Federal Programs

Alphabetized List

400 N Church St
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-9898
Fax: 704-289-3676
Employee Title

Arevalo, Gustavo

704-226-5124
gustavo.arevalo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coordinator-Latino Outreach

Batlle, Maria

704-289-7497
maria.batlle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Specialist-Homeless Outreach

Blanco, Cari

704-290-1523
cari.blanco@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ESL Engagement Coordinator

Bychak, Iryna

704-296-9898
iryna.bychak@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bilingual Parent Involvement Liaison P/T

Camp, Allyson

704-296-9898
allyson.camp@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coordinator-AIG-Lead

Castella, Raquel

704-296-3120
raquel.castella@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bilingual Parent Involvement Liaison

Daniels, Elenia

704-296-0823 Ext: 4030
elenia.daniels@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Director

Glenham, Nancy

704-296-0823
nancy.glenham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Compliance Officer-AIG P/T

Hart, Jamie

704-296-0152 Ext: 2012
jamie.hart@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Specialist-Homeless Outreach

Hunter, Robin

704-296-9898
robin.hunter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary-Federal Programs

Lago, Alex

704-238-1190 Ext: 2225
alex.lago@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor-Lead-ESL

Lazcano, Jennifer

704-238-1190 Ext: 2224
jennifer.lazcano@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Program Specialist-ESL

Mateus, AnaMaria

704-289-5460 Ext: 2221
anamaria.mateus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Parent Coordinator

Newburger, Jason

704-296-3107 Ext: 2217
jason.newburger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Program Specialist-ESL

Richardson Pipkin, Paulette

704-296-0152 Ext: 2254
paulette.richardsonpipkin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Specialist-Title I

Ruiz, Jennifer

704-296-3120
jenniferc.ruiz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor-ESL

Spruiell, Lori

704-296-0152 Ext: 2322
lori.spruiell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Specialist-Title I

Sullivan, Dani

704-296-1011 Ext: 2227
danielle.sullivan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coordinator-AIG

Tejada, Jaime

704-296-1190 Ext: 2218
jaime.tejada@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coordinator-ESL-Lead

Uribe, Marisol

704-296-3130 Ext: 5977
marisol.uribe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bilingual Parent Involvement Liaison

Vanzile, Kristina

704-290-1513
kristina.vanzile@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Case Manager-ESL

Villafuerte, Martha

704-238-1190
martha.villafuerte@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Translator

Watts, Brittney

704-296-9898
brittney.watts@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Behavior Specialist-Pre-K