Sun Valley Middle

Alphabetized List

1409 Wesley Chapel Rd
Indian Trail, NC 28079
704-296-3009
Fax: 704-296-3045
Employee Title

Akhter, Anum

704-296-3009
anum.akhter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

Alvarez, Kelly

704-296-3000
Kelly.Alvarez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Bailey, Felecia

704-290-1540
felecia.bailey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Barfield, Michael

704-296-3009
michael.barfield@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-8th Gr

Belk, Michelle

704-296-3009
MICHELLE.BELK@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Bennett, Michelle

704-296-3009
MICHELLE.BENNETT@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Bongiovanni, Rosanne

704-296-3009
Rosanne.Bongiovanni@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary

Bracewell, Monique

704-296-3009
monique.fernandez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Bryant, Clara

704-296-3009
Clara.Bryant@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Burrows, Thomasina

704-296-3009
Thomasina.Burrows@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Campbell, Nancy

704-296-3009
Nancy.Campbell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business and Information Technology

Carita, Bridgette

704-764-2900
Bridgette.Carita@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Carlson, Joshua

704-296-3009
joshua.carlson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-7th Gr

Carnes, Carol

704-296-3009
carol.carnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Chisum, Gina

704-296-3095 Ext: 9005
GINA.CHISUM@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Crook, Janet

704-296-3009
janet.crook@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Deese, Gillie

704-296-3009
Gillie.Deese@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

DeLuca, Larynn

704-296-3009
Larynn.DeLuca@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Edwards, Sumer

704-296-3009
Sumer.Edwards@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Ellis, Amy

704-296-3009
amy.ellis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

Graham, Cathy

704-296-3009
Cathy.Graham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster P/T

Grise-Haney, Martha

704-296-3009
martha.grise-haney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Guida, Maria

704-296-3009
Maria.Guida@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-6th/7th Gr

Gundersen, Erik

704-296-3009
erik.gundersen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Hall Jr, John

704-296-3009
john.halljr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-7th Gr

Harris, Tracy

704-296-3009
tracy.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-8th Gr

Helms, Lindsay

704-843-2153
lindsay.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Hess-Grove, Cathy

704-296-3009
CATHY.HESS-GROVE@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

Heverly, Kim

704-296-3009
kim.heverly@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Hill, Jennifer

704-296-3009
JENNIFER.HILL@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts-8th Gr

Hinson, Jeff

704-296-3009
jeff.hinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Hoosier, Jenna

704-296-3009
Jenna.Hoosier@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Huber IV, Lawrence

704-296-3160
lawrence.huberiv@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Jones, Joanne

704-296-3009
Joanne.Jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts-7th Gr

Juhl, Michelle

704-296-3009
MICHELLE.JUHL@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Kapp, Christopher

704-296-3009
Christopher.Kapp@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-8th Gr

Krest, Jocelyn

704-296-3009
Jocelyn.Krest@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Drama

Lartey, Lori

704-296-3009
Lori.Lartey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-6th Gr

Legare, Jody

704-296-3009
jody.legare@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-7th Gr

Lethgo, Mickie

704-296-3009
Mickie.Lethgo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-7th/8th Gr

Lewis, Gabrielle

704-296-3009
gabrielle.lewis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Lineberger, Sara

704-296-3120
Sara.Lineberger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Lunsford, Nancy

704-296-3009
Nancy.Lunsford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-6th Gr/7th Gr

Lynch, Dane

704-296-3009
Dane.Lynch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-8th Gr

Manikas, Carolyn

704-296-3009
Carolyn.Manikas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Career Exploration

Martin, Amanda

704-296-3009
Amanda.Martin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Mathieson, Karen

704-296-3009
karen.mathieson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-8th Gr

McLaughlin, David

704-296-3009
David.McLaughlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-8th Gr

McNair, Patricia

704-296-3009
patricia.mcnair@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Miller, Ryan

704-296-3009
Ryan.Miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-6th Gr

Morgan, Julia

704-296-3009
Julia.Morgan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Morrow, Lauren

704-290-1505
Lauren.Morrow@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-7th Gr

Nailor, Suzanne

704-296-3009
suzanne.nailor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-7th Gr

Nikolaus, Alycia

704-296-3009
Alycia.Nikolaus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Olson, Derek

704-296-3009
Derek.Olson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Olson, Molly

704-296-3009
Molly.Olson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Pierre, Jayy

704-296-3020
Jayy.Pierre@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health

Pierre, Karlyn

704-296-3009
karlyn.pierre@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary

Platnick, Erika

704-296-3009
erika.platnick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Plumley, Melissa

704-296-3009
melissa.plumley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Rape, Jonathon

704-296-3009
JONATHON.RAPE@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Rebullosa, Susana

704-296-3009
susana.rebullosa@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Ringersen, Craig

704-296-3009
craig.ringersen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-7th Gr

Robinson, Manette

704-296-3160
manette.robinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian P/T

Robinson, Te'osha

704-296-3009
teosha.robinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
In School Suspension (ISS)

Schwarz, Erin

704-296-3009
Erin.Schwarz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Sills, Joan

704-296-3100
Joan.Sills@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Suarez, Nicholas

704-296-3009 Ext: 2614
Nicholas.Suarez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Thompson, Lisa

704-296-3047 Ext: 2629
lisaa.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Thomson, David

704-290-1520
DAVID.THOMSON@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Tobin, Taylor

704-296-3009
Taylor.Tobin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Trotter, Suzanne

704-296-3009
Suzanne.Trotter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Turcios De Acosta, Noris

704-296-3009
noris.turciosacosta@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Vlach, Anthony

704-296-3020
anthony.vlach@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

von Amsberg, Audrey

704-296-3009
Audrey.vonAmsberg@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Walker, Cheryl

704-296-3009 Ext: 2627
Cheryl.Walker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Walker, Tomekia

704-296-3009
tomekia.walker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Weigert, Kirsten

704-296-3009
Kirsten.Weigert@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Culture Coach

Westbrooks, Crystal

704-296-3009
crystal.westbrooks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-8th Gr

Zalenski, Lauren

704-290-1559
Lauren.Zalenski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-7th/8th Gr