New Salem Elementary

Alphabetized List

6106 Highway 205
Marshville, NC 28103
704-296-3175
Fax: 704-385-8205
Employee Title

Austin, Amber

704-385-9430
amber.austin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Batten, Cheryl

704-385-9430
cheryl.batten@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Baucom, Marcie

704-385-9430
marcie.baucom@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Bradley, Angela

704-385-9430
angela.bradley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Carelock, Michelle

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
michelle.carelock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Collura, Michele

704-296-3173 Ext: 9650
michele.collura@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Davis, Ashley

704-385-9430
ashley.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Denninger, Renee

704-290-1513
renee.denninger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Edwards, Jeff

704-296-3009
jeffrey.edwards@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Eubanks, Cynthia

704-296-6350
cynthia.eubanks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Eubanks, Hayle

704-296-3175
hayle.eubanks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Gragg, Kathryn

704-296-3175
kathryn.gragg@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Harrill, Brittany

704-296-3175
brittany.harrill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster P/T

Hayes, Ashley

704-290-1525
ashley.hayes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Herman, Margaret

704-296-3175
margaret.herman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Resource

Herring, Kimberly

704-385-9430
kimberly.herring@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Higgins, Natasha

704-385-9430 Ext: 9634
natasha.higgins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Hood, Lynn

704-296-3120
lynn.hood@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Hough, Christy

704-296-3174
christy.hough@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Program Coordinator

Larson, Stacey

704-385-9430
stacey.larson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Lodge, Jennifer

704-296-3175 Ext: 9606
jennifer.lodge@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Lowder, Kinsey

704-296-3175
kinsey.lowder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher-2nd Gr

Maulden, Renay

704-385-9430
renay.maulden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Page, Valerie

704-385-9430
valerie.page@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Parrott, Theron

704-296-3160
theron.parrott@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Phillips, Tammie

704-290-1524 Ext: 3104
tammie.phillips@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper/Data Manager

Poulos, Julie

704-296-3175
julie.poulos@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Rowell, Cheryn

704-283-8520
cheryn.rowell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Sandoval, Georgette

704-385-9430
georgeth.sandoval@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Santana, Jessica

704-289-1965
jessica.santana@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Literacy Teacher Specialist

Smith, Brenda

704-385-9430
brenda.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Tarlton, Marley

704-296-3175
marley.tarlton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Tartaglia, Holly

704-385-9430
holly.tartaglia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

White, Michele

704-296-3175
michele.white@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant