East Union Middle

Alphabetized List

6010 W Marshville Blvd
Marshville, NC 28103
704-290-1540
Fax: 704-624-9302
Employee Title

Adams, Brock

704-290-1540
brock.adams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-6th Gr

Alexander, Sharisse

704-290-1540
sharisse.alexander@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Anthony, Lisa

704-290-1540
lisa.anthony@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Barreto Aragon, Derly

704-290-1540 Ext: 2466
derly.barretoaragon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL (Itinerant)

Barrett, Sonja

704-290-1540
sonja.barrett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Blakney, Kelly

704-290-1540 Ext: 2403
kelly.blakney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Blankenship, Victoria

704-290-1540
victoria.blankenship@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

Bramhall, Christopher

704-296-6340
christopher.bramhall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Bryant, Tara

704-296-6312 Ext: 2451
tara.bryant@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Burns, Brittany

704-290-1540
brittany.burns@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-7th Gr

Burns, Latisha

704-296-3160
latisha.burns@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Buttrell, Doris

704-290-1540
doris.buttrell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Cape, Joanne

704-290-1540 Ext: 5019
joanne.cape@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-6th/7th Gr

Casarrubias Valentin, Claudio

704-296-3160
claudio.casarrubiasvalentin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian P/T

Casteline, Sarah

704-296-9898
sarah.casteline@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Christenson, E'a

704-296-0655
ea.christenson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Clark, Tia

704-296-3025
tia.clark@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Clay, Samantha

704-290-1540
samantha.clay@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Collins, Alexandria

704-290-1559
alexandria.collins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

Conklin, Jason

704-290-1540
jason.conklin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Croffut, Cindy

704-296-0834
cindy.croffut@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Daniels, Vinnie

704-290-1540
vinnie.daniels@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Davis, Wendy

704-290-1540
wendy.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Career Exploration

Dillingham, Margaret

704-290-1540
margaret.dillingham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Dunn, Diane

704-290-1540
diane.dunn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Eaton, Andrea

704-290-1540
andrea.eaton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Fatima, Afroze

704-296-3130
afroze.fatima@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Fox, Lori

704-290-1540
lori.fox@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Mental Health Therapist

Francis, Marcelyn

704-290-1540
marcelyn.francis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Gallego Agullo, Rodolfo

704-290-1540
rodolfo.gallegoagull@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Glass, Missy

704-296-6340
melissa.glass@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher-Language Arts

Gomez, Esmeralda

704-290-1540
esmeralda.gomez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Haidar, Sarah

704-290-1540
sarah.haidar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-8th Gr

Hall, Cassandra

704-290-1540
cassandra.hall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Hash, Cindy

704-290-1568
cynthia.hash@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher-EC-Resource

Henry, Kayla

704-290-1540
kayla.henry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Holmes, Thomas

704-753-2800
thomas.holmes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-6th Gr

Hough, Kenneth

704-296-3160
kenneth.hough@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian P/T

Hudson, Jenell

704-290-1540
jenell.hudson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Huff, Rochelle

704-290-1540
rochelle.huff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Worker

Hulsey, Elliott

704-296-3120
elliott.hulsey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-8th Gr

Jones, Susie

704-290-1540 Ext: 2465
susie.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Kelly, Tracey

704-290-1540
tracey.kelly@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Kight, Andrea

704-843-5399
andrea.kight@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher

Krantz, Christopher

704-290-1540
christopher.krantz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Kriessler Britt, Tiffany

704-290-1540
tiffany.kriesslerbri@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Kunai, Kris

704-290-1540
kris.kunai@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BMT (Behavior Management Technician)

Levinson, Kellen

704-290-1540
kellen.levinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

Lewis, Michele

704-290-1540
michele.lewis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Lisenby, Denisha

704-283-8520
denisha.lisenby@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Little, Shaneta

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
shaneta.little@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Lotharp, Jeannette

704-290-1540
jeannette.lotharp@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Marsh, Keanna

704-296-3015
keanna.marsh@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Maurer, Janis

704-290-1540
janis.maurer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

McAdams, Arlene

704-290-1540
arlene.mcadams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
In School Suspension (ISS)

McCallister, Gracie

704-290-1540
gracie.mccallister@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-6th Gr

McDowell, Christina

704-290-1540
christina.mcdowell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

McMurray, Jeremy

704-290-1540
jeremy.mcmurray@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Mercincavage, Amanda

704-290-1540
amanda.mercincavage@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Miller, Carolyn

704-290-1540
carolyn.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Mobley, Patrick

704-290-1540
patrick.mobley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Moore, Margaret

704-290-1540
margaret.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Munguia, Thelma

704-290-1540
thelma.munguia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-English Language Facilitator

Murphy, Timothy

704-296-6318
timothy.murphy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-6th/7th Gr

Nelson, Dennise

704-290-1540
dennise.nelson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Oakley, Christine

704-290-1540
christine.oakley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts

Pannone, Wendy

704-849-7238
wendy.pannone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Parker, Jaquelle

704-296-6340
jaquelle.parker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-7th Gr

Parker, Tammy

704-290-1540
tammy.parker1@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Pauldo, Chanel

704-290-1540
chanel.pauldo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Perkins, Onita

704-290-1540
onita.perkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Phifer, Melvin

704-290-1540
melvin.phifer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Price, Cindy

704-290-1540
cindy.price@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Rains, Brandon

704-290-1540
brandon.rains@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Randall, Lisa

704-290-1540 Ext: 2482
lisa.randall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Rorie, Frances

704-624-5400
frances.rorie@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Rosebud, LeChelle

704-290-1540
lechelle.rosebud@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Sampson, Michele

704-290-1540
michele.sampson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-BFC

Shepherd, Teresa

704-296-3120
teresa.shepherd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Slade, Angela

704-290-1540
angela.slade@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Strotbeck, Murt

704-290-1540
murt.strotbeck@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-8th Gr

Suggs, Courtney

704-290-1540
courtney.suggs@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Tarlton, Misty

704-290-1540 Ext: 2447
misty.tarlton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Taylor, Candi

704-290-1540
candi.taylor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Thompson Jr, Duane

704-764-2900
duane.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Topper, Gregory

704-290-1540
gregory.topper@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Veras, Lauren

704-296-3110
lauren.veras@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Wakeel, Tamika

704-290-1540
tamika.wakeel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Watkins, Angela

704-290-1540
angela.watkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Williams, Hayden

704-290-1540
hayden.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Assistant Band Director

Wyatt, Meredith

704-290-1540
meredith.wyatt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts