Monroe Middle

Alphabetized List

601 E Sunset Dr
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-3120
Fax: 704-296-3122
Employee Title

Adams, Alma

704-296-3160
alma.adams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Alexander, Iris

704-296-3120
iris.alexander@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Allen, Dana

704-296-3120
dana.allen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Autry, Hannah

704-296-3120
hannah.autry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Worker

Bandhy, Liz

704-296-3126 Ext: 1350
liz.bandhy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Black, Mario

704-296-3120
mario.black@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Blakeney, Dianna

704-296-3120
dianna.blakeney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Blakeney II, James

704-292-7662
james.blakeney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-6th Gr

Bowman, Nathelia

704-296-3120
nathelia.bowman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-7th Gr

Brown, Jeremy

704-296-3120
jeremy.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-7th Gr

Brown, Marilyn

704-296-3120
marilyn.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Brown, Sachiya

704-290-1540
sachiya.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Dance

Calderon, Kathryn

704-296-3120
kathryn.calderon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-8th Gr

Chavez, Andrea

704-296-3130
andrea.chavez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Chavez, Diego

704-296-3120
diego.chavez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-7th Gr

Conway, Jelissa

704-296-6350 Ext: 4298
jelissa.conway@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Craig, Cleveland

704-296-3130
cleveland.craig@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-6th Gr

Cunningham, Stephen

704-296-3120
stephen.cunningham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Davis, Cassandra

704-296-0635
cassandra.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

De Jesus Marrero, Juan

704-296-3120
juan.dejesusmarrero@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-English Language Facilitator

Doliveira-Webber, Lisa

704-296-3120
lisa.doliveira-webber@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Dowling-Washington, Veronica

704-296-3120
veronica.dowlingwashington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-7th Gr

Edwards, Krystal

704-233-4001
krystal.edwards@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Ellis, Kayla

704-296-3120
kayla.ellis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-8th Gr

Ervin, Jeremy

704-296-3120
jeremy.ervin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-8th Gr

Espada Chatila, Vivien

704-296-3120
vivien.espadachatila@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-English Language Facilitator

Foster, Angela

704-290-1540
angela.foster@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Fox, Kristen

704-296-3120
kristenl.fox@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Fry, Tierra

704-296-3120
tierra.fry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-8th Gr

Gallagher, Lindsey

704-296-6350
lindsey.gallagher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-8th Gr

Gallego, Luis

704-296-3160
luis.gallego@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Garcia, Eusebia

704-296-3120
eusebia.garcia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Giblin, Patricia

704-296-3120
patricia.giblin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

Gillette, Spencer

704-296-3120
spencer.gillette@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Gordon, Wendy

704-296-6350
wendy.gordon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Grignon, Shawn

704-296-3120
shawn.grignon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Guadalupe, Geydis

704-296-3120
geydis.guadalupe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Culture Coach

Guerrero, Simone

704-296-3120
simone.guerrero@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Gutierrez Estrada, Laura

704-841-2505
laura.gutierrezestrada@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Helms, Isabella

704-296-3120
isabella.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Hernandez Gambo, Jorge

704-296-3120
jorge.hernandezgambo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Holmes, Derrick

704-296-3120
derrick.holmes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BMT (Behavior Management Technician)

Hopkins, Brenda

704-296-3120
brenda.hopkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-6th Gr

Hornsby, Kamaria

704-296-3120
kamaria.hornsby@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-8th Gr

Isner, Deborah

704-296-3120
deborah.isner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Jenkins, Erica

704-296-3120
erica.jenkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Johnson, Shana

704-296-3120
shana.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Kennedy, Frank

704-290-1525
frank.kennedy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Keoseyan, John

704-296-3120
john.keoseyan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Kibler, Donnika

704-296-3120
donnika.kibler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Kopcznski, Amy

704-296-3120
amy.kopcznski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Lead

Kopcznski, Todd

704-296-3120
todd.kopcznski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Kuly, Myles

704-296-3120
myles.kuly@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-6th Gr

Lefebvre, Sarah

704-296-3120
sarah.lefebvre@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-8th Gr

Leslie, Andrew

704-296-3120
andrew.leslie@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Levesque, Sheila

704-849-7238
sheila.levesque@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Lewis, Michael

704-296-3120
steven.lewis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

Lewis, Sandra

704-296-3120
sandra.lewis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Little, Thomasina

704-296-3020
thomasina.little@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-8th Gr

Louprette, Jennifer

704-296-3120
jennifer.louprette@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Mancilla-Kimbrough, Amanda

704-296-3100 Ext: 7182
amanda.mancilla-kimbrough@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Mangum, Melissa

704-296-3035
melissa.mangum@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Mann, Randy

704-296-3120
randy.mann@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Marquez, Monica

704-296-3126 Ext: 1350
monica.marquez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition-Assistant Manager

Marshall, Trena

704-296-3120 Ext: 1304
trena.marshall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Mathieu, Felice

704-296-3120
felice.mathieu@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-8th Gr

McClendon, Kiara

704-296-3120 Ext: 1308
kiara.mcclendon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

McKinney, Barbara

704-296-3120
barbara.mckinney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-8th Gr

McKinney, Tiffany

704-296-3095
tiffany.mckinney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

McMahon, Daniel

704-296-3120
daniel.mcmahon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

Melvin, Star

704-296-3120
star.melvin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Mogoko, Elijah

704-296-3120
elijah.mogoko@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-8th Gr

Netherland, Jennifer

704-296-3120
jennifer.netherland@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Health Occupations

Ofisa, Alexander

704-296-3120
alexander.ofisa@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-8th Gr

Oldja, Judith

704-225-7555
judith.oldja@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Oxford, Miranda

704-843-2153
miranda.oxford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Resource

Ozuna, Ernest

704-296-3120
ernest.ozuna@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Construction

Parker, Ariel

704-296-3120
ariel.parker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-7th Gr

Pegram, Brittany

704-296-3120
brittany.pegram@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Mental Health Therapist

Pernas, Claudia

704-296-3120
claudia.pernas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Pierre, Shaquilla

704-296-3120
shaquilla.pierre@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-Science

Rice, Kimberly

704-296-3120
kimberly.rice2@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Richardson, Yanina

704-296-3120
yanina.richardson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Riddle, Amber

704-296-3120
amber.riddle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

Robinson, Kynnydy

704-296-3120
kynnydy.robinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Rossman, Ashley

704-296-3120
ashley.rossman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Salas, Beatrice

704-296-3120
beatrice.salas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

SantaMaria, Lucia

704-753-2810
lucia.santamaria@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Saxton, Faith

704-296-3120
faith.saxton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Schwenk, Shelley

704-290-1540
shelley.schwenk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Shea, Keith

704-296-3120
keith.shea@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Smith, Benita

704-296-3120
benita.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Sokolowski, Andrew

704-296-3100
andrew.sokolowski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Sotelo, Roxanne

704-296-3120
roxanne.sotelo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Sowell, Jalen

704-296-3130 Ext: 6303
jalen.sowell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Sowell, Simone

704-296-3020 Ext: 3672
simone.sowell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-7th Gr

Spaulding, Jennifer

704-283-8520
jennifer.spaulding@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Stutts, Ashtin

704-296-6340
ashtin.stutts@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Teff, Heather

704-296-3120
heather.teff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Telfer, Mike

704-296-3120 Ext: 1395
mike.telfer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health

Thomas, Caroline

704-296-3120
caroline.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Toledo, Rain

704-296-3120
rain.toledo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts-8th Gr

Vague, Kim

704-296-3130 Ext: 3743
kimberly.vague@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach P/T

Varney, Kurt

704-296-3120
kurt.varney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Velazquez, Melanie

704-296-3120
melanie.velazquez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-Science

Watkins, Daniel

704-296-3160
daniel.watkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

White, Hannah

704-296-9898
hannah.white@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Whitener, April

704-882-4303
april.whitener@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Woods, Edward

704-296-3120
edward.woods@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BMT (Behavior Management Technician)

Yanez, Queena

704-296-3120
queena.yanez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Yens, Marilexis

704-296-3120
marilexis.yens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T