Parkwood Middle

Alphabetized List

3219 Parkwood School Rd
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-0655
Fax: 704-764-2914
Employee Title

Acosta, Zuany

704-296-3120
zuany.acosta@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Appleton, Laurie

704-296-0655 Ext: 1268
laurie.appleton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Boese, Agnes

704-290-1590
agnes.boese@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Administrative Assistant-Clerical

Boswell, Sara

704-296-0655
sara.boswell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-8th Gr

Brinsfield, Austin

704-296-0655
austin.brinsfield@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business/STEM

Brinsfield, Kaitlyn

704-290-1520 Ext: 6870
kaitlyn.brinsfield@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

Brown, Cara

704-296-0655
cara.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-8th Gr

Burch II, Jack

704-296-0105
jack.burchii@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-7th Gr

Campany, Tammy

704-296-0655
tammy.campany@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts-7th Gr

Carroll, Connie

704-882-4303
connie.carroll@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-8th Gr

Cooper, Sabrina

704-296-0655
sabrina.cooper@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-7th Gr

Davis, Crystal

704-296-0655 Ext: 1206
crystal.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

DeLucia, John

704-764-2900
john.delucia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

DePietro, Nicole

704-296-0655
nicole.depietro@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Drama

Emrich, Susan

704-296-0655
susan.emrich@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science/Social Studies-6th Gr

Faulkner, Kenneth

704-296-0655
kenneth.faulkner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Fowler, Emilie

704-296-0655
emilie.fowler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

Frunzi, Yuka

704-296-0655
yuka.frunzi@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-7th Gr

Gee, Nicole

704-296-0655
nicole.gee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Goe, Makayla

704-296-0655
makayla.goe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Gordon, Heidi

704-296-0655
heidi.gordon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
In School Suspension (ISS)

Gracen, Mable

704-296-0655
mable.gracen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Grice, Heather

704-296-0107
heather.grice@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Harris Jr, Stephen

704-225-7555
stephen.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Hart, Corrine

704-225-7555
corrine.hart@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Culture Coach

Hawk, Melissa

704-296-0655
melissa.hawk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Hess, Kristen

704-296-0655
kristen.hess@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-8th Gr

Hinson, Kim

704-296-0655
kimberly.hinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Holler, Lisa

704-296-0655
lisa.holler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Hovick, Kimberly

704-296-0655
kimberly.hovick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Kerr, Haley

704-296-0655
haley.kerr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts-6th Gr

Lachenmayr, Angela

704-296-0655
angela.lachenmayr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Lacombe, Cheryl

704-296-0655
cheryl.lacombe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Lait, Samantha

704-296-0655
samantha.lait@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Lowery, Melissa

704-296-0655
melissa.lowery@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-8th Gr

Lueth, Katie

704-296-0655
katie.lueth@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Marmara, Jordan

704-296-0655
jordan.marmara@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-8th Gr

McIlwain, Felisa

704-290-1590
felisa.mcilwain@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Moats-Platt, Theresa

704-296-0655
theresa.moatsplatt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-8th Gr

Moore, Grover

704-296-0655
grover.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Moore, Mark

704-296-0655
mark.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-8th Gr

Morris, Jennifer

704-296-0655
jennifer.morris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

NeSmith, Doug

704-296-0655
doug.nesmith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Ortega, Marco

704-296-3160
marco.ortega@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Piechocki, Colleen

704-290-1510
colleen.piechocki@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Reeder, McCall

704-764-2920
mccall.reeder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Rossano, Thea

704-296-0655 Ext: 1244
theadora.rossano@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Roth, Emily

704-290-1540
emily.roth@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Schmidt, Amy

704-296-0655
amy.schmidt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Schmidt, James

704-296-0655
james.schmidt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Simmons, Kim

704-296-0655
kim.simmons@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Spinks, Amanda

704-296-0655
amanda.spinks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-6th Gr

Starnes, Jordan

704-296-0655
jordan.starnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Streeter, Justin

704-296-0655
justin.streeter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Tanner, Stephanie

704-296-0655
stephanie.tanner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Thomas, Allison

704-296-0655
allison.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Threatt, Betty

704-296-0655
betty.threatt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian P/T

Velasquez, Cristian

704-296-0654 Ext: 1250
cristian.velasquez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

White, Gregory

704-296-0655
gregorye.white@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Wilhelm, Susan

704-296-0655
susan.wilhelm@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Williams, Mindy

704-296-0655
meredith.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Williams, Ryan

704-296-3009
ryan.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Williford, Eric

704-296-0655
eric.williford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE