Rocky River Elementary

Alphabetized List

500 N Rocky River Rd
Monroe, NC 28110
704-290-1523
Fax: 704-292-1395
Employee Title

Atwell, Cindy

704-296-3035
cindy.atwell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Literacy Teacher Specialist

Bartolucci, Stacey

704-290-1523
stacey.bartolucci@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Bausinger, Sonya

704-290-1523
sonya.bausinger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Beane, Holly

704-290-1523
holly.beane@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Bingerman, Kristine

704-290-1523
kristine.bingerman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Burris, Meredith

704-290-1523
meredith.burris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-Pre-K

Campbell, Rachelle

704-290-1523
rachelle.campbell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Connor, Denise

704-290-1523
denise.connor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Crowder, Beverly

704-290-1523
beverly.crowder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Cruse, Alexis

704-290-1523
alexis.cruse@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Curl, Ashlan

704-290-1523
ashlan.curl@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Darko, Nicole

704-225-7555
nicole.darko@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

DeGaetano, Mary Ellen

704-296-0105
maryellen.degaetano@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Dunlap, April

704-290-1523
april.dunlap@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster P/T

Dunn, Nicole

704-290-1523
nicole.dunn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Faircloth, Tammy

704-290-1523
tammy.faircloth@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Farlowe, Stephanie

704-296-3095
stephanie.farlowe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Field, Kayla

704-290-1523
kayla.field@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Fincher, Mary

704-290-1523
mary.fincher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Fisenne, Matthew

704-290-1523
matthew.fisenne@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Temporary Full-Time Substitute Teacher

Foy, Rebecca

704-290-1523
rebecca.foy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Pre-K

Frye, Caitlyn

704-290-1523
caitlyn.frye@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Funderburk, Stephanie

704-290-1523 Ext: 3054
stephanie.funderburk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Gomez, Graciela

704-290-1554 Ext: 3035
graciela.gomez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Griffin, Amy

704-290-1523
amy.griffin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Haas, Adam

704-290-1523
adam.haas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-STEM

Haas, Karen

704-290-1523
karen.haas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Halkidis, Stacy

704-290-1523
stacy.halkidis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Haney, Cathy

704-290-1523 Ext: 3006
cathy.haney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Harper, Kelly

704-290-1523
kelly.harper@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Harris, Deborah

704-290-1523
deborah.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Haynes, Julie

704-290-1523
julie.haynes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Heggins, Zenobia

704-290-1523
zenobia.heggins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Hertel, Jo

704-296-0655
joellen.hertel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher-5th Gr

Hornberger, Colleen

704-290-1523
colleen.hornberger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Hunter, Vanessa

704-296-6348
vanessa.hunter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Jackowitz, Ilene

704-283-8520 Ext: 6507
ilene.jackowitz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Jacobus, Mike

704-290-1523
mike.jacobus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

James, Tony

704-292-7662
tony.james@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BMT (Behavior Management Technician)

Jansen, Sherri

704-290-1523
sherri.jansen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Johnson, Teresa

704-290-1523
teresa.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Jukoski, Michelle

704-290-1523 Ext: 5042
michelle.jukoski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Keller, Jennifer

704-290-1523
jennifer.keller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Kiker, Wendy

704-296-6340
wendy.kiker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Kilgo, Bridgett

704-290-1523
bridgett.kilgo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Kinyanjui, Esther

704-290-1523
esther.kinyanjui@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Konopka, Cheryl

704-290-1523
cheryl.konopka@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

McCloud, Caitlin

704-290-1523
caitlin.mccloud@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

McClure, Angela

704-290-1523
angela.mcclure@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

McCoy, Kenny

704-290-1523
kenny.mccoy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Mobley, Creston

704-290-1523
creston.mobley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Montalvo, Yselic

704-290-1523
yselic.montalvo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Moody, Mckenzie

704-290-1523
mckenzie.moody@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Morrison, Shawnta

704-290-1523
shawnta.morrison@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Mullins, Frances

704-290-1523
frances.mullins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Mulvihill, Linda

704-290-1523
linda.mulvihill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

O'Neill, Kristin

704-290-1523
kristin.oneill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Osborne, Nicole

704-843-2153
nicole.osborne@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Parra, Sabrina

704-290-1523
sabrina.hutto@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-BFC

Patterson, Dedria

704-296-3160
dedria.patterson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Rahnema, Fatima

704-296-3120
fatima.rahnema@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-BFC

Reed, Brenda

704-290-1523
brenda.reed@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Reid, Marsha

704-290-1523
marsha.reid@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Rhoades, Debra

704-290-1523 Ext: 3004
debra.rhoades@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Rios, Angela

704-290-1523
angela.rios@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Robinson, Iris

704-290-1523
iris.robinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Traffic Director P/T

Rojas Garcia, Emelia

704-225-7555
emelia.rojasgarcia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Ross, Jennifer

704-290-1523
jennifer.ross@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Salsedo, Abigail

704-290-1523
abigail.salsedo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Sawyer, Christyl

704-296-0154
christyl.sawyer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Sewell, Laurie

704-290-1523
laurie.sewell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Siezega, Eileen

704-290-1523
eileen.siezega@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Stevens, Keri

704-290-1523
keri.stevens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Straing, Gracie

704-290-1523
gracie.straing@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Takac, Lyndsey

704-290-1523
lyndsey.takac@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Thurley, Julia

704-290-1523
julia.thurley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Vestuti, Gina

704-290-1523
gina.vestuti@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Villamizar, Johanna

704-290-1523
johanna.villamizar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Wall, Lynne

704-843-2153
lynne.wall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-BFC

Watson, Erin

704-290-1523
erin.watson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Watson, Megan

704-290-1523
megan.watson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Westfall, Krystal

704-290-1523
krystal.westfall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Wieland, David

704-290-1523
david.wieland@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Williams Broyles, Denise

704-764-2920
denise.broyles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Wood, Sydney

704-290-1523
sydney.wood@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Wright, Erin

704-290-1523
erin.wright@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Yalich, Sarah

704-290-1523
sarah.yalich@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr