Indian Trail Elementary

Alphabetized List

200 Education Rd
Indian Trail, NC 28079
704-296-3095
Fax: 704-821-7712
Employee Title

Alexander, Andrea

704-296-3095
andrea.alexander@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Barbour, Rachel

704-296-3095
rachel.barbour@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Bernier, Kimberly

704-296-3095
kimberly.bernier@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Blakeney, Juana

704-296-3095
juana.blakeney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Bowling, Sandra

704-296-3095
sandra.bowling@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Brandhorst, Nicole

704-296-3095
nicole.brandhorst@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ECS

Breneman, Victoria

704-296-3095
victoria.breneman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Breslin, Colleen

704-296-3095
colleen.breslin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC/NC-Pre-K

Brown, Paige

704-296-3095
paige.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Ceballos, Maria

704-849-7238
maria.ceballos@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Chamielec, Iwona

704-296-3095
iwona.chamielec@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Occupational Therapist

Cole, Jeanine

704-296-3095
jeanine.cole@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Colucci, Marisa

704-296-0726 Ext: 9050
marisa.colucci@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Copeland, Sharon

704-296-3095
sharon.copeland@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Coward, Reeves

704-296-3095
reeves.coward@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Creech, Amanda

704-296-3095
amanda.creech@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Culberson, Emily

(704) 296-3095
emily.culberson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Dalesandro, Jennifer

704-296-3095
jennifer.dalesandro@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

De Fazio, Sara

704-296-3095
sara.defazio@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Deal, Maitlin

704-296-3095
maitlin.deal@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Eades, Erin

704-296-3095
erin.eades@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Early, Leigh

704-296-3095
leigh.early@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Edwards, Tatum

704-296-3095
tatum.edwards@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Enriquez, Laurie

704-296-3055
laurie.enriquez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Eriksson, Ingela

704-296-3095
ingela.eriksson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Esparza, Alexandria

704-296-3095
alexandria.esparza@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher-4th Gr

Findlay, Ann

704-296-3095
ann.findlay@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Fisher, Christopher

704-296-3100 Ext: 9056
christopher.fisher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-STEAM

Frederick, Patrice

704-296-3095
patrice.frederick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Gerrish, Christine

704-296-3095
christine.gerrish@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Grimm, Noelle

704-290-1524
noelle.grimm@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ECS

Hamilton, Kaitlyn

704-290-1500
kaitlyn.hamilton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Helms, Bridget

704-296-3095
bridget.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Helms, Wendy

704-296-3095
wendyf.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Hensley, Laura

704-296-3095
laura.hensley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Heyse, Kathy

704-290-1559
kathy.heyse@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Literacy Teacher Specialist

Horne, Julie

704-296-3095
julie.horne@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Huntley, Kaitlin

704-296-3095
kaitlin.huntley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Ivey, Machelle

704-289-7497
angela.ivey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Izer, LauraLee

704-296-3095
lauralee.izer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Jennings, Carissa

704-290-1505
carissa.jennings@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC/NC-Pre-K

Joubert, Anna

704-296-3095
anna.joubert@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Judy, Kristy

704-296-3095 Ext: 9001
kristy.judy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Kaminski, Stacy

704-296-3095
stacy.kaminski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Klock, Nicole

704-296-3095
nicole.klock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Laurent, Kelsie

704-296-3095
kelsie.laurent@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Lazcano Soto, Mauro

704-849-7238
mauro.lazcanosoto@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Lustig, Katelyn

704-290-1559
katelyn.lustig@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Mandell, Teresa

704-225-7555
teresa.mandell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Mason, Kristi

704-296-3095
kristi.mason@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

McGevna, Molly

704-296-3095
molly.mcgevna@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Miles, Ashley

704-296-3095
ashley.miles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Morales, Nancy

704-296-3160
nancy.morales@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Morgan, Bethany

704-296-3095
bethany.morgan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Morgan, Teresa

704-296-3095
teresa.morgan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

O'Neil, Barbara

704-296-3095
barbara.oneil@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Peck, Lindsay

704-296-3095
lindsay.peck@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Pensabene, Nicole

704-296-3095
nicole.pensabene@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Pope, Mindy

704-624-5400
mindy.pope@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Rakoci, Jill

704-296-3095
jill.rakoci@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Pre-K

Ralston, Roslynn

704-296-3095
roslynn.ralston@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Rati, Dana

704-296-3095
dana.rati@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Robb, Lori

704-296-3095
lori.robb@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Rosario De Ceballos, Eujenia

704-296-3160
eujenia.rosariodeceballos@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian P/T

Seddon, Heather

704-296-3095
heather.seddon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Serra, Crystan

704-296-3095
crystan.serra@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Serrano, Nancy

704-296-3095
nancy.serrano@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Starnes, Julia

704-296-3095
julia.starnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Taggio, Debora

704-296-3095
debora.taggio@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Pre-K

Tietsort, Kym

704-296-3095
kym.tietsort@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Tripp, Rhonda

704-296-3095
rhonda.tripp@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Wallenborn, Olivia

704-296-3095
olivia.wallenborn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Weaver, Holly

704-296-3095 Ext: 9003
holly.weaver@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Whitmire, Renee

704-296-3095
renee.whitmire@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Wray, Karen

704-290-1513
karen.wray@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Young, Trevor

704-296-3095
trevor.young@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE