Parkwood Middle

Alphabetized List

3219 Parkwood School Rd
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-0655
Fax: 704-764-2914
Employee Title

Abel, Sam

704-296-0655
samuel.abel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Angel, Kathryn

704-296-0655
kathryn.angel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Blades, Shona

704-296-0655
shona.blades@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Boddie-Horne, Donna

704-296-0636
donna.boddiehorne@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Boroughs, Renee

704-296-0655
renee.boroughs@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Boswell, Sara

704-296-0655
sara.boswell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-8th Gr

Brinsfield, Austin

704-296-0655
austin.brinsfield@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business/STEM

Brown, Cara

704-296-0655
cara.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-8th Gr

Bukowinski, Coleen

704-296-0655
coleen.bukowinski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Administrative Assistant-Clerical

Burch II, Jack

704-296-0105
jack.burchii@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-7th Gr

Campany, Tammy

704-296-0655
tammy.campany@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

Carroll, Connie

704-882-4303
connie.carroll@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-6th Gr

Childs, David

704-296-0655
david.childs@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-7th Gr

Cooper, Sabrina

704-296-0655
sabrina.cooper@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Cutshaw, Tiffany

704-296-6340
tiffany.cutshaw@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts-7th Gr

Davis, Crystal

704-296-0655 Ext: 1206
crystal.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

DeLucia, John

704-764-2900
john.delucia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

DePietro, Nicole

704-296-0655
nicole.depietro@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Drama

Dickerman, Laura

704-296-0655
laura.dickerman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Emrich, Susan

704-296-0655
susan.emrich@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-6th Gr

Faulkner, Kenneth

704-296-0655
kenneth.faulkner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-8th Gr

Frunzi, Yuka

704-296-0655
yuka.frunzi@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-7th Gr

Goe, Makayla

704-296-0655
makayla.goe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-6th Gr

Gordon, Heidi

704-296-0655
heidi.gordon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
In School Suspension (ISS)

Gostomski, Steven

704-296-0655
steven.gostomski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Gracen, Mable

704-296-0655
mable.gracen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Guice, Elizabeth

704-296-0655
elizabeth.guice@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Worker

Hall, Jereamy

704-296-0655
jereamy.hall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Hawk, Melissa

704-296-0655
melissa.hawk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Henderson, Nicole

704-296-0655
nicole.henderson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Hess, Kristen

704-296-0655
kristen.hess@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-8th Gr

Heverly, Kim

704-296-3009
kim.heverly@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Hinson, Kim

704-296-0655
kimberly.hinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Kee, Paula

704-296-0655
paula.kee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Lachenmayr, Angela

704-296-0655
angela.lachenmayr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Lacombe, Cheryl

704-296-0655
cheryl.lacombe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Lait, Samantha

704-296-0655
samantha.lait@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-7th Gr

Laney, Wendy

704-764-2900
wendy.laney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Lartey, Lori

704-296-3009
lori.lartey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts-8th Gr

Lowery, Melissa

704-296-0655
melissa.lowery@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-8th Gr

Lueth, Katie

704-296-0655
katie.lueth@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Maldonado Cruz, Geidy

704-296-0655
geidy.maldonadocruz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Marmara, Jordan

704-296-0655
jordan.marmara@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-8th Gr

McAfee, Kayla

704-296-0655
kayla.mcafee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Michaelsen, Katherine

704-296-0655
katherine.michaelsen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Mickel, Susan

704-296-0655
susan.mickel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Miller, Jessica

704-296-3120
jessica.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Moats-Platt, Theresa

704-296-0655
theresa.moatsplatt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science/Social Studies-7th Gr

Moore, Grover

704-296-0655
grover.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Moore, Mark

704-296-0655
mark.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science/Social Studies-8th Gr

Morris, Jennifer

704-296-0655
jennifer.morris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

NeSmith, Doug

704-296-0655
doug.nesmith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Trade & Industrial

O'Connor, Lauren

704-296-0655
lauren.oconnor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ECS P/T

Peay, Julia

704-296-0655
julia.peay@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Powers, Catherine

704-296-0655
catherinem.powers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Reeder, McCall

704-764-2920
mccall.reeder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Ritter, Analise

704-296-0655
analise.ritter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

Rossano, James

704-296-0655
james.rossano@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th GR P/T

Rossano, Thea

704-296-0655 Ext: 1244
theadora.rossano@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts-6th Gr

Sailors, Kelli

704-296-3120
kelli.sailors@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-8th Gr

Salas Graterol, Juan

704-296-0655
juan.salasgraterol@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Schmidt, Amy

704-296-0655
amy.schmidt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Schmidt, James

704-296-0655
james.schmidt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Secker, Stephanie

704-296-0107
stephanie.secker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Culture Coach

Shaffer, Danyele

704-296-0655
danyele.shaffer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Shawhart, Maleah

704-296-0655
maleah.shawhart@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Simmons, Kim

704-296-0655
kim.simmons@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Spinks, Amanda

704-296-0655
amanda.spinks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-7th Gr

Spittle, Chaille

704-290-1523
chaille.spittle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Starnes, Jordan

704-296-0655
jordan.starnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Streeter, Justin

704-296-0655
justin.streeter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Stroud, Nicole

704-296-0655
nicole.hancock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Tanner, Stephanie

704-296-0655
stephanie.tanner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-6th Gr

Thomas, Allison

704-296-0655
allison.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Toribio Bencosme, Ismael

704-296-3160
ismael.toribiobencosme@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

White, Gregory

704-296-0655
gregorye.white@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Wilhelm, Susan

704-296-0655
susan.wilhelm@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Wilkerson, Katrinia

704-296-6357
katrinia.wilkerson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Wrenn, Kelly

704-296-0655
kelly.wrenn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse