-296-0320
ashley.whited@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Williams, Rosalind

704-290-1558
rosalind.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Wilson, Suzanne

704-296-0320
suzanne.wilson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Interventionist