Wingate Elementary

Alphabetized List

301 Bivens St
Wingate, NC 28174
704-296-0635
Fax: 704-233-9415
Employee Title

Andersen, Jason

704-296-3088
jason.andersen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Baker, Kelly

704-296-3120
kelly.baker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Barber, Shanita

704-843-2153
shanita.barber@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Barrett, Lasandra

704-290-1540
lasandra.barrett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Baucom, Claudia

704-296-0635
claudia.baucom@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Baucom, Lauren

704-233-4001
lauren.baucom@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Parent Coordinator P/T

Baumer, Marianela

704-296-0635
Marianela.Baumer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Interpreter

Bowers, Sandra

704-296-0635
sandra.bowers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Brantley, Denise

704-296-3100
Pamela.Brantley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Brown, Roz

704-296-0635 Ext: 6286
Roz.Brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Burnette, Lara

704-296-0635
Lara.Burnette@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Burns, Jalen

704-296-0635
jalen.burns@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Buttafuoco, Joan

704-296-0635
Joan.Buttafuoco@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-STEM

Canete, Citlalli

704-296-0635
Citlalli.Canete@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Chadderton, Daphne

704-296-3110
Daphne.Chadderton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Clyburn, Summer

704-296-0635
summer.clyburn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-Pre-K

Courtney, Leslie

704-296-0635
leslie.courtney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Duncan, Lori

704-296-0635
Lori.Duncan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Gaudet, Lindsey

704-296-0635
lindsey.gaudet@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Gil De Ramos, Giovanna

704-296-0635
Giovanna.GilDeRamos@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-DLI

Gordon, Lisa

704-296-0635
lisa.gordon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Gregory, Colleen

704-296-0635
Colleen.Gregory@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Griffin, Jessica

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
jessicaq.griffin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Gwinn, Angie

704-290-1540
angie.gwinn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Hawkins, Kimberly

704-296-0635
Kimberly.Hawkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Hendrick, Kathleen

704-283-8520
Kathleen.Hendrick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Herskovic, Marissa

704-296-0635
marissa.herskovic@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

High, Marla

704-296-0635
MARLA.HIGH@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Hinkel, Dawn

704-296-0635
Dawn.Hinkel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Hiott, Amanda

704-296-0635
AMANDA.HIOTT@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Horne, Kristen

704-385-9430
kristen.horne@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Huntley, Caleshia

704-296-0635
caleshia.huntley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Pre-K

Huntley, Dewitt

704-296-0320
dewitt.huntley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BMT P/T

Jenkins, Tammy

704-296-0635
Tammy.Jenkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Johnson, Emerald

704-296-0635
emerald.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Johnson Jr, Maxie

704-296-0635
maxie.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Kessner, Leighton

704-296-0635
Leighton.Kessner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Kiker, Lynn

704-296-0635
Lynn.Kiker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Kilgo, Tracy

704-296-0635
tracy.kilgo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Program Coordinator

Kinser, Aheshea

704-296-9898
aheshea.kinser@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Linton, Isaline

704-296-0635
Isaline.Linton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Loudermilk, Tammy

704-296-0635
tammy.loudermilk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Luckman, Michelle

704-296-0635
michelle.luckman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Maxwell, Andrea

704-296-0635
andrea.maxwell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Occupational Therapist

McGriff, Travis

704-296-0635
travis.mcgriff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Reading

McIntyre, Lacy

704-296-0635
Lacy.McIntyre@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

McNeil, Jamori

704-882-4303
Jamori.McNeil@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Measmer, Ashley

704-296-0635
Ashley.Measmer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Master

Melson, Anna

704-283-8520
Anna.Melson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Miles, Tamika

704-290-1590
tamika.miles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Moses, Jannette

704-296-0635
jannette.moses@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Polk, Casey

704-296-0635
Casey.Polk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Master

Polk, Lyn

704-290-1513
LYN.POLK@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Portillo, Ingrid

704-296-0634 Ext: 6250
Ingrid.Portillo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Query, Michelle

704-283-8520
Michelle.Query@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Rushing, Aja

704-296-0635
Aja.Rushing@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Rutledge Jr, Randy

704-296-0635
Randy.Rutledge@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Sell, Heidi

704-296-0635
heidi.sell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Smith, Mary

704-296-0635
mary.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Smith, Tony

704-296-3120
janthony.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Summers, Colleen

704-296-6350
Colleen.Summers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Tracy, Jenny

704-296-0635
jennifer.tracy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Turnage, Nikki

704-283-8520
nikki.turnage@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Vaughn, Melissa

704-296-0635
melissa.vaughn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Wallace, Devin

704-764-2920
Devin.Wallace@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Watkins, Shelley

704-296-0635
Shelley.Watkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Whittle, Shelby

704-296-0635
Shelby.Whittle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Wilson, Caryl

704-290-1513
Caryl.Wilson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr