Sun Valley Middle

Alphabetized List

1409 Wesley Chapel Rd
Indian Trail, NC 28079
704-296-3009
Fax: 704-296-3045
Employee Title

Abercrombie, Steven

704-296-3009
steven.abercrombie@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Akhter, Anum

704-296-3009
anum.akhter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

Alvarez, Kelly

704-296-3000
kelly.alvarez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Amato, Diane

704-296-3009
diane.amato@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-8th Gr

Aquilone, Hailey

704-296-3009
hailey.aquilone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

Belk, Michelle

704-296-3009
michelle.belk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Bell, Jerry

704-296-3009
jerry.bell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Bennett, Michelle

704-296-3009
michelle.bennett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Bongiovanni, Rosanne

704-296-3009
rosanne.bongiovanni@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary

Boone, Sharon

704-290-1506
maria.boone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Bracewell, Monique

704-296-3009
monique.fernandez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Bryant, Clara

704-296-3009
clara.bryant@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Buckley, Brent

704-296-3009
brent.buckley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Burrows, Thomasina

704-296-3009
thomasina.burrows@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Campbell, Nancy

704-296-3009
nancy.campbell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business and Information Technology

Carita, Bridgette

704-764-2900
bridgette.carita@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Carlson, Joshua

704-296-3009
joshua.carlson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-7th Gr

Carnes, Carol

704-296-3009
carol.carnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Carr, Graydon

704-296-3009
graydon.carr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-7th Gr

Chambers, Ava

704-385-9430
ava.chambers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Chisum, Gina

704-296-3095 Ext: 9005
gina.chisum@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Crook, Janet

704-296-3009
janet.crook@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Deese, Gillie

704-296-3009
gillie.deese@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

DeLuca, Larynn

704-296-3009
larynn.deluca@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Dowless, Ben

704-296-3009
ben.dowless@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-8th Gr

Elliott, Rasaun

704-296-3009
rasaun.elliott@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher-Music

Ellis, Amy

704-296-3009
amy.ellis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

Ghent, Angela

704-296-3009
angela.ghent@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Glendening, Heidie

704-296-3009
heidie.glendening@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Grise-Haney, Martha

704-296-3009
martha.grise-haney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Guida, Maria

704-296-3009
maria.guida@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-6th/7th Gr

Gulch, Kathleen

704-296-3009
kathleen.gulch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher-Math-8th Gr

Gundersen, Erik

704-296-3009
erik.gundersen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Helms, Lindsay

704-843-2153
lindsay.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Hess-Grove, Cathy

704-296-3009
cathy.hess-grove@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

Hill, Jennifer

704-296-3009
jennifer.hill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts-8th Gr

Hinson, Jeff

704-296-3009
jeff.hinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Hoosier, Jenna

704-296-3009
jenna.hoosier@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Huber IV, Lawrence

704-296-3160
lawrence.huberiv@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Hunt, Rokia

704-296-3009
rokia.hunt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
In School Suspension (ISS)

Jones, Joanne

704-296-3009
joanne.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts-7th Gr

Juhl, Michelle

704-296-3009
michelle.juhl@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Kapp, Christopher

704-296-3009
christopher.kapp@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-8th Gr

Karunanithi, Radaipiriya

704-296-3009
radaipiriya.karunanithi@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-8th Gr

Kersey, Yamini

704-296-3009
yamini.kersey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Krest, Jocelyn

704-296-3009
jocelyn.krest@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Drama

Lartey, Lori

704-296-3009
lori.lartey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-6th Gr

Legare, Jody

704-296-3009
jody.legare@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-7th Gr

Lethgo, Mickie

704-296-3009
mickie.lethgo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-6th Gr

Lewis, Gabrielle

704-296-3009
gabrielle.lewis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Lineberger, Sara

704-296-3120
sara.lineberger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Lunsford, Nancy

704-296-3009
nancy.lunsford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-7th/8th Gr

Manikas, Carolyn

704-296-3009
carolyn.manikas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Career Exploration

Martin, Amanda

704-296-3009
amanda.martin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Mathieson, Karen

704-296-3009
karen.mathieson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

McNair, Patricia

704-296-3009
patricia.mcnair@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Miller, Ryan

704-296-3009
ryan.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-6th Gr

Morgan, Julia

704-296-3009
julia.morgan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Morrow, Lauren

704-290-1505
lauren.morrow@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-7th Gr

Nailor, Suzanne

704-296-3009
suzanne.nailor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-7th Gr

Nikolaus, Alycia

704-296-3009
alycia.nikolaus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Olson, Derek

704-296-3009
derek.olson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Olson, Molly

704-296-3009
molly.olson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Phillips, Marisa

704-296-0320
marisa.phillips@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-8th Gr

Pierre, Karlyn

704-296-3009
karlyn.pierre@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary

Platnick, Erika

704-296-3009
erika.platnick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Plumley, Melissa

704-296-3009
melissa.plumley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Powell, Sandra

704-296-3095
sandra.powell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Rape, Jonathon

704-296-3009
jonathon.rape@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Ringersen, Craig

704-296-3009
craig.ringersen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-7th Gr

Robinson, Manette

704-296-3160
manette.robinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian P/T

Rodriguez, Melissa

704-296-3009
melissa.rodriguez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-7th Gr

Simcox, Gerald

704-296-3009
gerald.simcox@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health

Suarez, Nicholas

704-296-3009 Ext: 2614
nicholas.suarez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Sumner, Sandra

704-296-3095
sandra.sumner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Thompson, Lisa

704-296-3047 Ext: 2629
lisaa.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Thomson, David

704-296-3009
david.thomson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Threatt, Nancy

704-296-3095
nancy.threatt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Tobin, Taylor

704-296-3009
taylor.tobin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Trotter, Suzanne

704-296-3009
suzanne.trotter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Turcios De Acosta, Noris

704-296-3009
noris.turciosacosta@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Vlach, Anthony

704-296-3020
anthony.vlach@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

von Amsberg, Audrey

704-296-3009
audrey.vonamsberg@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Walker, Cheryl

704-296-3009 Ext: 2627
cheryl.walker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Walker, Tomekia

704-296-3009
tomekia.walker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Wallace, Douglas

704-296-3009
douglas.wallace@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-6th/7th Gr

Weigert, Kirsten

704-296-3009
kirsten.weigert@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Culture Coach

Zalenski, Lauren

704-290-1559
lauren.zalenski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-7th/8th Gr