Stallings Elementary

Alphabetized List

3501 Stallings Rd
Stallings, NC 28104
704-290-1558
Fax: 704-893-0825
Employee Title

Bagshaw III, Harvey

704-290-1558 Ext: 3504
harvey.bagshaw@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Barrows, Wendy

704-290-1558
wendy.barrows@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Belisle, Fanny

704-290-1558
fanny.belisle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Boon, Marie

704-290-1558
marie.boon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Brucia, Natalie

(704) 882-4303
natalie.brucia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Camp, Mary

704-290-1558
mary.camp@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Cardona Rivera, Elizabeth

704-290-1558
elizabeth.cardonarivera@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Castner, Kimberly

704-290-1558
kimberly.castner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Cohn, Monica

704-290-1558
monica.cohn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Colon, Mercedes

704-296-3160
mercedes.colon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Congrains, Viviana

704-290-1558
viviana.congrains@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Cope, Melissa

704-290-1558
melissa.cope@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Delgado, Lacey

704-290-1558
lacey.delgado@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Dorsey, Jennifer

704-290-1558
jennifer.dorsey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Duemmler, Wendy

704-770-5067
wendy.duemmler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Fenyves, Jessica

704-290-1558
jessica.fenyves@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Francis, Bertine

704-290-1558
bertine.francis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Frazier, Debbie

704-290-1558
debbie.frazier@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Gaddy, Laura

704-290-1558 Ext: 3501
laura.gaddy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Gaines, Dana

704-290-1558
dana.gaines@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Gatrell, Cinda

704-290-1558
cinda.gatrell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Godin, Lori

704-290-1558
lori.godin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Guemmer, Milly

704-290-1558
milly.guemmer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Hart, Lynn

704-296-6352
lynn.hart@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Hartis, Jodi

704-290-1558
jodi.hartis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Helms, Sandra

704-290-1558
sandra.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Hendley, Laura

704-290-1558
laura.hendley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Henley, Natasha

704-290-1558
natasha.henley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Henning, Stephanie

704-290-1558
stephanie.henning@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Henry, Lindsay

704-290-1558
lindsay.henry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Herrera Porras, Adriana

704-290-1524
adriana.herreraporra@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Global Studies

Hidalgo, Sandra

704-296-3110
sandra.hidalgo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Jordan, Angela

704-290-1523
angela.jordan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Program Coordinator

Joyner, Mary

704-290-1558
mary.joyner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Koteles, Jaquelyn

704-290-1558
jaquelyn.koteles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Literacy Teacher Specialist

Koteles, Keith

704-290-1558
keith.koteles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Koteles, Nicole

704-290-1558
nicole.koteles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Lee, Jennifer

704-290-1558
jennifer.lee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Lepore, Carolyn

704-290-1558
carolyn.lepore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Lepore, Carrie

704-290-1558
carrie.lepore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Levy, Nicole

704-290-1558
nicole.levy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Lorenz, Kristin

704-290-1558
kristin.lorenz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Marinelli, Natalie

704-290-1558
natalie.marinelli@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

McDaniel, Sarah

704-296-3100 Ext: 3832
sarah.mcdaniel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

McKinley, Noele

704-290-1558
noele.mckinley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

McNeil, Trina

704-296-3160
trina.mcneil@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Molloy, Kacy

704-290-1558
kacy.molloy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Mulkeen, Bonnie

704-290-1558
bonnie.mulkeen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Muller, Katie

704-290-1558
katie.muller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Padua, Brenda

704-290-1558
brenda.padua@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Palamountain, Abby

704-290-1558
abby.palamountain@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Palamountain, Eileen

704-290-1558
eileen.palamountain@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Penegar, Jennifer

704-290-1558
jennifer.penegar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Pirko, Lesley

704-290-1558
lesley.pirko@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Occupational Therapist

Price, Chelsea

704-290-1558
chelsea.price@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Price, Melissa

704-290-1558
melissa.price@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Quinn, Morgan

704-290-1558
morgan.quinn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Ramsey, Terri

704-290-1558
terri.ramsey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Redding, Emily

704-290-1558
emily.redding@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Reed, Wendy

704-296-6352
wendy.reed@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Reeder, Kelly

704-290-1558
kelly.reeder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Reyes, Kristin

704-290-1558
kristin.reyes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Rose, Elizabeth

704-290-1558
elizabeth.rose@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Rossmann, Aimee

704-841-2505
aimee.rossmann@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Rushing, Lisa

704-290-1558
lisaa.rushing@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Srivastav, Neeta

704-290-1558
neeta.srivastav@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Stephens, Angela

704-290-1558
angela.stephens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Steven, Sara

704-290-1558
sara.steven@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Strauch, Liz

704-290-1558
liz.strauch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Varieur, Kimberly

704-290-1558
kimberly.varieur@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Villanueva-Mendoza, Maria

704-296-3160
maria.villanuevamendoza@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Warner, Paige

704-290-1558
paige.warner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Weedon, Christine

704-290-1558
christine.weedon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher-STEAM

Wilber, Tonya

704-296-0248 Ext: 3517
tonya.wilber@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Williams, Greg

704-290-1558
greg.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Williams, Melissa

704-290-1558
melissa.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Wilson, Sarah

704-290-1558
sarahf.wilson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Windeknecht, Greg

704-290-1558
greg.windeknecht@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist P/T

Wortha, Wendy

704-290-1558
wendy.wortha@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr