Wesley Chapel Elementary

Alphabetized List

110 Potter Road S
Monroe, NC 28110
704-296-3081
Fax: 704-296-3080
Employee Title

Aleman, Adeyla

704-296-3081
adeyla.aleman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Armstrong, Ashley

704-296-3081
ashley.armstrong@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Arnold, Ashley

704-296-3081
ashley.arnold@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Barry, Michele

704-296-3081
michele.barry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Beeson-Elmore, Melissa

704-296-3082 Ext: 4750
melissa.beesonelmore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Best, Brandy

704-296-3081
brandy.best@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Betancourt, Katherine

704-296-3081
katherine.betancourt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Broadwell, Bonnie

704-296-3081
bonnie.broadwell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Brosch, Angela

704-296-3081
angela.brosch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Brown, Robin

704-849-7238
robin.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Cox, Megan

704-296-3081
Megan.Cox@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Davenport, Margaret

704-296-3081
margaret.davenport@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Debbold, Melissa

704-296-3081
Melissa.Debbold@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Deese, Terri

704-506-3359
terri.deese@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Deese, Tiffany

704-296-0320
tiffany.deese@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

DeVore, Lauren

704-290-1523
lauren.devore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Disher, Ivy

704-296-3081
ivy.disher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Drage, Angel

704-296-3081
Angel.Drage@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Gallowitch, Lisa

704-296-0635
LISA.GALLOWITCH@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Haene, Jacqueline

704-296-3081
jacqueline.haene@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Hafliger, Patty

704-296-3081
patricia.hafliger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Hall, Anita

704-296-3081
ANITA.HALL@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Handog, Cynthia

704-296-3081
CYNTHIA.HANDOG@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Henderson, Mike

704-296-3081
michael.henderson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Hobson, Sarah

704-296-3081
sarah.hobson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Holder, Kevin

704-296-3081
kevin.holder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant P/T

Horoian, Ion

704-296-3009
Ion.Horoian@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

James, Elizabeth

704-296-3081
elizabeth.james@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Kaperonis, Lisa

704-849-7238
Lisa.Kaperonis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Kincaid, Stephanie

704-296-3081 Ext: 4755
stephanie.kincaid@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Kowalowski, Jennifer

704-296-3081
jennifer.kowalowski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

LaCalamito, Ashley

704-296-3081
ashley.lacalamito@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Lanzy, Beth

704-296-3081
BETH.LANZY@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Leahy, Megan

704-296-3081
megan.leahy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Liner, Allison

704-296-3081
allison.liner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Little, Vicki

704-296-3081
Vicki.Little@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Livesey, Patricia

704-296-3081
patricia.livesey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Long, JoAnne

704-296-3081
joanne.long@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Mays, Morgan

704-296-3081
morgan.mays@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Mickey, Susan

704-296-3081
susan.mickey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Montenaro, Stephanie

704-296-3081
stephanie.montenaro@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Mora Rios, Carolina

704-296-3160
carolina.morarios@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Muchler, Nicole

704-296-3081
Nicole.Muchler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Muckenfuss, Lindsay

704-296-3081
lindsay.muckenfuss@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Myers, Sheila

704-296-3160
sheila.myers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Newell, April

704-296-3081
APRIL.NEWELL@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Newman, Amanda

704-296-3081
amanda.newman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Oakes, Mysti

704-296-3081
MYSTI.OAKES@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Ottaway, James

704-296-3081
james.ottaway@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Ottaway, Melissa

704-296-3081
melissa.ottaway@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Parker, Kristin

704-296-3081
kristin.parker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Pelkey, Mary

704-296-3081
Mary.Pelkey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Pensabene, Nancy

704-296-3081
nancy.pensabene@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Phelix, Nicole

704-296-3081
nicole.phelix@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Plattenberger, Jan

704-296-3081 Ext: 4705
jan.plattenberger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Podziewski, Dale

704-296-3081
dale.podziewski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Poore, Karen

704-296-3081
Karen.Poore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Quick, Christine

704-296-3081
christine.quick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Roberts, Tammy

704-296-3081
tammy.roberts@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Sakowicz, Jen

704-296-3081
Jen.Sakowicz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Seik, Stacey

(704)296-3081 Ext: 4732
Stacey.Seik@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Shumate, Diane

704-296-3081
DIANE.SHUMATE@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Summer Camp Teacher-Summer Bridge

Sitzer, Caroline

704-296-3081
Caroline.Sitzer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Steele II, Mark

704-296-3081
Mark.Steele@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Stein, Allison

704-296-3081
allison.stein@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Sullivan, Jennifer

704-296-3081
jennifer.sullivan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist P/T

Sumcad, Angella

704-290-1558
Angella.Sumcad@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Thomas, Tenley

704-296-3081
tenley.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Upchurch, Amy

704-843-5399
margaret.upchurch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-STEAM Lab

Vitti, Tara

704-296-3081
tara.vitti@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Wilson, Adrian

704-296-0107
adrian.wilson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Winchester, Delane

704-296-3081
DELANE.WINCHESTER@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant