New Town Elementary

Alphabetized List

1100 Waxhaw-Indian Trail Rd
Waxhaw, NC 28173
704-290-1525
Fax: 704-843-8422
Employee Title

Allen, Elizabeth

704-296-0655 Ext: 1208
elizabeth.allen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Aquilone, Laura

704-290-1500
laura.aquilone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-STEAM

Banerji, Malobi

704-290-1525
malobi.banerji@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Barrera, Luis

704-296-3160
luis.barrera@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Becker, Jamie

704-290-1525
jamie.becker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Beers, Sarah

704-290-1525
sarah.beers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Bowman, Cheryl

704-290-1525
cheryl.bowman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Brandt-Sufnarski, Tonya

704-290-1525
tonya.brandt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Broome, Mallory

704-296-3020
mallory.broome@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Burchard, Kimberly

704-290-1525
kimberly.burchard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Burns, Jalen

704-296-0635
jalen.burns@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Campbell, Selina

704-290-1525
selina.campbell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Chipley, Sarah

704-290-1525
sarah.chipley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Costain, Connie

704-290-1525
connie.costain@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Crump, Dana

704-290-1525
dana.crump@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Pre-K

Cuevas, Olga

704-290-1525
olga.cuevas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Cunningham, Renee

704-290-1525
renee.cunningham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Dabnis, Stephanie

704-290-1525
stephanie.dabnis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-CBSS

De Jesus, Consuelo

704-296-3160
consuelo.dejesus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Dipietro, Baylee

704-290-1505
baylee.dipietro@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Dotson, Deborah

704-290-1553 Ext: 3253
deborah.dotson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Fiallo, Barbara

704-290-1525
barbara.fiallo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Flynn Tebou, Bridget

704-290-1525
bridget.tebou@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Geoffrion, Stephanie

704-290-1525
stephanie.geoffrion@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Gibson, Melissa

704-290-1525
melissa.gibson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Grieco, Jennifer

704-290-1525
jennifer.grieco@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Hamel, Amanda

704-290-1525
amanda.hamel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Harrison, Penny

704-290-1524
penny.harrison@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Helms, Jessica

704-290-1525
jessicae.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Henderson, Anita

704-290-1525
anita.henderson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Program Coordinator

Hewling, Debra

704-290-1525
debra.hewling@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Hill, Heidi

704-290-1525
heidi.hill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Hilmeyer, Laura

704-290-1525
laura.hilmeyer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Hunt, Sean

704-290-1525
sean.hunt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Hurst, Amanda

704-290-1525
amanda.hurst@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Hutchins, Christene

704-290-1525
christene.hutchins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Inman, Heidi

704-290-1525
heidi.inman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Ireland, Laura

704-290-1525
laura.ireland@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Jacob, Ann

704-290-1525
ann.jacob@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Jaquith, Adrienne

704-290-1525
adrienne.jaquith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Jeffries, Daniel

704-296-3160
daniel.jeffries@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Kearns, Danell

704-290-1525
danell.kearns@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

LaBrie, Lindsay

704-290-1525
lindsay.labrie@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Lasarko, Jennifer

704-290-1525
jennifer.lasarko@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Lequire, Jessica

704-290-1525
jessica.lequire@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Lopez, Leslie

704-290-1525
leslie.lopez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Ma'ani, Heather

704-290-1525
heather.maani@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Mace, Jennifer

704-290-1525
jennifer.mace@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Martin, Meredith

704-225-7555
meredith.martin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

McGinty, Joni

704-290-1525
joni.mcginty@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

McKinney, Myrtle

704-290-1525
myrtle.mckinney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

McManus, Sheila

704-290-1525
sheila.mcmanus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Morrison, Valarie

704-290-1525
valarie.morrison@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Murphy, Stacey

704-290-1525
stacey.murphy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Olszewski, Stefanie

704-290-1525 Ext: 3219
stefanie.olszewski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Oswald, Whitney

704-290-1525 Ext: 3203
whitney.oswald@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Parker, Leslie

704-290-1525
leslie.parker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Parrott, Michelle

704-290-1525
michelle.parrott@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Peoples, Nicoletta

704-290-1525
nicoletta.peoples@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Reyes, Emily

704-290-1525 Ext: 3217
emily.reyes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Rhoads, Stephanie

704-290-1525
stephanie.rhoads@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Roberts, Heather

704-290-1525
heather.roberts@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Robinson, Penny

704-290-1525
penny.robinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Occupational Therapist Assistant

Rolison, Jennifer

704-290-1525
jennifer.rolison@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Sagona, Ellen

704-290-1525
ellen.sagona@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Santagata, Christine

704-290-1525
christine.santagata@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Sawyer, Sharleen

704-290-1525
sharleen.sawyer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Sedlmyer, Christina

704-290-1525 Ext: 3204
christina.sedlmyer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Silver, Susan

704-290-1525
susan.silver@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Stanley, Kate

704-290-1525
catherine.stanley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Stewart, Elizabeth

704-290-1525
elizabeth.stewart@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Strain, Geraldine

704-290-1500
geraldine.strain@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Swiatek, Darcy

704-296-6317 Ext: 1706
darcy.swiatek@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Taylor, Karen

704-290-1525
karen.taylor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Terwilliger, Yvette

704-290-1525
yvette.terwilliger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Thomas, Brooke

704-290-1525
kaitlyn.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Thomas, Jessica

704-290-1525
jessica.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Thompson, Danielle

704-290-1525
danielle.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Torok, Carrie

704-290-1525
carrie.torok@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Van Kampen, Christina

704-290-1525
christina.vankampen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Vaughn, Hillary

704-290-1525
hillary.vaughn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Villarroel Sobarzo, Josefa

704-296-3055
josefa.villaroelsoba@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-Resident Instructor

Viloria Alvarez, Keibis

704-289-1965
keibis.viloriaalvare@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-K

Wiggs, Jessica

704-290-1525
jessica.wiggs@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Literacy Teacher Specialist

Wilson-McGill, Jaziyah

704-290-1525
jaziyah.wilsonmcgill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Wuerfel, Kim

704-290-1525
kim.wuerfel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Zupcic, Olivia

704-290-1525
olivia.zupcic@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-CBSS