Wingate Elementary

Alphabetized List

301 Bivens St
Wingate, NC 28174
704-296-0635
Fax: 704-233-9415
Employee Title

Allen, Keosha

704-296-3160
keosha.allen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Allen, Pamela

704-296-6352
pamela.allen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Andreolas, Cayce

704-296-6391 Ext: 2391
cayce.andreolas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Baker, Kelly

704-296-3120
kelly.baker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Barber, Shanita

704-843-2153
shanita.barber@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Barrett, Lasandra

704-290-1540
lasandra.barrett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Baucom, Lauren

704-233-4001
lauren.baucom@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Parent Coordinator P/T

Baumer, Marianela

704-296-0635
marianela.baumer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Interpreter

Blakney, Angelia

704-290-1540
angelia.blakney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Bowers, Sandra

704-296-0635
sandra.bowers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Brown, Roz

704-296-0635 Ext: 6286
roz.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Burnette, Lara

704-296-0635
lara.burnette@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Buttafuoco, Joan

704-296-0635
joan.buttafuoco@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Chadderton, Daphne

704-296-3110
daphne.chadderton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Daniel, Kristen

704-296-0635
kristen.daniel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Deal, Maitlin

704-296-3095
maitlin.deal@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Edwards, Jaquan

704-290-1516
jaquan.edwards@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

English, Doreen

704-296-0635
doreen.english@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Finch, Joelle

704-296-3000
joelle.finch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Gaudet, Lindsey

704-296-0635
lindsey.gaudet@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Gordon, Lisa

704-296-0635
lisa.gordon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Gwinn, Angie

704-290-1540
angie.gwinn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Hawkins, Kimberly

704-296-0635
kimberly.hawkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th/5th Gr

Herskovic, Marissa

704-296-0635
marissa.herskovic@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Literacy Teacher Specialist

High, Marla

704-296-0635
marla.high@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Hinkel, Dawn

704-296-0635
dawn.hinkel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Hiott, Amanda

704-296-0635
amanda.hiott@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Huntley, Caleshia

704-296-0635
caleshia.huntley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Pre-K

Jackson, Carla

704-296-0635
carla.jackson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Jenkins, Tammy

704-296-0635
tammy.jenkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Johnson, Emerald

704-296-0635
emerald.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Johnson Jr, Maxie

704-296-0635
maxie.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Jones, Susie

704-290-1540 Ext: 2465
susie.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Kessner, Leighton

704-296-0635
leighton.kessner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Linton, Isaline

704-296-0635
isaline.linton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Little, Jacqueline

704-296-3160
jacqueline.little@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Loudermilk, Tammy

704-296-0635
tammy.loudermilk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Luckman, Michelle

704-296-0635
michelle.luckman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Martorel Elvir, Carmen

704-296-0635
carmen.martorelelvir@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-3rd Gr

Maxwell, Andrea

704-296-0635
andrea.maxwell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Occupational Therapist

McGriff, Travis

704-296-0635
travis.mcgriff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

McIntyre, Lacy

704-296-0635
lacy.mcintyre@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Agricultural Technology

Measmer, Ashley

704-296-0635
ashley.measmer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Melton, Jessica

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
jessica.melton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Miles, Tamika

704-290-1590
tamika.miles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Mitchem, Naomi

704-296-0635
naomi.mitchem@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Montgomery, Jada

704-296-0635
jada.montgomery@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Moses, Jannette

704-296-0635
jannette.moses@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Muttillo, John

704-290-1590
john.muttillo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Perez, Citlalli

704-296-0635
citlalli.canete@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Pierce, Sheila

704-296-6352
sheila.pierce@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Program Coordinator

Polk, Casey

704-296-0635
casey.polk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Polk, Lyn

704-290-1513
lyn.polk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Pruss, Lynn

704-296-0635
lynn.pruss@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Robinson, Tonya

704-385-9430
tonya.robinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Rushing, Aja

704-296-0635
aja.rushing@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Rutledge Jr, Randy

704-296-0635
randy.rutledge@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Sanders, Denise

704-296-3100
pamela.sanders@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Sell, Heidi

704-296-0635
heidi.sell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Sellers, Kelly

704-296-0635
kelly.sellers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Shenouda, Manal

704-283-8520
manal.shenouda@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Smith, Jenna

704-296-0635
jenna.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-P/T

Smith, Mary

704-296-0635
mary.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Smith, Tony

704-296-3120
janthony.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Smothers, Aliah

704-296-0635
aliah.smothers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster P/T

Spencer, Raven

704-296-0635
raven.spencer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Stowe, Jasmine

704-290-1513
jasmine.stowe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Summers, Colleen

704-296-6350
colleen.summers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-Pre-K

Thomas, Kristen

704-385-9430
kristen.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Wallace, Arthur

704-283-8520
arthurj.wallace@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BMT (Behavior Management Technician)

Wallace, Devin

704-764-2920
devin.wallace@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Watkins, Shelley

704-296-0635
shelley.watkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Whittle, Shelby

704-296-0635
shelby.whittle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Williams, Charlee

704-296-0635
charlee.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Wright, Tyshawn

704-290-1516
tyshawn.wright@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant P/T