Kensington Elementary

Alphabetized List

8701 Kensington Dr
Waxhaw, NC 28173
704-290-1500
Fax: 704-243-3821
Employee Title

Allen, Angela

704-290-1500
angela.allen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Baumert Schulz, Stephanie

704-290-1500
stephanie.baumertschulz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-Resident Instructor

Baumgardner, Tracey

704-290-1500
tracey.baumgardner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Boik, Jennifer

704-290-1500
jennifer.boik@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Bonaccorso, Danielle

704-296-0107
danielle.bonaccorso@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-STEAM

Bondio, Cynthia

704-290-1500
cynthia.bondio@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Boodoo, Roshni

704-290-1500
roshni.boodoo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Brantley, Amy

704-843-5399
amy.brantley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Burnham, Jeanette

704-296-0320
jeanette.burnham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Grade

Butler, Kathryn

704-290-1500
kathryn.butler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster P/T

Canup, Amie

704-290-1500
amie.canup@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Carrion Lebron, Jose

704-296-3000
jose.carrionlebron@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Chapman, Marcus

704-290-1590
marcus.chapman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster P/T

Christopher, Andrew

704-290-1500
andrew.christopher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Cohen, Sarah

704-290-1500
sarah.cohen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Cooper, Jennifer

704-882-4303
jennifer.cooper@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Dence, Shelia

704-296-6340
shelia.dence@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Dove, Sara

704-290-1500
sara.dove@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Eanes, Jennifer

704-290-1500
jennifer.eanes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Literacy Teacher Specialist

Evans, Dawn

704-290-1500
dawn.evans@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Ferguson, Dawn

704-290-1500
dawnm.ferguson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Fink Weinberg, Lindsay

704-290-1500
lindsay.finkweinberg@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Fish, Jackie

704-290-1500
jackie.fish@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Fisher, Devon

704-290-1500
devon.fisher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Flores, Kristen

704-290-1500
kristen.flores@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Frank, Paige

704-290-1500
paige.frank@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Gabriel, Samantha

704-290-1500
samantha.gabriel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Gainer, Meredith

704-290-1590 Ext: 5035
meredith.gainer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Grade

Gasser, Jennifer

704-290-1500
jennifer.gasser@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Gemignani, Sarah

704-290-1500
sarah.gemignani@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Gil De Ramos, Giovanna

704-296-0635
giovanna.gilderamos@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Mandarin Immersion-2nd Gr

Ginsberg, Kelly

704-624-5400
kelly.ginsberg@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Hardin, Ashley

704-290-1500
ashley.hardin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Henao Escobar, Henry

704-296-3160
henry.henaoescobar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Hill, Keri

704-290-1500
keri.hill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Horne, Kelsey

704-290-1559
kelsey.horne@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Hudler, Danielle

704-290-1500
danielle.hudler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Hunkins, Rachel

704-290-1500
rachel.hunkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Kenary, Jeannine

704-290-1500
jeannine.kenary@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Ketner, Mary

704-290-1500
mary.ketner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Knoud, Eileen

704-290-1500
eileen.knoud@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Kohen, Lori

704-290-1500
lori.kohen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Latzos, Marissa

704-290-1500
marissa.latzos@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Lee, Cherrell

704-290-1500
cherrell.lee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Lennon, Cynthia

704-290-1500
cynthia.lennon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

LeRoy, Ellen

704-290-1568 Ext: 2273
ellen.leroy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Leydig, Genevieve

704-290-1500
genevieve.leydig@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Liu, Xin

704-290-1500
xin.liu@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Mandarin Immersion-5th Gr

Macchio, Sunday

704-290-1500
sunday.macchio@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Marinello, Valerie

704-290-1500
valerie.marinello@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Martin, Anita

704-290-1500
anita.martin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Maxwell, Kylene

704-290-1500
kylene.maxwell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

McCloud, Caitlin

704-290-1523
caitlin.mccloud@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

McGowan, Heather

704-296-0107
heather.mcgowan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-DLI-English Support P/T

McGuire, Deborah

704-290-1500
deborah.mcguire@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

McLaughlin, Allison

704-290-1505
allison.mclaughlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

McLeod, Stephanie

704-290-1500
stephanie.mcleod@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

McQuown, Heather

704-290-1500
heather.mcquown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Miller, Elaina

704-290-1500
elaina.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Mitchell, Yolanda

704-290-1500
yolanda.mitchell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Mullen, Alia

704-290-1500
alia.mullen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Myers, Erin

704-290-1500
erin.myers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Nash, Katrina

704-296-9898
katrina.nash@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Neufer, Kayla

704-290-1500
kayla.neufer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Owens, Anita

704-290-1500
anita.owens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Piechocki, Jaime

704-290-1500
jaime.piechocki@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Pierson, Cindy

704-290-1500
cindy.pierson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Pope, Varnessa

704-296-3160
varnessa.pope@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Preslar, Kelly

704-290-1500
kelly.preslar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Privette, Kathy

704-290-1500
kathy.privette@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Rathbone, Michelle

704-290-1500
michelle.rathbone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Reyes, Kristin

704-290-1558
kristin.reyes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Rice, Vanessa

704-290-1500
vanessa.rice@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Rollins, Tammy

704-290-1500
tammy.rollins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Ruggiero Hatori, Antonella

704-283-8520
antonella.ruggierohatori@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-K

Sanchez Guerrero, Wendy

704-290-1500
wendy.sanchezguerrero@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-1st Gr

Sanford, Katie

704-290-1500
katherine.sanford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Sansone, Heidi

704-290-1500
heidi.sansone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Saurbaugh, Lisa

704-290-1525
lisa.saurbaugh@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Senior, Rachel

704-290-1500
rachel.senior@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Silman, Marissa

704-290-1500
marissa.silman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Sipe, Erica

704-290-1500
erica.sipe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Smith, Cindy

704-290-1500
cindy.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Staton, Teresa

704-296-3160
teresa.staton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Stein, Richelle

704-290-1500
richelle.stein@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Stephenson, Erin

704-290-1500
erin.stephenson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Stufoso, Alicia

704-290-1590
alicia.stufoso@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Occupational Therapist

Sturtz, Erin

704-290-1500
erin.sturtz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Tennant, Emily

704-290-1500
emily.tennant@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Turpin, Mary

704-283-8520
mary.turpin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Umbach, Kathryn

704-290-1500
kathryn.umbach@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Valdez, Camila

704-290-1500
camila.valdez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Vaughn, Terry

704-290-1500
terry.vaughn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Wayne, Vivian

704-290-1500
vivian.wayne@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Weber, Marcie

704-290-1500
marcie.weber@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Werth, Melanie

704-290-1500
melanie.werth@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

White, Kristine

704-290-1500
kristine.white@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Wilber, Tonya

704-296-0248 Ext: 3517
tonya.wilber@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Williams, Melissa

704-290-1500
melissa.williams3@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC

Yan, Luling

704-290-1500
luling.yan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Mandarin Immersion-3rd Gr

Young, Amy

704-290-1500
amyr.young@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr