East Union Middle

Alphabetized List

6010 W Marshville Blvd
Marshville, NC 28103
704-290-1540
Fax: 704-624-9302
Employee Title

Albarez-Miranda, Kristal

704-290-1540
kristal.albarezmiranda@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Alexander, Sharisse

704-290-1540
sharisse.alexander@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Anthony, Lisa

704-290-1540
lisa.anthony@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Barreto Aragon, Derly

704-290-1540 Ext: 2466
derly.barretoaragon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL (Itinerant)

Barrett, Sonja

704-290-1540
sonja.barrett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Bowen, Norman

704-296-3160
norman.bowen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Bramhall, Christopher

704-296-6340
christopher.bramhall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Bryant, Tara

704-296-6312 Ext: 2451
tara.bryant@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Burns, Brittany

704-290-1540
brittany.burns@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-7th Gr

Buttrell, Doris

704-290-1540
doris.buttrell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Casarrubias Valentin, Claudio

704-296-3160
claudio.casarrubiasvalentin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian P/T

Casteline, Sarah

704-296-9898
sarah.casteline@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Christenson, E'a

704-296-0655
ea.christenson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Clay, Samantha

704-290-1540
samantha.clay@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Collins, Alexandria

704-290-1559
alexandria.collins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

Collins, Kristin

704-290-1540
kristin.collins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Conklin, Jason

704-290-1540
jason.conklin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Cooper, Siddiqah

704-290-1540
siddiqah.cooper@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Dailey, Kristina

704-290-1540
kristina.dailey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ECS

Davis, Wendy

704-290-1540
wendy.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Career Exploration

Deese, Tammy

704-289-1965
tammy.deese@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Duke, Amy

704-290-1540
amy.duke@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Dumas, Regina

704-290-1540
regina.dumas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Dunn, Diane

704-290-1540
diane.dunn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Ellerbe, Alexander

704-290-1540
alexander.ellerbe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Fox, Lori

704-290-1540
lori.fox@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Mental Health Therapist

Francis, Marcelyn

704-290-1540
marcelyn.francis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Gallego Agullo, Rodolfo

704-290-1540
rodolfo.gallegoagull@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Gatewood, Jared

704-296-3025 Ext: 1614
jared.gatewood@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Godinez, Victoria

704-290-1540
victoria.godinez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Gotterbarm, Maureen

704-290-1540
maureen.gotterbarm@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Griffin, Garrett

704-290-1540
garretta.griffin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Hall, Cassandra

704-290-1540
cassandra.hall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Henry, Kayla

704-290-1540
kayla.henry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Honeycutt, Tommy

704-290-1540
tommy.honeycutt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Hough, Kenneth

704-296-3160
kenneth.hough@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian P/T

Huff, Rochelle

704-290-1540
rochelle.huff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Worker

Jett, Tiny

704-290-1540
tiny.jett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-Master

Johnson, Morgan

704-290-1540
morgan.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ECS

Krantz, Christopher

704-290-1540
christopher.krantz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Kriessler Britt, Tiffany

704-290-1540
tiffany.kriesslerbri@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Kunai, Kris

704-290-1540
kristopher.kunai@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BMT

Lara Dominguez, Ana

704-290-1540
ana.laradominguez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Levinson, Kellen

704-290-1540
kellen.levinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

Lewis, DeReginald

704-290-1540
dereginald.lewis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-6th Gr

Lewis, Michele

704-290-1540
michele.lewis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Loughlin, Carole

704-292-7662
carole.loughlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ECS

Manago, Beverly

704-764-2900
beverly.manago@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Massey, Kanesha

704-290-1690
kanesha.massey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Massey, Shaniqua

704-753-2810
shaniqua.massey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BMT (Behavior Management Technician)

Maurer, Janis

704-290-1540
janis.maurer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

McAdams, Arlene

704-290-1540
arlene.mcadams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
In School Suspension (ISS)

McCallister, Gracie

704-290-1540
gracie.mccallister@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-6th Gr

McCurdy, Francine

704-290-1540
francine.mccurdy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

McDowell, Christina

704-290-1540
christina.mcdowell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

McMurray, Jeremy

704-290-1540
jeremy.mcmurray@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Mercincavage, Amanda

704-290-1540
amanda.mercincavage@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Mobley, Patrick

704-290-1540 Ext: 2438
patrick.mobley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Moore, Margaret

704-290-1540
margaret.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Morgan, Genevia

704-296-3055
genevia.morgan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Murphy, Timothy

704-296-6318
timothy.murphy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-6th/7th Gr

Nelson, Dennise

704-290-1540
dennise.nelson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Nicholson, Nora

704-290-1540
nora.nicholson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ELA

Parker, Cindy

704-290-1540
cynthia.parker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Parker, Jaquelle

704-296-6340
jaquelle.parker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-7th Gr

Parker, Tammy

704-290-1540
tammy.parker1@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Parr, Greg

704-296-0635
greg.parr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Pauldo, Chanel

704-290-1540
chanel.pauldo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Perkins, Onita

704-290-1540
onita.perkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Phifer, Melvin

704-290-1540
melvin.phifer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Rains, Brandon

704-290-1540
brandon.rains@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Randall, Lisa

704-290-1540 Ext: 2482
lisa.randall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Rorie, Frances

704-624-5400
frances.rorie@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Ross, Jane

704-290-1540
jane.ross@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Russell II, Curtis

704-290-1540
curtis.russellii@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher

Shepherd, Teresa

704-296-3120
teresa.shepherd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Stevens, Tammy

704-296-3160
tammy.stevens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Strotbeck, Murt

704-290-1540
murtland.strotbeck@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts

Sturdivant, Kania

704-290-1540
kania.sturdivant@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Suggs, Courtney

704-290-1540
courtney.suggs@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Tarlton, Misty

704-290-1540 Ext: 2447
misty.tarlton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Taylor, Candi

704-290-1540
candi.taylor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Thompson Jr, Duane

704-764-2900
duane.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Topper, Gregory

704-290-1540
gregory.topper@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Veras, Lauren

704-296-3110
lauren.veras@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Villarreal Aviles, Ericka

704-296-3160
ericka.villarrealaviles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Wakeel, Tamika

704-290-1540
tamika.wakeel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Watkins, Angela

704-290-1540
angela.watkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Williams, Hayden

704-290-1540
hayden.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Assistant Band Director

Williams, Jamie

704-290-1540
jamie.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal