Union County Early College

Alphabetized List

4209 A Old Charlotte Hwy
Monroe, NC 28110
704-290-1565
Fax: 704-282-0956
Employee Title

Arulmani, Parvathavarthini

704-290-1565
parvathavarthini.arulmani@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Bell, Amanda

704-290-1565 Ext: 7305
amanda.bell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Cooper, Pat

704-290-1565 Ext: 1568
pat.cooper@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Career Development Coordinator (CDC)

Dahl, Dylan

704-290-1565
dylan.dahl@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Distance Learning Facilitator

Dahl, Jaboa

704-290-1565 Ext: 7311
jaboa.dahl@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Davis, Amy

704-290-1565
amy.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Fleming, Cheryll

704-290-1565 Ext: 7313
cheryll.fleming@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Fricke, Victoria

704-290-1565
victoria.fricke@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Frohlich, Matthew

704-296-3160
matthew.frohlich@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Gehring, Ted

704-290-1565
ted.gehring@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Hollis, Judith

704-290-1565
judith.hollis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Kitson, Nancy

704-290-1565
nancy.kitson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher-Social Studies

Kuhn, Lisa

704-290-1565 Ext: 7320
felisha.kuhn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Lashley, Victoria

704-290-1565
victoria.lashley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

McFadden, Jeslyn

704-290-1565 Ext: 7303
jeslyn.mcfadden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Meissner, Greta

704-290-1565
greta.meissner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Ponce, Dalia

704-233-4001
dalia.ponce@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Porter, Adrien

704-233-4001
adrien.porter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Roncone, Beth

704-290-1565 Ext: 7317
beth.roncone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Roncone, Chris

704-290-1520
chris.roncone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Wallace, Donna

704-290-1565 Ext: 7301
donna.wallace@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Waters, Brett

704-290-1565
brett.waters@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science