East Union Middle

Alphabetized List

6010 W Marshville Blvd
Marshville, NC 28103
704-290-1540
Fax: 704-624-9302
Employee Title

Adams, Brock

704-290-1540
Brock.Adams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-6th Gr

Alexander, Sharisse

704-290-1540
Sharisse.Alexander@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Barreto Aragon, Derly

704-290-1540 Ext: 2466
Derly.BarretoAragon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL (Itinerant)

Barrett, Sonja

704-290-1540
sonja.barrett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Blakney, Angelia

704-290-1540
angelia.blakney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Blakney, Kelly

704-290-1540 Ext: 2403
Kelly.Blakney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Bryant, Tara

704-296-6312 Ext: 2451
Tara.Bryant@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Burns, Brittany

704-290-1540
Brittany.Burns@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-7th Gr

Buttrell, Christine

704-290-1540
Christine.Buttrell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Buttrell, Doris

704-290-1540
DORIS.BUTTRELL@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Christenson, E'a

704-296-0655
EA.CHRISTENSON@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Clark, Tia

704-296-3025
Tia.Clark@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Clay, Samantha

704-290-1540
samantha.clay@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Collins, Alexandria

704-290-1559
Alexandria.Collins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

Conklin, Jason

704-290-1540
jason.conklin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Croffut, Cindy

704-296-0834
cindy.croffut@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Daniels, Vinnie

704-290-1540
vinnie.daniels@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Davis, Wendy

704-290-1540
WENDY.DAVIS@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Career Exploration

Dillingham, Margaret

704-290-1540
margaret.dillingham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Dunn, Diane

704-290-1540
diane.dunn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Eaton, Andrea

704-290-1540
Andrea.Eaton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Fatima, Afroze

704-296-3130
Afroze.Fatima@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Fox, Lori

704-290-1540
Lori.Fox@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Mental Health Therapist

Francis, Marcelyn

704-290-1540
Marcelyn.Francis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

Gallego Agullo, Rodolfo

704-290-1540
rodolfo.gallegoagull@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Hall, Cassandra

704-290-1540
CASSANDRA.HALL@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Henry, Kayla

704-290-1540
Kayla.Henry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Holmes, Thomas

704-753-2800
thomas.holmes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-6th Gr

Hough, Kenneth

704-296-3160
Kenneth.Hough@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian P/T

Huff, Rochelle

704-290-1540
Rochelle.Huff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Worker

Hulsey, Elliott

704-296-3120
Elliott.Hulsey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-8th Gr

Huntley, Rosa

704-296-3130
Rosa.Huntley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant P/T

Jett, Tiny

704-290-1540
Tiny.Jett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-8th Gr

Jones, Susie

704-290-1540 Ext: 2465
susie.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Kelly, Tracey

704-290-1540
TRACEY.KELLY@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Krantz, Christopher

704-290-1540
christopher.krantz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Kriessler Britt, Tiffany

704-290-1540
tiffany.kriesslerbri@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Kunai, Kris

704-290-1540
kris.kunai@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BMT

Latimore, Vanessa

704-290-1540
Vanessa.Latimore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Levinson, Kellen

704-290-1540
Kellen.Levinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

Lewis, Michele

704-290-1540
Michele.Lewis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Lisenby, Denisha

704-283-8520
denisha.lisenby@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Lotharp, Jeannette

704-290-1540
Jeannette.Lotharp@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Marsh, Keanna

704-296-3015
Keanna.Marsh@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Marsh, Kenneth

704-296-3160
Kenneth.Marsh@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Maurer, Janis

704-290-1540
JANIS.MAURER@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

McAdams, Arlene

704-290-1540
arlene.mcadams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
In School Suspension (ISS)

McCallister, Gracie

704-290-1540
Gracie.McCallister@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-6th Gr

McCourt, Alyssa

704-296-3130
alyssa.mccourt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

McDowell, Christina

704-290-1540
christina.mcdowell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

McIlwain, Sandra

704-290-1540
Sandra.McIlwain@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-7th Gr

McMurray, Jeremy

704-290-1540
Jeremy.McMurray@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

McSwain, Sidney

704-290-1540
Sidney.McSwain@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Mercincavage, Amanda

704-290-1540
Amanda.Mercincavage@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Miller, Carolyn

704-290-1540
Carolyn.Miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Mobley, Patrick

704-290-1540
PATRICK.MOBLEY@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Moore, Margaret

704-290-1540
margaret.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Munguia, Thelma

704-290-1540
Thelma.Munguia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-English Language Facilitator

Murphy, Amber

704-290-1540
amber.murphy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Nelson, Dennise

704-290-1540
dennise.nelson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Oakley, Christine

704-290-1540
christine.oakley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Master

Pannone, Wendy

704-849-7238
Wendy.Pannone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Parker, Jaquelle

704-296-6340
Jaquelle.Parker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-7th Gr

Parker, Tammy

704-290-1540
tammy.parker1@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Pauldo, Chanel

704-290-1540
Chanel.Pauldo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Perkins, Onita

704-290-1540
Onita.Perkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Phifer, Melvin

704-290-1540
Melvin.Phifer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Price, Cindy

704-290-1540
cindy.price@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Rains, Brandon

704-290-1540
brandon.rains@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Ramos, Carlita

704-290-1540
Carlita.Ramos@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Randall, Lisa

704-290-1540 Ext: 2482
lisa.randall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Rorie, Frances

704-624-5400
FRANCES.RORIE@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Rosebud, LeChelle

704-290-1540
Lechelle.Rosebud@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Russell, Diane

704-290-1540
Diane.Russell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Sampson, Michele

704-290-1540
Michele.Sampson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-BFC

Shepherd, Teresa

704-296-3120
Teresa.Shepherd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Strotbeck, Murt

704-290-1540
Murt.Strotbeck@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-8th Gr

Suggs, Courtney

704-290-1540
courtney.suggs@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Tarlton, Misty

704-290-1540 Ext: 2447
MISTY.TARLTON@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Taylor, Candi

704-290-1540
candi.taylor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Thompson Jr, Duane

704-764-2900
duane.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Topper, Gregory

704-290-1540
gregory.topper@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Veras, Lauren

704-296-3110
Lauren.Veras@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Watkins, Angela

704-290-1540
angela.watkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Wyatt, Meredith

704-290-1540
Meredith.Wyatt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Yelverton, Antonio

704-290-1540
antonio.yelverton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math