Transportation

Alphabetized List

3319 Goldmine Rd
Monroe, NC 28110
704-296-3015
Fax: 704-226-1895
Employee Title

Aldridge Jr, Jamie

704-296-3015
jamie.aldridge@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Mechanic III

Barrino, James

704-296-3015
james.barrino@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Mechanic II

Benton, Amanda

704-296-3008 Ext: 6706
mandy.benton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Manager-Transportation Routing Operations

Bickford, Joshua

704-624-5400
joshua.bickford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Specialist-Transportation Technology

Carlan, Jordan

704-296-3015
jordan.carlan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Mechanic III

Carter, Jordan

704-296-3015
jordan.carter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Mechanic II

Carter, Randy

704-296-3015
randy.carter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Supervisor-Quality Assurance

Cunningham, Katie

704-296-3015 Ext: 6700
katie.cunningham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Customer Care Specialist

Demopoulos, Kelly

704-296-3015
kelly.demopoulos@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Cost Clerk

Denton, Scott

704-296-3015 Ext: 6701
gregory.denton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Director

Dockery, Keith

704-296-3015
keith.dockery@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Manager-Transportation Fleet

Funderburk, Samuel

704-296-3015
samuel.funderburk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Mechanic I/Fuel Truck Driver

Galarneau, Barbara

704-289-2892
barbara.galarneau@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Manager-EC

Gordon, Joseph

704-296-3015
joseph.gordon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Mechanic III

Hamilton, Gary

704-296-3015
gary.hamilton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Mechanic II

Helms, David

704-296-3015
davide.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Mechanic II

Holdren, Troy

704-296-3015
troy.holdren@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Parts Manager

Huntley, Kim

704-296-3008 Ext: 6707
kim.huntley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
TIMS Routing Tech

Johnson, Travis

704-296-3015
travis.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Mechanic II

Joyner, Brian

704-296-3015 Ext: 6702
brian.joyner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Director

Knaak II, Thomas

704-296-3015
thomas.knaakii@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Mechanic II

Liles, Brandon

704-296-3015
brandon.liles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Supervisor-Quality Assurance

Marsh, Eddie

704-296-3015
eddie.marsh@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Mechanic II

McGimsey, Linda

704-296-3015 Ext: 6708
linda.mcgimsey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Administrative Assistant

Meadows, Christopher

704-292-7662
christopher.meadows@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Mechanic II

Medlin, Ralph

704-296-3015
ralph.medlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Safety Officer P/T

Melton, Douglas

704-296-3015 Ext: 6711
doug.melton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Property Cost Clerk

Merlin Jr, Jack

704-296-0323
jack.merlinjr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Mechanic I/Fuel Truck Driver

Moree, William

704-296-3015
william.moree@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Mechanic II

Paige, John

704-296-3015
john.paige@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Mechanic II

Saunders, Liz

704-290-1690 Ext: 6106
liz.saunders@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Specialist-Inventory Control

Sheppard, Pam

704-296-3008 Ext: 6704
pam.sheppard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
TIMS Routing Tech

Smith, Marty

704-296-3015
marty.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Mechanic III

Spradlin, Mark

704-296-3160
mark.spradlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Mechanic III

Starnes, Jody

704-296-3015
jody.starnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Mechanic II

Stegall, Parrish

704-296-3015 Ext: 6712
michael.stegall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Specialist-Safety & Training

Sweatt, Jonathan

704-296-3015
jonathan.sweatt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Mechanic II

Taylor, Robert

704-292-7662
robert.taylor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Mechanic II

Thomas, Tony

704-296-3015
tony.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Mechanic II

Woodward, Robert

704-296-3015
robert.woodward@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Mechanic II

Wright, Kathy

704-296-3008 Ext: 6705
kathy.wright@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
TIMS Routing Tech