Kensington Elementary

Alphabetized List

8701 Kensington Dr
Waxhaw, NC 28173
704-290-1500
Fax: 704-243-3821
Employee Title

Allen, Angela

704-290-1500
angela.allen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Argumedo Burgos, Angel

704-290-1500
angel.argumedoburgos@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-Resident Instructor

Bailey, Jenny

704-290-1500
jenny.bailey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Baumgardner, Tracey

704-290-1500
tracey.baumgardner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Boik, Jennifer

704-290-1500
jennifer.boik@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Bonaccorso, Danielle

704-296-0107
danielle.bonaccorso@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-STEAM

Bondio, Cynthia

704-290-1500
cynthia.bondio@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Boodoo, Roshni

704-290-1500
roshni.boodoo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Brantley, Amy

704-843-5399
amy.brantley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Burnham, Jeanette

704-296-0320
jeanette.burnham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Butler, Kathryn

704-290-1500
kathryn.butler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster P/T

Campbell, Emily

704-290-1500
emily.campbell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Canup, Amie

704-290-1500
amie.canup@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Capone, Sue

704-296-0107
sue.capone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Carrion Lebron, Jose

704-296-3000
jose.carrionlebron@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Carroll, Felicia

704-290-1500
felicia.carroll@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Chapman, Marcus

704-290-1590
marcus.chapman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster P/T

Chavez, Monica

704-290-1500
monica.chavez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-1st Gr

Chow, Natasha

704-290-1500
natasha.chow@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Christopher, Andrew

704-290-1500
andrew.christopher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Clyburn, Gloria

704-290-1520
gloria.clyburn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Cooper, Jennifer

704-882-4303
jennifer.cooper@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Dence, Shelia

704-296-6340
shelia.dence@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Derosa, Jenna

704-290-1500
jenna.derosa@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Dove, Sara

704-290-1500
sara.dove@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Eanes, Jennifer

704-290-1500
jennifer.eanes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Literacy Teacher Specialist

Estevez, Jennifer

704-290-1500
jennifer.estevez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Evans, Dawn

704-290-1500
dawn.evans@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Farwell, Georgianna

704-296-0655
georgianna.farwell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Ferguson, Dawn

704-290-1500
dawnm.ferguson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Fish, Jackie

704-290-1500
jackie.fish@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Fisher, Devon

704-290-1500
devon.fisher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Flores, Kristen

704-290-1500
kristen.flores@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Gabriel, Samantha

704-290-1500
samantha.gabriel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Gainer, Meredith

704-290-1590 Ext: 5035
meredith.gainer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Gasser, Jennifer

704-290-1500
jennifer.gasser@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Gemignani, Sarah

704-290-1500
sarah.gemignani@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Ginsberg, Kelly

704-624-5400
kelly.ginsberg@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Godbey, Amanda

704-290-1510
amanda.godbey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Hardin, Ashley

704-290-1500
ashley.hardin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Henao Escobar, Henry

704-296-3160
henry.henaoescobar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Hill, Charles

704-292-7662
charles.hill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Hill, Keri

704-290-1500
keri.hill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Hudler, Danielle

704-290-1500
danielle.hudler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Hunkins, Rachel

704-290-1500
rachel.hunkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Jackson, Tomica

704-290-1500
tomica.jackson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Johnson, Delisa

704-296-0655
delisa.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Jones, Danielle

704-290-1500
danielle.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Ketner, Mary

704-290-1500
mary.ketner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Knoud, Eileen

704-290-1500
eileen.knoud@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Kohen, Lori

704-290-1500
lori.kohen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Kramer, Sophie

704-290-1500
sophie.kramer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Latzos, Marissa

704-290-1500
marissa.latzos@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Lee, Cherrell

704-290-1500
cherrell.lee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Lennon, Cynthia

704-290-1500
cynthia.lennon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

LeRoy, Ellen

704-290-1568 Ext: 2273
ellen.leroy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Liu, Xin

704-290-1500
xin.liu@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Mandarin Immersion-4th Gr

Macchio, Sunday

704-290-1500
sunday.macchio@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Marinello, Valerie

704-290-1500
valerie.marinello@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Martin, Anita

704-290-1500
anita.martin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Maxwell, Kylene

704-290-1500
kylene.maxwell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

McGuire, Deborah

704-290-1500
deborah.mcguire@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

McLaughlin, Allison

704-290-1505
allison.mclaughlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

McLeod, Stephanie

704-290-1500
stephanie.mcleod@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

McQuown, Heather

704-290-1500
heather.mcquown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Miller, Elijah

704-290-1500
elijah.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Monroe, Margaret

704-296-0105
margaret.monroe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Moore, Melanie

704-290-1559
melanie.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Nash, Katrina

704-296-9898
katrina.nash@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Neufer, Kayla

704-290-1500
kayla.neufer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Owens, Anita

704-290-1500
anita.owens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Pacheco Lopez, Maria

704-290-1500
maria.pachecolopez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Parr, Wendy

704-296-0107
wendy.parr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Pierson, Cindy

704-290-1500
cindy.pierson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Preslar, Kelly

704-290-1500
kelly.preslar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Rathbone, Michelle

704-290-1500
michelle.rathbone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Rollins, Tammy

704-290-1500
tammy.rollins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Romanowski, Kelly

704-764-2920 Ext: 7803
kelly.romanowski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Ruggiero Hatori, Antonella

704-283-8520
antonella.ruggierohatori@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-K

Rushing, Connor

704-290-1500
connor.rushing@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Sanford, Katie

704-290-1500
katherine.sanford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Sansone, Heidi

704-290-1500
heidi.sansone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Saurbaugh, Lisa

704-290-1525
lisa.saurbaugh@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Senior, Rachel

704-290-1500
rachel.senior@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Silman, Marissa

704-290-1500
marissa.silman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Sipe, Erica

704-290-1500
erica.sipe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Smith, Cindy

704-290-1500
cindy.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Sprankle, Rachael

704-290-1500
rachael.sprankle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-DLI-English Support

Stein, Richelle

704-290-1500
richelle.stein@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Stephenson, Erin

704-290-1500
erin.stephenson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Sturtz, Erin

704-290-1500
erin.sturtz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Tennant, Emily

704-290-1500
emily.tennant@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Thibault, Lauren

704-290-1500
lauren.thibault@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Trott, Oliver

704-290-1500
oliver.trott@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Turpin, Mary

704-283-8520
mary.turpin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Umbach, Kathryn

704-290-1500
kathryn.umbach@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Vaughn, Terry

704-290-1500
terry.vaughn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Wall, Cheryl

704-290-1500
cheryl.wall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Wang, Xiaoping

704-290-1500
xiaoping.wang@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Mandarin Immersion-2nd Gr

Wayne, Vivian

704-290-1500
vivian.wayne@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Werth, Melanie

704-290-1500
melanie.werth@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

West, Hailey

704-290-1500
hailey.west@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Weston, Jeanne

704-290-1500
jeanne.weston@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

White, Kristine

704-290-1500
kristine.white@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Yan, Luling

704-290-1500
luling.yan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Mandarin Immersion-3rd Gr

Young, Amy

704-290-1500
amyr.young@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant